Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump

JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatieW
Location: Washington, D.C.
 June 21, 2013

Sexy shoe!

" The shoe is a little more brown than anticipated, but it is still a sexy heel and will look great with many outfits! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blrad
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 15, 2013

JS has done it again!

" These shoes are perfect and the heel detail is so much better in person. The platform to heel ratio is just right making the shoe very easy to walk in and comfortable. You must get them and at the sell price it's a steal! PS-These run true to size "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sheherme
Location: Florida
 June 9, 2013

Fierce Honey

" These shoes were gorge. I like to call them business in the front, party in the back lol. They were a bit tight, but they were easy to walk in which was plus. "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oneluckygirl
Location: University Place, WA
 June 4, 2013

Simply Gorgeous!!!

" This heel is amazing!! The pics don't do it justice! It's totally comfy and fits true to size...a MUST HAVE!!! "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperFly1913
Location: NYC
 May 14, 2013
" I love these shoes! They are sleek stylish and sexy! I can dress it up or dress it down. I'm not a heel person but even though this has quite a bit of a heel its extremely comfortable. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shopperbaby
Location: Illinois
 May 12, 2013

JS by Jessica Breaking Leather Pump

" Bought this for my friend. She loves it. Very classy. "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cat22185
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 May 6, 2013

Perfect

" What can I say about these little gems. Comfortable...Check. Style....Check. Chic.....check edgy.....check yeah think that hits everything, Only possible negative and really it isnt that negative is the toe shape. It is square and I usually prefer almond but I tried this shoe out anyway and I have reconsidered. If youre like me with the middle toe that sometimes sticks out over shoes then youll love this shoe. all the "piggies" stay on the shoe and I wore these out in boston and walked everywhere bar hopping and these babies lasted the WHOLE night. Definitely a comfortable stylish shoe. the buff color is a little darker than I thought it would be but still "nude" enough to work with everything. "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pppeo
Location: boston
 April 15, 2013

overall great shoes

" I appreciate shoes by Jessica Simpson and their ability to make a good looking pair of shoes comfortable for woman. She did a good job on this one. "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babygal
Location: Georgia
 April 5, 2013

Beautiful!!!!!

" A beautiful and stylish shoe! Absolutely Gorgeous! :) "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Twin2lovingdsw
Location: Silver Spring MD, 20904
 April 3, 2013

Sexy

" Wow the shoe are very comfy and sexy. I love the color and style!!! "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PreCise05
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 23, 2013

Jessica serves hot on a pump!

" Jessica Simpson always serves up sexy with her shoes and these are far from a disappointment. These pumps are fire and the gold studs dancing down the suede heel give these leather uppers that splash of sass to spice up any outfit. These shoes are a great bargain and youll definitely turn heads with these. Dont believe? Just get yourself a pair and watch the heads turn. "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLove24
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 13, 2013

Love it!!!!

" These shoes are Gorgeous!!!!! So glad I got them!!! They are true to size fit comfortably and are perfect finish to an outfit "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sh0eg1rl
Location: NY
 February 8, 2013

Love it!!!

" I had to go down a half size from what I normally am but this shoe is great, so comfy!! Also a great, stylish shoe - love it! "
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArynnS
Location: Fresno, CA
 January 22, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

" The photos of this shoe do it NO justice. What a sexy shoe! I just wore mine today and while they are a little long, I still love them. The cut of the peep toe and the heel are too cute! Totally worth buying ladies!!! "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: timeteo
Location: Texas
 December 24, 2012

Shoe Order

" I ordered these shoes for my daughter and the online product description helped me to get the perfect shoes the first time. very helpful! "
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tianada
Location: malaysia
 December 10, 2012

beautiful shoe but runs long

" I was really looking forward to many evenings out on the town in this one but when they arrived I took one look and knew they were too big for me. I ordered the camel in 7M and my feet are pretty wide so sometimes a bit of extra length helps accommodate my wide feet as they stretch out, but there was easily a half inch of excess space at my heel. They'll have to go back, and I think I'm gonna try a 6.5W. They're super stable and comfy though! Would definitely recommend! Just go a half size down. "
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anasdv0905
Location: Miami, FL
 December 10, 2012
" Super cute shoe! Perfect for a casual outfit or dress it up. Love the metal studs on the back heel. One downside: I had to buy the heel stickers because my heels keep slipping out a bit. Not sure if the shoe runs a little big but I'm a true 6 1/2. The height of shoe is just perfect for me. My first pair of Jessica Simpson's shoes and I love them. "
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: springleaf
Location: Colorado
 November 15, 2012

tres chic

" This is going to be one of your most favorite pair of heels. They look elegant, combination of beige and black, with studs, is a killer. They are fairly comfortable too. "
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smilestj
Location: Frederick, MD
 November 14, 2012

Boldness

" I have been looking for a shoe like this that would do well for work & transition perfectly for a nite out. I have worn these to receive a ton of compliments. These are stylist, confortable, & exactly what I was looking for. JS surely never disappoints. If you are a shoe addict, do add this to your addiction! "
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loula
Location: miami, FL
 October 24, 2012

Ooh la la

" Totally cute. High, but comfy. The gold studs make it unique.
I got the tan color. Goes with most of my clothes. Just love it.
"