Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
91 of 10388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Review 41 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 12, 2013
" Love these boots. Ankle runs a little wide but they're still super cute. Perfect height and I love the distressed look of the tan. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear these boots. Very comfortable and just all around absolutely amazing! "
Review 42 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wausau
 October 7, 2013
" I thought the boots were great. Didn't want to pay crazy amounts for boots and these light brown with dark brown stitching are perfect. Great height for dresses or shorts and looks good under jeans too:) "
Review 43 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 September 9, 2013

My 1st pair of Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my 1st pair of Cowboy boots but will have to say I really enjoy them! Used them out in about, around town and in the hills. Comfy, easy to clean, & you can wear big or small socks! "
Review 44 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 28, 2013

Cute, comfy, and tons of compliments!

" I'm wearing these boots for the first time and they are perfect! They fit great and are super comfy. I have the tan ones and have already gotten so many compliments on them. I definitely recommend these. I'm around 5'8' and they come to the middle of my calf which I think is a great height for dresses and shorts. :) "
Review 45 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eugene
 August 20, 2013

Coconuts

" Love these boots! I have them in tan and white. They are the most comfortable boots I own. I get so many compliments everytime I wear them!! "
Review 46 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesa
 August 18, 2013

Nice Looking Boot

" These boots run very big in the length as well as the width. I had to return them and they were out of smaller sizes. "
Review 47 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Attleboro Ma
 August 15, 2013

Awesome Boot...so comfy...you need a pair!

" this boot is so comfy and may buy 2 more pairs. Could wear them all day and happy with quality all around. I reccomend this boot to anyone who wants a boot they can wear with any outfit. Great for barn or country wedding theme with bridesmaids dresses! "
Review 48 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 11, 2013

Great boots!!

" I love my boots! They fit so well, and the color is very appealing--I got mine in tan and they turned out to be more of a stonewash tan color, but I still love them. "
Review 49 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: midwest
 August 9, 2013

great boots

" awesome cute boots --- great value --- love the inside lining. way cute, "
Review 50 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 July 10, 2013

Luv em

" Luv these shoes very comfy and super cute. "
Review 51 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2013

Great Boot!

" I got these boots for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. They are perfect heel height and so comfy. True to size, but slightly long in the toe. I can't wait to wear them on their big day! "
Review 52 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 24, 2013

Favorite Boots!

" I absolutely love these boots. I have them in three different colors. I shattered my heel last year, so I have a very hard time finding comfortable shoes and especially boots. I've worn these boots to concerts where there's a lot of walking and they are super comfortable. My feet never get sore in them. My only complaint is that the sole starts to come apart after awhile (but I do wear mine all the time). Simple fix. I took them to the shoe maker to get a new sole. Totally worth it to have such a comfortable boot :) "
Review 53 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins
 June 5, 2013

LOVE these but keep coming apart!

" I LOVE LOVE these boots, they are comfy and cute but I am on my second pair because the sole was coming away from the boot. Now this second pair is doing the same :( Disappointed!! "
Review 54 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 May 21, 2013

boots for my daughter

" ordered these for my incredibly picky 15 year old daughter... SHE LOVES THEM! they fit well. SHE would recommend them for sure. "
Review 55 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midwest
 April 15, 2013

Love the Look

" I was very happy with these boots. I have wider feet and so I was worried they would be too narrown, but they fit great. They are comfy and have a great western worn look. I totally love the color too! I would recommend to anyone that likes Western style boots at a reasonable price "
Review 56 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

Great boots

" They run a little big - I'm a size 8 and I probably could have gotten a 7.5 for perfect fit. They don't look like plastic as some other reviews have mentioned but they don't really look like leather either. All in all, they're super cute and I'm happy with my purchase! "
Review 57 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: main street in santa ana calfi
 April 2, 2013
" love love love these boots!! "
Review 58 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Point Pleasant, PA
 March 26, 2013

Adorable

" I found these in tan when I was in a DSW store and fell in love with them, so I had to go back and order them in a second color. These are comfortable, adorable and I get complimented on them frequently. If you're looking for relatively inexpensive but cute boots, these are the ones! They're even comfy for someone with wide calves. "
Review 59 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Short Pump, Virginia
 March 25, 2013

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

" Loved these boots especially since you can get them in wide. I bought the light brown and every time I wear them people ask where did I get them from. They feel like I have had them for 10 years they are that broken in. "
Review 60 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 March 8, 2013

Yeeha!

" I love my new boots. I was crushed when my faithful cowgirl boots wore out. How would I ever find a boot that could make me so happy? I found these Coconuts Gaucho Western Boots and couldn't be happier. They are really comfortable, can wear all day, love the light brown color and detailing. "