Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
3
72 of 7892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanBels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 28, 2013

Cute, comfy, and tons of compliments!

"I'm wearing these boots for the first time and they are perfect! They fit great and are super comfy. I have the tan ones and have already gotten so many compliments on them. I definitely recommend these. I'm around 5'8' and they come to the middle of my calf which I think is a great height for dresses and shorts. :)"
Review 22 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butchko
Location: Eugene
 August 20, 2013

Coconuts

"Love these boots! I have them in tan and white. They are the most comfortable boots I own. I get so many compliments everytime I wear them!!"
Review 23 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Mesa
 August 18, 2013

Nice Looking Boot

"These boots run very big in the length as well as the width. I had to return them and they were out of smaller sizes."
Review 24 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kipp
Location: Attleboro Ma
 August 15, 2013

Awesome Boot...so comfy...you need a pair!

"this boot is so comfy and may buy 2 more pairs. Could wear them all day and happy with quality all around. I reccomend this boot to anyone who wants a boot they can wear with any outfit. Great for barn or country wedding theme with bridesmaids dresses!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTruong
Location: Texas
 August 11, 2013

Great boots!!

"I love my boots! They fit so well, and the color is very appealing--I got mine in tan and they turned out to be more of a stonewash tan color, but I still love them."
Review 26 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitedogwags
Location: midwest
 August 9, 2013

great boots

"awesome cute boots --- great value --- love the inside lining. way cute,"
Review 27 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsaha
Location: san diego
 July 10, 2013

Luv em

"Luv these shoes very comfy and super cute."
Review 28 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPB9613
Location: Boston, MA
 July 9, 2013

Great Boot!

"I got these boots for a wedding I am in as a bridesmaid. They are perfect heel height and so comfy. True to size, but slightly long in the toe. I can't wait to wear them on their big day!"
Review 29 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: landers1122
Location: Illinois
 June 24, 2013

Favorite Boots!

"I absolutely love these boots. I have them in three different colors. I shattered my heel last year, so I have a very hard time finding comfortable shoes and especially boots. I've worn these boots to concerts where there's a lot of walking and they are super comfortable. My feet never get sore in them. My only complaint is that the sole starts to come apart after awhile (but I do wear mine all the time). Simple fix. I took them to the shoe maker to get a new sole. Totally worth it to have such a comfortable boot :)"
Review 30 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bubblynbrooke
Location: Fort Collins
 June 5, 2013

LOVE these but keep coming apart!

"I LOVE LOVE these boots, they are comfy and cute but I am on my second pair because the sole was coming away from the boot. Now this second pair is doing the same :( Disappointed!!"
Review 31 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennymac120
Location: ohio
 May 21, 2013

boots for my daughter

"ordered these for my incredibly picky 15 year old daughter... SHE LOVES THEM! they fit well. SHE would recommend them for sure."
Review 32 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pstamp
Location: Midwest
 April 15, 2013

Love the Look

"I was very happy with these boots. I have wider feet and so I was worried they would be too narrown, but they fit great. They are comfy and have a great western worn look. I totally love the color too! I would recommend to anyone that likes Western style boots at a reasonable price"
Review 33 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MollyG
Location: California
 April 5, 2013

Great boots

"They run a little big - I'm a size 8 and I probably could have gotten a 7.5 for perfect fit. They don't look like plastic as some other reviews have mentioned but they don't really look like leather either. All in all, they're super cute and I'm happy with my purchase!"
Review 34 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisa701
Location: main street in santa ana calfi
 April 2, 2013
"love love love these boots!!"
Review 35 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melindo
Location: Point Pleasant, PA
 March 26, 2013

Adorable

"I found these in tan when I was in a DSW store and fell in love with them, so I had to go back and order them in a second color. These are comfortable, adorable and I get complimented on them frequently. If you're looking for relatively inexpensive but cute boots, these are the ones! They're even comfy for someone with wide calves."
Review 36 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKRose
Location: Short Pump, Virginia
 March 25, 2013

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

"Loved these boots especially since you can get them in wide. I bought the light brown and every time I wear them people ask where did I get them from. They feel like I have had them for 10 years they are that broken in."
Review 37 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizDDub
Location: Baltimore
 March 8, 2013

Yeeha!

"I love my new boots. I was crushed when my faithful cowgirl boots wore out. How would I ever find a boot that could make me so happy? I found these Coconuts Gaucho Western Boots and couldn't be happier. They are really comfortable, can wear all day, love the light brown color and detailing."
Review 38 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: arkansasgirl
Location: Arkansas
 March 6, 2013

awesome

"I haven't worn these but for a few minutes but so far they are awesome. I am waiting to wear the with the perfect outfit."
Review 39 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k8lucky7
Location: Minneapolis
 February 10, 2013

Comfortable, affordable price

"These boots are comfortable, and worth the price. I got them for a wedding, and didn't want to spend several hundred dollars on real leather cowboy boots. I always go for comfort first, and these fit that bill.
These will work for that I need them for, but the "leather" does have somewhat of a paper bag/box texture. I wish they were a bit taller, but do note, based off the other reviews, I bought them a .5 size smaller than i normally wear and they fit perfectly."
Review 40 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NGuz
Location: NJ
 February 1, 2013

Coconus Gaucho Western Boot

"I love this boot.. they are comfortable. the only thing that i don't like about is the material, it feels too plastic. I was expecting more of a leather feel but outside from that, I love it.."