Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c Batik Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Batik Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cucciola
Location: michigan
 August 8, 2013

great flat!

" this shoe is so comfortable and is casual enough to wear around running errands but nice enough to wear out. so versatile. this is my second pair of this style. has great support inside too. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aerinjl
Location: Birmingham
 June 14, 2013
" Gorgeous shoe, I get lots of compliments. Really impressed with the quality so far. Nice and comfy too.
My only concern is that they seem to run a little wide and a little long, I can almost walk out of them at my normal size. I might recommend going down a half size. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marymac58
Location: New Jersey
 April 14, 2013
" These were the first pair of b.o.c. shoes I got in blue. they fit so well I went back & got them in the olive. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMBW
Location: West coast
 March 19, 2013
" Color, fit, and comfort...Perfect! What else can I say? "
Review 5 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcork2004
Location: Mount Vernon, OH
 March 10, 2013

Weird Color

" I ordered these shoes online and was disappointed when they arrived that the color was more pink (like Barbie pink) than red. Ended up exchanging them in the store for a different shoe entirely, as there weren't other color choices in the store. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: CJJ23
Location: NY
 March 2, 2013

Long

" Really cute flat, and comfy but too long. Will try half size smaller. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marl1
Location: R.I.
 February 12, 2013

Comfy/Cozey

" The style of this shoe is somewhat unique, that's why I like it. The color is a soft orange, almost merangue with intricate detailing. Good for going round about town or nice to use to dress up. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeVaJ
Location: Palo Alto, CA
 January 22, 2013

SO comfy!

" I bought these in brown and I'm in love with them. They are SO comfortable and stylish. I received so many compliments on the design! I would buy these in black, but I cannot find them anywhere :( "
Review 9 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Douceandaqtr
Location: Mesquite, TX
 January 20, 2013

B. O. C. Flat Shoes

" I was so disappointed that this shoe ran short and I had to return them. I normally wear a size 10. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jestep
Location: Mi
 January 18, 2013

BOC Flats!

" Love these shoes! Had some 2 years ago and my dog ate them (3 weeks after I got them) :( Had troubles finding them again, until now. I am so happy to have them back. They take very little time to break in and are a quality made shoe. They fit well and I feel they are true to size. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saassy1
Location: Roanoke VA
 January 16, 2013

so cute

" These shoes are so cute! I already had them in a maroon croco print and had to get these too. Very comfy. I wear them all the time! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AuntGigi
Location: Springfield, MO
 January 14, 2013

Good Shoe

" This shoe is comfortable and fits well. It's a cute flat that goes well at the office or dressing down. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jewels2012
Location: Omaha
 January 9, 2013

Great flats

" These flats are very comfortable. They look just like the picture. I bought the blue ones and they are very nice shoes. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Medina
Location: Canton, Mi
 December 26, 2012

Batik Flat

" Bought these today at the store. These are comfortable and for a clearance price was not going to pass them up. Ladies get your pair today. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: celtsgrace
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 4, 2012

Great comfortable flats!

" I bought a pair of these flats in Navy blue and they look great on me and are very comfortable. They took a few days of breaking in because I have one foot slightly bigger than the other so I had some rubbing on the back of my right heel but after that, great support and feet don't hurt or ache, They are great for walking alot in. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lulabela
Location: Virginia
 September 25, 2012
" Great pair of shoes! I received a lot of compliments on these shoes. They are also extremely comfortable. Highly recommended. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AFred
Location: Pittsburgh
 September 22, 2012

BOC Goodness

" I work at a hospital and am on my feet all day long walking around the halls. I wore these yesterday for the first day since I received them and loved them! They are so comfortable. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Softshoegirl
Location: PA
 September 19, 2012
" Bought a pair of these last Spring wore all summer. Just bought another color - very comfortable shoe! "
Review 19 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LWKP
Location: NJ
 September 15, 2012

great fit!

" I love these shoes! "
Review 20 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shalulu
Location: Ca
 September 9, 2012

Toes hurt

" These shoes are so cute looking and come in lovely colors, but they hurt so bad when walking especially my toes. Not comfortable at all. Do not go by its awesome looks, I really wished it worked:( "