Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c Batik Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Batik Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ItalianMama
Location: PA
 March 16, 2013

red flats

" The leather is soft and the shoes have plenty of support and are very comfortable. I wish I had purchased them in more colors. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dcec
Location: Madison, WI
 March 3, 2013

Cute, affordable flat!

" I love the design on these shoes. I bought them in Olive, and it is a dark green - not a grey like some of the reviews said. It goes with almost everything, though! Comfortable, and have a nice supportive arch for a flat, too. I wore them for a long day at the office, and started to feel that they weren't broken in yet toward the end of the day, but I imagine once I've worn them a few times, they'll be a go-to! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickedspecial
Location: Shreveport, LA
 February 22, 2013

Cute shoe!

" Love the color setection. Great for spring and summer.
They run a bit wide and the inside liner peels up if you wear without socks. Their to cute to return so I just added a shoe insert.
"
Review 4 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boots4walking
Location: Reston, VA
 February 21, 2013

Love these shoes!

" I never wear flats, but I saw these and had to have them! They are extra comfy and even cuter in person. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily86
Location: Indiana
 February 18, 2013
" I bought these in red and love them! The color is great, nice and bright. They are very comfortable. Didn't require any breaking in. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phillygirl98
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 29, 2013

cute and comfy!

" These shoes are very comfortable and a unique but basic flat. They do run a bit wide, but that also contributes to their comfiness. The brown is a little darker than I expected, but still nice. They also seem like they are high quality and will last for a while. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellis74
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 21, 2013

So comfy! Cute too!

" I love these shoes! It is so rare to find arch support in a flat. I only wish black wasn't sold out in my size because I would definitely buy more! Cute and fun for work and just hanging out. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JJohansen
Location: Utah
 January 17, 2013
" I love the detailing on these. I ordered my normal size and they were just a bit too big so I am exchanging for a smaller size. I ordered the red and it is very true to color, not too pink or orange. Just the right shade of red. I wish the yellow didn't sell out of my size. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: shoesallmine
Location: DR
 January 10, 2013
" loved the color! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anna21
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 January 9, 2013

LOVE!

" I love these shoes! They are the perfect red color, not too bright and are perfect for wearing to work or going out on the weekends! So happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AmeliaBedelia
Location: NC
 January 4, 2013

Cute Flat

" Comfortable and pretty shoe! The pattern is unique, but also not so loud/bold as to limit what outfits the shoes match. I am very happy with these. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulee268
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 31, 2012

Comfy and great value!

" Got them in navy blue and on clearance. Awesome price for leather flats. Love the design and quality. Can be dressed up and down. I swear when I tried them on in store they were a half size too big, so I ordered a half size down. I should have stuck with my original size. I am too lazy to do an exchange though. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TomThumb
Location: Plano,TX
 December 21, 2012

Good everyday flat

" I bought this to wear this jeans during the cooler months. The red is muted and would work well with dressier outfits as well, and the batik print adds interest. It is comfortable, but I wouldn't recommend for long walks or excursions to the mall. I wear it to quickly slip on and attend my son's after school activities or run errands. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wehmer
Location: columbus
 November 19, 2012

Great shoe!

" Brown is super dark and they are sooooo comfy- you won't even need to break these babies in- just wear and go! Spend the extra $10 and buy these shoes. They do run a bit wide so beware if you have a narrower foot. I have a wider foot- Great comfortable flat and the Batik is nice and different than the average flat "
Review 15 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatRoc
Location: Rochester, NY
 November 7, 2012

Batik Beautiful!

" As always, you can't go wrong with b.o.c. These flats are so comfortable and so beautiful. The olive green color is true to its description (not gray at all like mentioned in other reviews) and the pattern is even better in-person. I can imagine these will get even better with age. I will be wearing these to work with ankle length pants, a skirts with dark tights. I will also be wearing them on the weekends with jeans. Love love love these shoes! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeperfly
Location: Carmel, IN
 November 6, 2012

Wanted to like them...

" Love the pattern, but not comfy at all! I am a huge fan of boc shoes as I own the Cayden boot and many pairs of sandals, but these were super stiff and rubbed horribly against the back of my ankles and around the toes. Had to return these. So disappointed! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: burninglove
Location: Iowa
 October 16, 2012
" Very cute shoe. Wish there was a bit more room in the toe area "
Review 18 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: txlyn
Location: Houston, TX
 October 12, 2012

Happy so far

" These shoes are still new for me so I'm breaking them in. They aren't as bad as most shoes so I'm sure these will end up being very comfy. I order them in brown because they didn't have any in my local stores and be advised that the brown does run dark. At first they looked black but once the color fades or when you're outside you can tell it's a dark brown. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: KMD3
Location: DC
 October 10, 2012
" Great pattern- chocolate brown color is darker than it appears online. Round toe provides a wider fit. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaO
Location: Boston
 September 25, 2012

Awesome

" Very comfortable! I even went back and got them in yellow! "