Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.247 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
4
82 of 9388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Review 41 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: midwest
 August 9, 2013

great boots

" awesome cute boots --- great value --- love the inside lining. way cute, "
Review 42 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 July 10, 2013

Luv em

" Luv these shoes very comfy and super cute. "
Review 43 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2013

Great Boot!

" I got these boots for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. They are perfect heel height and so comfy. True to size, but slightly long in the toe. I can't wait to wear them on their big day! "
Review 44 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 24, 2013

Favorite Boots!

" I absolutely love these boots. I have them in three different colors. I shattered my heel last year, so I have a very hard time finding comfortable shoes and especially boots. I've worn these boots to concerts where there's a lot of walking and they are super comfortable. My feet never get sore in them. My only complaint is that the sole starts to come apart after awhile (but I do wear mine all the time). Simple fix. I took them to the shoe maker to get a new sole. Totally worth it to have such a comfortable boot :) "
Review 45 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins
 June 5, 2013

LOVE these but keep coming apart!

" I LOVE LOVE these boots, they are comfy and cute but I am on my second pair because the sole was coming away from the boot. Now this second pair is doing the same :( Disappointed!! "
Review 46 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 May 21, 2013

boots for my daughter

" ordered these for my incredibly picky 15 year old daughter... SHE LOVES THEM! they fit well. SHE would recommend them for sure. "
Review 47 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midwest
 April 15, 2013

Love the Look

" I was very happy with these boots. I have wider feet and so I was worried they would be too narrown, but they fit great. They are comfy and have a great western worn look. I totally love the color too! I would recommend to anyone that likes Western style boots at a reasonable price "
Review 48 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

Great boots

" They run a little big - I'm a size 8 and I probably could have gotten a 7.5 for perfect fit. They don't look like plastic as some other reviews have mentioned but they don't really look like leather either. All in all, they're super cute and I'm happy with my purchase! "
Review 49 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: main street in santa ana calfi
 April 2, 2013
" love love love these boots!! "
Review 50 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Point Pleasant, PA
 March 26, 2013

Adorable

" I found these in tan when I was in a DSW store and fell in love with them, so I had to go back and order them in a second color. These are comfortable, adorable and I get complimented on them frequently. If you're looking for relatively inexpensive but cute boots, these are the ones! They're even comfy for someone with wide calves. "
Review 51 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Short Pump, Virginia
 March 25, 2013

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

" Loved these boots especially since you can get them in wide. I bought the light brown and every time I wear them people ask where did I get them from. They feel like I have had them for 10 years they are that broken in. "
Review 52 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 March 8, 2013

Yeeha!

" I love my new boots. I was crushed when my faithful cowgirl boots wore out. How would I ever find a boot that could make me so happy? I found these Coconuts Gaucho Western Boots and couldn't be happier. They are really comfortable, can wear all day, love the light brown color and detailing. "
Review 53 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 March 6, 2013

awesome

" I haven't worn these but for a few minutes but so far they are awesome. I am waiting to wear the with the perfect outfit. "
Review 54 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 February 10, 2013

Comfortable, affordable price

" These boots are comfortable, and worth the price. I got them for a wedding, and didn't want to spend several hundred dollars on real leather cowboy boots. I always go for comfort first, and these fit that bill.
These will work for that I need them for, but the "leather" does have somewhat of a paper bag/box texture. I wish they were a bit taller, but do note, based off the other reviews, I bought them a .5 size smaller than i normally wear and they fit perfectly. "
Review 55 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 February 1, 2013

Coconus Gaucho Western Boot

" I love this boot.. they are comfortable. the only thing that i don't like about is the material, it feels too plastic. I was expecting more of a leather feel but outside from that, I love it.. "
Review 56 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, Ca
 January 24, 2013

Perfect Fit

" My Wife was worried that the Boot would too Narrow, but they fit like as if they were custom Made "
Review 57 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 December 19, 2012
" These boots are super cute! Great price! "
Review 58 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iron Point
 December 17, 2012

Love cowboy

" These boots are stylish and comfy! "
Review 59 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Spokane, wa
 December 13, 2012

Gaucho Boots

" A little hard to get on, but so worth it! love em "
Review 60 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rome, NY
 December 12, 2012

Really Nice Style

" I have been searching for leather cowboy-style boots to wear with jeans but couldn't find a classic style that didn't look so "country". While these Coconuts boots are not leather, they really look nice. I rarely buy boots that aren't leather, but these had everything else I was looking for. They are roomy, a great height and super comfortable. I bought two pairs in fact! Now, if they would just make this exact style in leather I would be in heaven! "