Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump

JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momobe
Location: Los Angeles
 October 19, 2012
" I'm not one to buy a celebtrity's fashions, but these would have gone beautifully with a formal gown I have. The store didn't have my size, but they seemed like they'd work, so ordered online. I LOVE them. The kind of comfy that you can walk a distance with confidence and stay on your feet all night in in, if nec. AND they feel so solidly constructed. "
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCRock
Location: NYC
 October 17, 2012

Gorgeous!

" I love these shoes! They look much more expensive than they actually are, and are very comfortable for such a high heel. I have wide feet, and rarely find shoes this great! "
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahK2686
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts
 October 12, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

" I have wide feet and usually have a hard time finding heels that I can wear all day long at work. These have the option of being ordered in "wide" also. They are leather that is very moldable so they form right to my feet. Also because of the platform under your toes your foot isn't at an uncomfortable angle! And they just make you feel SO SEXY!!! "
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeclassylove
Location: las vegas
 October 12, 2012

sexy/classy

" this shoe looks fabulous!!!
I fell in love with it instantly, is that type of shoe u can wear with pretty much anything. Weather ur casual or dressy.
the only thing i would change is that it's a bit tight in the front so my toes are a bit crammed, but since i love it so much I guess ill deal with it. overall great shoe.
"
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLover828
Location: Highland, California
 October 11, 2012

Love them!

" I just purchased these shoes last week. They are such an eye-catching design! I saw them from a few aisles away and knew they were for me. The only thing is that I normally wear size 9 but had no problem purchasing size 8.5M. I have lost a little weight recently but I didn't think enough to affect my shoe size so don't use this info to determine your best size. I absolutely love them, they are soft and comfortable. I like my heels high and these are the perfect height, not so high that I feel as though I'm in the clouds. DSW is my favorite shoe store! They not only carry the cutest shoes but their shoes are good quality and affordable. "
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tina121599
Location: SLC, UT
 October 9, 2012

Best Shoes Ever!!

" These shoes are awesome! They mold to your feet and are surprisingly really comfortable. It was a dream that they came in wide sizes. The shoes are stunning in person and people really notice them when I wear them. They are really fun to own!! "
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, wi
 October 8, 2012

OMG...OMG...OMG...OMG..OMG!!!

" OMG is all I thought when I laid eyes on this shoe. It is so comfy...I wore these all day with little to no pain. The shoe is a little darker brown than the picture shows....more like a Cappucino color. As a shoelover, I recommend these to any and all shoelovers!!! This is a MUST for your closet.
I ordered a 9.5M and it fit perfectly, with room left for my toes to breathe. I have NOTHING negative to say about this shoe. Thanks JS for a great buy!! :) "
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allibaby120
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 5, 2012

Sexy shoes

" I love these shoes. With that being said, the very front of the peep toe is very tight. I haven't worn them yet, and plan to stretch them out a bit before I do. I also bought them in black, which did not run as tight in the front of the shoe. "
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMFJ
Location: MISSOURI
 September 25, 2012
" THESE SHOES ARE VERY SHARP LOOK AND HAVE GOTTEN ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. "
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bijoux
Location: KCMO
 September 21, 2012

Perfect all around!

" This shoe is perfect! The square peep toe helps slim the foot too. My complexion is the same as the nude part of the shoe, so from the front it blends in perfectly and then a little studded surprise when I walk away ;-) "
Review 31 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlyG
Location: Santa Cruz
 September 17, 2012
" So comfy! Wore them to a wedding all night! Felt like it molded to my feet. "
Review 32 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: premiershoegoddess
Location: washington, dc
 September 16, 2012

this pump ROXXX!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" my review title sums it up very well: this comfy, open-toe pump in all it's suade-heeled, studded glory has a very punk rock appeal to it. the upper and insole are baby-soft and the golden studs are securely attached, which means i can party like a rock star (if i were the party-like-a-rock-star type) in these beauties w/o the concern of finding a couple studs missing in action the next day.
my only concern (and disappointment) for this shoe is the fact that, aside from the suade heel, the rest of the upper is manmade...albeit, very well manmade. for what i paid, though, this shoe should be leather. i've yet to wear them, so there's a 50/50 chance that i'll return them, which saddens me because this shoe is stylistically unique. "
Review 33 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: selove
Location: Boston
 September 14, 2012

Super Cute - Runs long

" So glad I decided to pick these up in store instead of online - I'm normally a 9.5 and ended up taking home an 8.5!!
Aside from this, they are super cute and I've already gotten so many compliments on them!! Very comfy also :)
"
Review 34 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShortyA
Location: Nashville, TN
 September 5, 2012

Great Shoe!!

" I fell in love with these in the store and I am so glad that I did! They are super comfy with extra padding on the bottom toe area. I received so many compliments on these shoes when wearing them to work! Get them! You won't be disappointed! Buying the same ones in black today! "
Review 35 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacqueleen
Location: Charlotte, NC
 September 4, 2012
" I love this shoe....got a lot of compliments when I wore them, "
Review 36 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shenyce
Location: New York
 August 24, 2012

Fashion Forward

" I went to the DSW located on 79th and broadway in NYC and fell in love with these shoes. They are a high shoe, however it does has cushion in the inner sole area. They look exactly like the picture here on the website and i find them confortable. i received my compliments with these one. I would suggest going a half size up. i am a 7.5 and purchased an 8 because i like my toes to have room in the peep toe area. "
Review 37 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanniKC
Location: Kansas City
 August 22, 2012

Pleasant Surprise

" I was casually viewing the shoes on my last trip to DSW with no intention of buying anything when I laid my eyes on these beauties. I tried them on still not wanting to commit but once that leather molded to my feet it was a done deal. The stacked platform and heel may look intimidating but don't fear. These shoes are extremely comfortable and I don't play with feet comfort. I wore these all day with no problem. Now I work in an office so I wasn't pounding the pavement all day but I had no problems with my feet at the end of the day. The peep toe is perfect. Usually JS shoes show too much toe for my liking but these were great. I wear a size 9 and I bought a 9. No gaping in the back and the perfect amount of peep. These are perfect for my fall wardrobe. "
Review 38 for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelQueen
Location: Cordova, TN
 August 20, 2012

CobblersPrincess

" Great shoe! I was not looking for this shoe, when I went into DSW, but I had to walk out with it!
It fits like a glove, and runs true to size. The leather is very soft and molds to your foot. The shoe is easy to walk in because the heel is not too narrow, making it stable.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for JS by Jessica Breaking Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39