Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
107 of 11097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Review 41 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyr
Location: New York
 February 15, 2013
"I love these shoes. The fit is a true 9. love the color. They are comfortable to wear all day, and I do"
Review 42 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: EmmyLat
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 15, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I absolutely love these shoes!! I have the cobalt blue and get a ton of compliments every time I wear them! =) I usually wear a 7 & 1/2 but I accidently ordered the 7 and they actually fit perfectly. Not sure if that fit is true for everyone, but I found that they ran big (which is rare on pointed shoes, in my opinion). The color is very bright, and I almost wasn't sure what to wear them with. I ended up wearing them with a beige top and black pants. Looked awesome! =) Highly recommend."
Review 43 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Gabby00
Location: online
 February 14, 2013

Blue Wonders

"I love the color of this shoes. The fit is just right and the heel height is also."
Review 44 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ommy
Location: new jesery
 February 13, 2013

whaoooooooh

"I got this shoes in blue and order for the plum nice shoesssssss i must say and will recommend to others."
Review 45 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ARichards
Location: DC
 February 12, 2013

Perfect pump!

"These shoes are amazing. I vary between a size 9-10 and I got these in a 9.5. The fit is spot on. They are absolutely gorgeous!!!"
Review 46 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chemist
Location: Greenwood, IN
 February 8, 2013

Nice pump!

"A little narrow in the toe but runs true to size. Love that they can dress up a pair of skinny jeans or look awesome with a skirt or dress. A must have for my closet!"
Review 47 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tamlja
Location: OKC
 February 8, 2013

Blue Suede Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are fabulous! The color is rich and vibrant. The heel is a good height which makes walking easy and comfortable. This pair of shoes look great with jeans and dresses alike. The suede is soft and very smooth. The color doesn't rub off on your feet or other fabric it comes in contact with. I love these shoes!"
Review 48 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathryn3123
Location: VA
 February 7, 2013

Another winner

"Always a fan of JS shoes and this one is not an exceptions. Super cute and very comfy for a heel!"
Review 49 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandraQ
Location: Purchase, NY
 February 7, 2013

Sexy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I literally just got these in the mail and they are as perfect as I imagined. The red is rich and beautiful, especially because it's suede. I would suggest this to anyone wanting a little spice in their wardrobe."
Review 50 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EBoston
Location: Boston, MA
 February 6, 2013

Too small

"I got size 7 and it is very small. This is the first time size 7 ever did not fit me. I have narrow feet so it wasn't the width, it just did not fit.
Also description says it is Pointed toe, but it is actually almond toe which is a completely different look.
Love the color though, too bad fit and style were not good."
Review 51 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dani1201
Location: West Chester PA
 February 3, 2013

Ready to party

"Whether its used in a party, or in a formal dinner, this shoe is sure to catch somebody's eye. Comfortable enough for dancing while giving you an extra inch of height, its the shoe for every day ocassion."
Review 52 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TypeMeowError
Location: Seattle
 January 31, 2013

Love it!!!

"Love these shoes! I bought these in Cobalt Blue and they are beautiful. The Cobalt Blue color is gorgeous and goes with practically everything. True size and great value!!!"
Review 53 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kmt7
Location: massachusetts
 January 28, 2013

LOVE

"The color is great and very comfortable. Wore them with some black skinny jeans and got many compliments"
Review 54 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dliu
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2013

classic and practical

"I scored these on a clearance deal in red suede. These are red suede pointy heels - classic and practical! Runs fairly true to size."
Review 55 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkCloset
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 25, 2013

Love em

"Great shoe... i got them in the blue color and they are so cute. Very comfortable, and I am so excited because they don't gap in the back. I have flatter narrow feet and these actually stay on!"
Review 56 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caramelbeauty19044
Location: horsham, pa
 January 25, 2013

Dont Step on my blue suede shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these shoes!!!! as soon as i took these shoes out the box i smiled. they are beautiful and feel so comfortable cant wait to wear them out!!!"
Review 57 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Clairanator
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 22, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes come exactly as pictured and they're super cute. They were a little small - I wish I had gone a half size up."
Review 58 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wickedshoeluvva
Location: Salem, NH
 January 20, 2013

Hot!

"It is so hard to find genuine leather shoes nowadays and these are gorgeous! I have received so many compliments wearing them! Heel height is comfortable and appropriate for the office. I am usually a 7.5 or an 8 and I picked these in an 8 and they fit perfectly. FUN!"
Review 59 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alinush84
Location: San Diego
 January 18, 2013

Great shoe!

"I got this one in cobalt and the colour is very bright, really beautiful."
Review 60 for JS by Jessica Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lady
Location: Spring Valley, NY
 January 10, 2013

Great Pump

"Love, love these shoes!
The color and fit is outstanding! I click my heels and go. No problem in them all day at work. Great for dancing too!
"