Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
75 of 8489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 November 4, 2013

Cute but not practical

"These boots were very cute online and in person - but, once you had them on, the actual boot is very flimsy and scrunches down instead of staying up straight on your leg like a typical western boot. This would work if you wanted something comfortable, but you plan to mostly wear them under jeans or other pants."
Review 22 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrskieler
Location: Memphis,TN
 October 22, 2013

amazeballs!

"I have been looking for cowboy boots for over a year and cannot find any that I like that compare to the “corral” boots that are way over priced until…..NOW! I am absolutely in love with these boots… they have a rustic chic look and are soo comfy! I get so many compliments on these shoes every day and can wear them with almost anything. I am definitely going to purchase all the other colors as well.  GO AHEAD AND BUY THESE YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR DECISION AT ALL!!!"
Review 23 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: portoffish
Location: Portland, or
 October 18, 2013

Pseudo-cowgirl

"These are a great purchase if you are wanting a pair of almost cowgirl boots since they are not made with 100% leather. The whole sole is made with a hardened synthetic rubber material that does not click when walking.
The shaft is a little narrow at the foot. You expect the foot bed to be small, but it is rather large. I am a 9.5 true to size, when i tried these on, i thought i needed a smaller size, but the 9 I couldn't get my foot into. They are the best almost western boot i have come across. If you need a pain, get them."
Review 24 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pertazz
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 12, 2013
"Love these boots. Ankle runs a little wide but they're still super cute. Perfect height and I love the distressed look of the tan. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear these boots. Very comfortable and just all around absolutely amazing!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfra
Location: Wausau
 October 7, 2013
"I thought the boots were great. Didn't want to pay crazy amounts for boots and these light brown with dark brown stitching are perfect. Great height for dresses or shorts and looks good under jeans too:)"
Review 26 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tonka1904
Location: San Diego
 September 9, 2013

My 1st pair of Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are my 1st pair of Cowboy boots but will have to say I really enjoy them! Used them out in about, around town and in the hills. Comfy, easy to clean, & you can wear big or small socks!"
Review 27 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanBels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 28, 2013

Cute, comfy, and tons of compliments!

"I'm wearing these boots for the first time and they are perfect! They fit great and are super comfy. I have the tan ones and have already gotten so many compliments on them. I definitely recommend these. I'm around 5'8' and they come to the middle of my calf which I think is a great height for dresses and shorts. :)"
Review 28 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butchko
Location: Eugene
 August 20, 2013

Coconuts

"Love these boots! I have them in tan and white. They are the most comfortable boots I own. I get so many compliments everytime I wear them!!"
Review 29 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Mesa
 August 18, 2013

Nice Looking Boot

"These boots run very big in the length as well as the width. I had to return them and they were out of smaller sizes."
Review 30 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kipp
Location: Attleboro Ma
 August 15, 2013

Awesome Boot...so comfy...you need a pair!

"this boot is so comfy and may buy 2 more pairs. Could wear them all day and happy with quality all around. I reccomend this boot to anyone who wants a boot they can wear with any outfit. Great for barn or country wedding theme with bridesmaids dresses!"
Review 31 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTruong
Location: Texas
 August 11, 2013

Great boots!!

"I love my boots! They fit so well, and the color is very appealing--I got mine in tan and they turned out to be more of a stonewash tan color, but I still love them."
Review 32 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitedogwags
Location: midwest
 August 9, 2013

great boots

"awesome cute boots --- great value --- love the inside lining. way cute,"
Review 33 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsaha
Location: san diego
 July 10, 2013

Luv em

"Luv these shoes very comfy and super cute."
Review 34 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPB9613
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2013

Great Boot!

"I got these boots for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. They are perfect heel height and so comfy. True to size, but slightly long in the toe. I can't wait to wear them on their big day!"
Review 35 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: landers1122
Location: Illinois
 June 24, 2013

Favorite Boots!

"I absolutely love these boots. I have them in three different colors. I shattered my heel last year, so I have a very hard time finding comfortable shoes and especially boots. I've worn these boots to concerts where there's a lot of walking and they are super comfortable. My feet never get sore in them. My only complaint is that the sole starts to come apart after awhile (but I do wear mine all the time). Simple fix. I took them to the shoe maker to get a new sole. Totally worth it to have such a comfortable boot :)"
Review 36 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bubblynbrooke
Location: Fort Collins
 June 5, 2013

LOVE these but keep coming apart!

"I LOVE LOVE these boots, they are comfy and cute but I am on my second pair because the sole was coming away from the boot. Now this second pair is doing the same :( Disappointed!!"
Review 37 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennymac120
Location: ohio
 May 21, 2013

boots for my daughter

"ordered these for my incredibly picky 15 year old daughter... SHE LOVES THEM! they fit well. SHE would recommend them for sure."
Review 38 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pstamp
Location: Midwest
 April 15, 2013

Love the Look

"I was very happy with these boots. I have wider feet and so I was worried they would be too narrown, but they fit great. They are comfy and have a great western worn look. I totally love the color too! I would recommend to anyone that likes Western style boots at a reasonable price"
Review 39 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MollyG
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

Great boots

"They run a little big - I'm a size 8 and I probably could have gotten a 7.5 for perfect fit. They don't look like plastic as some other reviews have mentioned but they don't really look like leather either. All in all, they're super cute and I'm happy with my purchase!"
Review 40 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa701
Location: main street in santa ana calfi
 April 2, 2013
"love love love these boots!!"