Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
107 of 11097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linz31
Location: Washington, DC
 April 29, 2013

All day cute and all night comfort

" I can wear these to work and out in the evening! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: prettishay
Location: Marietta, GA
 April 28, 2013
" I just ordered these on sale. I love the color and the heel size.. I've yet to wear them, but I'm sure they'll be great! "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Millicent123
Location: New York
 April 26, 2013

Fabulous color. Too tight in the front.

" COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL!
The fit... not so much.
I was really dissapointed. I felt like I needed my pinky cut off to fit this shoe. This shoe is not for you ladies with wide feet.
However, it is a great color. The shoe is well constructed as well. Great shoe, it just does not fit me. Ugh~ #Widefeetwomanwoes# "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ciamar
Location: Washington, DC
 April 24, 2013

great pumps

" love the pumps, they are comfortable and great for work. "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryclaire
Location: Houston, TX
 April 24, 2013

Great Shoe for all the seasons

" Special this pair of shoes are very comfortable and you can use for all the day for work. The color is very similar for the picture posted on line, very close.
I got the plum color, and really looks great. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLady0
Location: Chicago
 April 20, 2013

Super comfy! Super gorgeous!

" I want them in every color of the rainbow! "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: courtneyanne
Location: Minnesota
 April 18, 2013

Gorgeous color

" These pumps look better than pictured! The color really pops and I have received so many complements! Love them! "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jk2222
Location: California
 April 12, 2013

LOVE

" I got these in the plum color, which I think looks much better in person. They are less pink and have a much richer color than on the website. They are extremely comfortable and very true to size. I ordered my usual 6.5 and they fit perfect. "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelby13111
Location: MI
 April 12, 2013

Great shoes!

" I bought these in the plum color and absolutely love them! The color is a little bit darker in person, but I actually like it better than the picture online. They're extremely comfortable and the heel height is a nice length for a long day on your feet. Love these pumps! "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HelloLuv
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2013

ShoeLOVE

" I Love love love these shoes. Originally wanted the cobalt blue but they didn't have my size so I got them in the fuchsia -- BEAUTIFUL. I've received so many compliments and with a little help from Pinterest paired them with some awesome pieces they just popped. Super comfy and super adorable, if the cobalt is ever available in my size I will definitely be purchasing those as well. "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 9, 2013

Favorite shoe

" I bought the red in store a few months ago, went hunting for more colors and bought the blue and pink. Smaller heel with a great toe shape, and BEYOND comfortable. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurenB19
Location: MA
 April 1, 2013

Love

" These shoes are great! So pretty, and perfect for going from Winter to Summer and back again. "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hearteater
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 30, 2013

Pure Perfection

" This is my favorite purchase yet! I bought the fuchsia one and while the color is slightly different from how it appears online, it is still a beautiful color. The heel isn't high so I was able to wear them all night without taking them off but it also isn't that awkward ugly low kitten heel height. Runs slightly narrow but once you break them in, it's fine. I normally wear an 8.5 but I made the mistake of buying a 9 due to reviews I read (purchased online). The 9 still fits though - I just put in a thin insole which is better for my feet anyways. All in all, I couldn't be happier with this shoe!!!! "
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionfabulous
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 29, 2013

Pop of Color

" These blue Jessica Aven Suede Pumps is a must have in any shoe collection! It gives any outfit that sophisticated look with a pop of color! Quite comfortable which my feet are thankful for as I can be on them all day during work. A love at first worn! "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic00
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 28, 2013

LOVE the color!

" I originally bought the plum, but exchanged it for the cobalt because the color was much darker than anticipated. The color of the cobalt is very bright. The shoes run narrow - I got 11W and they fit like an 11M. They aren't too high, but after wearing for an hour they hurt the ball of my feet. I will definitely keep because I will not be able to find another shoe with the same color. "
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joymax
Location: nj
 March 28, 2013

Suprisingly Great Shoe!

" I was skeptical when I ordered these, thinking they would hurt to walk around in all day. But I was wrong, these are some of the most comfy heels I have ever owned. Went up a 1/2 size to allow for extra toe room and they are perfect! If you have a wide foot I would stay away from these however. "
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBliss
Location: Houston, TX
 March 26, 2013

Love them!

" I ordered these shoes in the Plum color listed. Online they look a little more pink, however, they lean more toward the purple side. It threw me off a little when I opened the box, however, these are gorgeous shoes. The color is rich and beautiful. They look high quality.
I also want to rave about how comfortable these shoes are! I ordered the 8 1/2 (which is my usual size). I have long toes, so pointed shoes always squish them together, but these are perfect! I wore them all day yesterday and suffered no squeezing and no pinching!! I absolutely love them.
"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabsole22
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Fantastic Steal!

" I bought these shoes in red and they are amazing. I got so many compliments when I wore them. They fit very well. The heel isn't too high but it is an adjustment to walk in because of the absent platform. However, I still wanted to buy these in every color!! These shoes are a steal & I would highly recommend them. "
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cynd
Location: Washington, DC
 March 18, 2013

Cute and Classy

" To be honest, the color was slightly different than it looked like on the website, but it was still an amazing color. Also, the shoe fit on perfectly. For me, that worked out great. The heel is not that high, but overall this shoe will definitely work out for a classy night out or a night out at the club. "
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hill4954
Location: Oklahoma
 March 9, 2013

So cute!

" I ordered these in blue and they are so adorable! I get compliments every time I wear them and they are more comfortable than your average heel! "