Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
4
72 of 7991%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Review 1 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: sm73
Location: New York, NY
 April 21, 2014

Beware of the colors

"Not at all happy with this purchase. Boot is comfortable and true to size; however, I purchased the tan boot and the color is very much lighter than the tan boot pictured here. Also, one boot was slightly darker than the other and the boot looks very cheap. Will be returning."
Review 2 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: facer
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 15, 2014

bought for bridesmaid dress

"so i'm not a cowboy boots kind of person, but i had to buy a pair for a wedding, and i tried to buy boots that i could/would wear again. these are comfy and will go with sundresses (which is my main target of wearing these again). these are cute without being offensively cowboyish...in a trendy way."
Review 3 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: a1970girl
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 15, 2014

The most comfortable boot (with a heel) ever.

"These are the most comfortable boots I have owned with a 1.5 inch heel. After you get your foot pass the ankle bed, they're a little snug at first, you will love how cushioned you foot feels. I put them on and didn't take them off for over 2 hours. I only wish they were a little darker in color, but that is all about choice."
Review 4 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Markiemarx
Location: Iowa
 April 15, 2014

Great boot!

"Love this boot! Great value and it's fake leather which is a huge plus to any animal lover! Fits wide calfs well and runs a little big."
Review 5 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceuncles
Location: Centreville
 March 21, 2014

So comfy!

"I bought these for my friend's wedding I'm in at the beginning of May and they're super comfy. I wore them the first couple of days to break them in, but there was no need! They're definitely a good fit."
Review 6 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pcordill
Location: California
 March 19, 2014

Super Cute!!

"These boots are perfect! I've been looking for a pair of cowgirl boots and these are so cute! They are a little dull but with a little bit of boot shine and arm work they will shine and look like real leather. In the picture, the left boot is before and the right boot is after. I think that with a little shine they look sooo cute! If you're looking for an affordable pair of cowgirl boots go for these. I always buy a half size up and put an insert in, they are very comfortable."
Review 7 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TIRAMAI
Location: MIRAMAR, FL
 March 6, 2014

CLASSIC STYLE

"Wanted a simple pair of cowboy boots for fun. I'm having a rustic wedding so I wanted something to use for photoshoots but didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. These boots fit great (especially since I have large calves) the wide fit worked out perfectly. Looks great with jeans, skirts, and shorts. Very versatile :) Great buy!"
Review 8 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesMakeAnOutfit
Location: Columbia, MD
 February 4, 2014

Pretty Comfy

"These boots are pretty comfy and true to size. They are wide at the top and do not hug your leg."
Review 9 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bac27534
Location: hillsborough , nc
 January 24, 2014

Boots were great but

"boot were comfortable and perfect size the color was just lighter than on the website, so I returned . :( really loved the boots though."
Review 10 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runner26
Location: Tulsa,Oklahoma!! :-)
 December 25, 2013

LOVE...Love...love these boots!!!!!! So comfy! <3

"Recently I broke my toe and couldn't wear any of my shoes EXCEPT...these boots!! They are so comfy!! :) They are a perfect boot for summer, winter or for any season! "I have received tons of compliments on them!" :) I highly recommend!"
Review 11 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferG256
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 28, 2013

Great boots

"Very comfortable. I have a slightly wider foot with a high instep and ordered the wide width, they were VERY wide, so i have to return and get either the regular width, or go a 1/2 size down and get the wide width... I think! Either way, it is worth making them work because they are super cute and comfy."
Review 12 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzsuz
Location: Texas
 November 22, 2013

Love em!

"These boots have a distressed look which did not show online...love it! Size runs true but I have a wide foot so always get 1/2 size bigger to accommodate. I had trouble getting my foot in at the bend until I stretched them a little but now are totally comfy!"
Review 13 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlstumpf
Location: Iowa
 November 18, 2013
"These are good boots for the cost. Stiching on one of the boots was a little off, but otherwise they are cute."
Review 14 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cturchany
Location: Orlando, Florida
 November 14, 2013

very cute western boot

"Very comfy, does not look cheap at all, great buy, got it in tan. i usually wear size 8 in heals 8.5/9 in tennis shoes. had originally got these in size 8.5 to leave room for socks, but there was still too much wiggle room. exchanged the, for an 8, much better fit. Get so many compliments!"
Review 15 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: countrygrl
Location: CT
 November 6, 2013

awesome boots

"Wanted a pair of western boots and after reading the reviews, decided on this pair in the beige. They are extremely comfortable, true to size and feel very well made. Love wearing these boots - have gotten a lot of compliments!"
Review 16 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 November 4, 2013

Cute but not practical

"These boots were very cute online and in person - but, once you had them on, the actual boot is very flimsy and scrunches down instead of staying up straight on your leg like a typical western boot. This would work if you wanted something comfortable, but you plan to mostly wear them under jeans or other pants."
Review 17 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrskieler
Location: Memphis,TN
 October 22, 2013

amazeballs!

"I have been looking for cowboy boots for over a year and cannot find any that I like that compare to the “corral” boots that are way over priced until…..NOW! I am absolutely in love with these boots… they have a rustic chic look and are soo comfy! I get so many compliments on these shoes every day and can wear them with almost anything. I am definitely going to purchase all the other colors as well.  GO AHEAD AND BUY THESE YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR DECISION AT ALL!!!"
Review 18 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: portoffish
Location: Portland, or
 October 18, 2013

Pseudo-cowgirl

"These are a great purchase if you are wanting a pair of almost cowgirl boots since they are not made with 100% leather. The whole sole is made with a hardened synthetic rubber material that does not click when walking.
The shaft is a little narrow at the foot. You expect the foot bed to be small, but it is rather large. I am a 9.5 true to size, when i tried these on, i thought i needed a smaller size, but the 9 I couldn't get my foot into. They are the best almost western boot i have come across. If you need a pain, get them."
Review 19 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pertazz
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 12, 2013
"Love these boots. Ankle runs a little wide but they're still super cute. Perfect height and I love the distressed look of the tan. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear these boots. Very comfortable and just all around absolutely amazing!"
Review 20 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfra
Location: Wausau
 October 7, 2013
"I thought the boots were great. Didn't want to pay crazy amounts for boots and these light brown with dark brown stitching are perfect. Great height for dresses or shorts and looks good under jeans too:)"