Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.289 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
4
75 of 8390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Review 41 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKRose
Location: Short Pump, Virginia
 March 25, 2013

Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot

"Loved these boots especially since you can get them in wide. I bought the light brown and every time I wear them people ask where did I get them from. They feel like I have had them for 10 years they are that broken in."
Review 42 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizDDub
Location: Baltimore
 March 8, 2013

Yeeha!

"I love my new boots. I was crushed when my faithful cowgirl boots wore out. How would I ever find a boot that could make me so happy? I found these Coconuts Gaucho Western Boots and couldn't be happier. They are really comfortable, can wear all day, love the light brown color and detailing."
Review 43 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: arkansasgirl
Location: Arkansas
 March 6, 2013

awesome

"I haven't worn these but for a few minutes but so far they are awesome. I am waiting to wear the with the perfect outfit."
Review 44 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k8lucky7
Location: Minneapolis
 February 10, 2013

Comfortable, affordable price

"These boots are comfortable, and worth the price. I got them for a wedding, and didn't want to spend several hundred dollars on real leather cowboy boots. I always go for comfort first, and these fit that bill.
These will work for that I need them for, but the "leather" does have somewhat of a paper bag/box texture. I wish they were a bit taller, but do note, based off the other reviews, I bought them a .5 size smaller than i normally wear and they fit perfectly."
Review 45 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NGuz
Location: NJ
 February 1, 2013

Coconus Gaucho Western Boot

"I love this boot.. they are comfortable. the only thing that i don't like about is the material, it feels too plastic. I was expecting more of a leather feel but outside from that, I love it.."
Review 46 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caldi
Location: Richmond, Ca
 January 24, 2013

Perfect Fit

"My Wife was worried that the Boot would too Narrow, but they fit like as if they were custom Made"
Review 47 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hbomb22
Location: Phoenix
 December 19, 2012
"These boots are super cute! Great price!"
Review 48 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kpkb
Location: Iron Point
 December 17, 2012

Love cowboy

"These boots are stylish and comfy!"
Review 49 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TBurchett
Location: Spokane, wa
 December 13, 2012

Gaucho Boots

"A little hard to get on, but so worth it! love em"
Review 50 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RomeLauren
Location: Rome, NY
 December 12, 2012

Really Nice Style

"I have been searching for leather cowboy-style boots to wear with jeans but couldn't find a classic style that didn't look so "country". While these Coconuts boots are not leather, they really look nice. I rarely buy boots that aren't leather, but these had everything else I was looking for. They are roomy, a great height and super comfortable. I bought two pairs in fact! Now, if they would just make this exact style in leather I would be in heaven!"
Review 51 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison, AL
 December 11, 2012
"Boots are soft, not stiff. Roomy, comfy, doesnt bind toes...very happy & satisfied!! Love my Coconuts! =)"
Review 52 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: mojo2010
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 11, 2012

HUGE

"I bought these boots in a 9 wide, which is my usual size. Depending on the brand I can get away with regular width. These boots are HUGE. They are so big in the foot area that I think I could have gotten both of my feet in there. There is at least 2 inches of room above my foot, and about an inch at the end of my foot. They look like men's boots. In fact, my boyfriend held up one of his size 13 shoes next to it, and they were about the same length and width. Plus, the material is cheap looking. It almost seems like it is lined with a thin foam - it's thick squishy plastic. I'd avoid."
Review 53 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snuggs
Location: Ca
 December 3, 2012

Nice boots

"This boot is very comfy and is great for normal activities, but not to walk for long periods of time."
Review 54 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: lenilen
Location: San Gabriel Valley, CA
 November 28, 2012

Quality looks better online

"Very comofrtable, the width is great. The material looked like cardboard. I was sad to return these because the style is gorgeous... :("
Review 55 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chickabee
Location: tulsa, ok.
 November 27, 2012

Love!

"LOVE the distressed brown color, look, & soft feel of these boots!! Originally ordered wide width because that's all that was available in my size (8) with the knowledge they'd probably be too wide, but when they came in they were actually too wide AND too long - which was weird because I'm a true 8 :( BUT, when I looked online again, they must have restocked because they had the regular width - yay :) I did go ahead & order a half-size smaller as well, and this time was perfect! Love my boots!"
Review 56 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cindyrellitx
Location: texas
 November 26, 2012

NICE COLOR & DESIGN

"I received my boots today and the color is very beautiful. They are also very comfortable. The height of the boot is perfect as well to wear with skinny jeans, shorts, skirts, dresses or boot cut jeans. The only thing that I did not like that much was the heel, it looks of poor quality (plastic), but overall they are very nice boots."
Review 57 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Lynn1212
Location: Candler, NC
 November 26, 2012

Too bad - too big

"Loved these boots but they were too big so had to send them back - really sharp looking tho."
Review 58 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sensitiveshoes
Location: online
 November 8, 2012

runs big

"western boots- I have a wide foot, i ordered these a total of 3 times... these boots fit big i normally wear a 10 but brought a 9 wide....beautifully and are comfortable too"
Review 59 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: originalislandgirl
Location: California
 November 5, 2012

Adorable!!!

"These boots are absolutely adorable! They look great with skirts and skinny jeans. I ordered the tan, they have a bit of a worn in look, but not too distressed! The color goes with everything. They are very sexy! And I'm not a cowgirl...I love these boots! They run a little long so I went 1/2 size down and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable! Great price!"
Review 60 for Coconuts Gaucho Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: drigirl35
Location: massachusetts
 November 4, 2012

exactly what i was looking for!

"I was looking for my first pair of cowgirl boots to wear with jeans and summer dresses. I found them! The size was perfect, the color can match everything, and the style looks really authentic and fashionable!! :)"