Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.247 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
4
82 of 9388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MIRAMAR, FL
 March 6, 2014

CLASSIC STYLE

" Wanted a simple pair of cowboy boots for fun. I'm having a rustic wedding so I wanted something to use for photoshoots but didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. These boots fit great (especially since I have large calves) the wide fit worked out perfectly. Looks great with jeans, skirts, and shorts. Very versatile :) Great buy! "
Review 22 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbia, MD
 February 4, 2014

Pretty Comfy

" These boots are pretty comfy and true to size. They are wide at the top and do not hug your leg. "
Review 23 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: hillsborough , nc
 January 24, 2014

Boots were great but

" boot were comfortable and perfect size the color was just lighter than on the website, so I returned . :( really loved the boots though. "
Review 24 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa,Oklahoma!! :-)
 December 25, 2013

LOVE...Love...love these boots!!!!!! So comfy! <3

" Recently I broke my toe and couldn't wear any of my shoes EXCEPT...these boots!! They are so comfy!! :) They are a perfect boot for summer, winter or for any season! "I have received tons of compliments on them!" :) I highly recommend! "
Review 25 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 28, 2013

Great boots

" Very comfortable. I have a slightly wider foot with a high instep and ordered the wide width, they were VERY wide, so i have to return and get either the regular width, or go a 1/2 size down and get the wide width... I think! Either way, it is worth making them work because they are super cute and comfy. "
Review 26 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 November 22, 2013

Love em!

" These boots have a distressed look which did not show online...love it! Size runs true but I have a wide foot so always get 1/2 size bigger to accommodate. I had trouble getting my foot in at the bend until I stretched them a little but now are totally comfy! "
Review 27 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 November 18, 2013
" These are good boots for the cost. Stiching on one of the boots was a little off, but otherwise they are cute. "
Review 28 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, Florida
 November 14, 2013

very cute western boot

" Very comfy, does not look cheap at all, great buy, got it in tan. i usually wear size 8 in heals 8.5/9 in tennis shoes. had originally got these in size 8.5 to leave room for socks, but there was still too much wiggle room. exchanged the, for an 8, much better fit. Get so many compliments! "
Review 29 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 November 6, 2013

awesome boots

" Wanted a pair of western boots and after reading the reviews, decided on this pair in the beige. They are extremely comfortable, true to size and feel very well made. Love wearing these boots - have gotten a lot of compliments! "
Review 30 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carmel, IN
 November 4, 2013

Cute but not practical

" These boots were very cute online and in person - but, once you had them on, the actual boot is very flimsy and scrunches down instead of staying up straight on your leg like a typical western boot. This would work if you wanted something comfortable, but you plan to mostly wear them under jeans or other pants. "
Review 31 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis,TN
 October 22, 2013

amazeballs!

" I have been looking for cowboy boots for over a year and cannot find any that I like that compare to the “corral” boots that are way over priced until…..NOW! I am absolutely in love with these boots… they have a rustic chic look and are soo comfy! I get so many compliments on these shoes every day and can wear them with almost anything. I am definitely going to purchase all the other colors as well.  GO AHEAD AND BUY THESE YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR DECISION AT ALL!!! "
Review 32 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, or
 October 18, 2013

Pseudo-cowgirl

" These are a great purchase if you are wanting a pair of almost cowgirl boots since they are not made with 100% leather. The whole sole is made with a hardened synthetic rubber material that does not click when walking.
The shaft is a little narrow at the foot. You expect the foot bed to be small, but it is rather large. I am a 9.5 true to size, when i tried these on, i thought i needed a smaller size, but the 9 I couldn't get my foot into. They are the best almost western boot i have come across. If you need a pain, get them. "
Review 33 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 12, 2013
" Love these boots. Ankle runs a little wide but they're still super cute. Perfect height and I love the distressed look of the tan. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear these boots. Very comfortable and just all around absolutely amazing! "
Review 34 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wausau
 October 7, 2013
" I thought the boots were great. Didn't want to pay crazy amounts for boots and these light brown with dark brown stitching are perfect. Great height for dresses or shorts and looks good under jeans too:) "
Review 35 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 September 9, 2013

My 1st pair of Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my 1st pair of Cowboy boots but will have to say I really enjoy them! Used them out in about, around town and in the hills. Comfy, easy to clean, & you can wear big or small socks! "
Review 36 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 28, 2013

Cute, comfy, and tons of compliments!

" I'm wearing these boots for the first time and they are perfect! They fit great and are super comfy. I have the tan ones and have already gotten so many compliments on them. I definitely recommend these. I'm around 5'8' and they come to the middle of my calf which I think is a great height for dresses and shorts. :) "
Review 37 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eugene
 August 20, 2013

Coconuts

" Love these boots! I have them in tan and white. They are the most comfortable boots I own. I get so many compliments everytime I wear them!! "
Review 38 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesa
 August 18, 2013

Nice Looking Boot

" These boots run very big in the length as well as the width. I had to return them and they were out of smaller sizes. "
Review 39 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Attleboro Ma
 August 15, 2013

Awesome Boot...so comfy...you need a pair!

" this boot is so comfy and may buy 2 more pairs. Could wear them all day and happy with quality all around. I reccomend this boot to anyone who wants a boot they can wear with any outfit. Great for barn or country wedding theme with bridesmaids dresses! "
Review 40 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 11, 2013

Great boots!!

" I love my boots! They fit so well, and the color is very appealing--I got mine in tan and they turned out to be more of a stonewash tan color, but I still love them. "