Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Batik Flat

b.o.c Batik Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Batik Flat
Review 21 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfort3140
Location: Virginia
 September 18, 2012

So cute, need some breaking in.

"These shoes are just as cute as everyone says. However, they are considerably stiffer than my other pairs of b.o.c. flats (their shoes are normally so comfy right out of the box). They probably just need a litte breaking in, but would advise not going for long walks when you first get them."
Review 22 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KLESB
Location: USA
 September 17, 2012

Pretty cute, makes me want to go to Bali

"Cute, ok comfort, great print, green is greyish"
Review 23 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ntasha
Location: Oregon
 September 16, 2012

Runs Short

"These are very beautiful. However they look kind of stumpy at the toe, too rounded. Size 8 was too small but 8.5 was too big. I really loved these in red but had to return them."
Review 24 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ambigu0us
Location: San Diego
 August 28, 2012

Cute Flat

"The first time I wore these out, I stood in line for 20 minutes. I can't say these are the best for standing around in, but they are alright. I need to give them another try, walking, not standing to give them a solid review. The embossing is just as I expected from b.o.c. - GREAT - very similar to the Peggy Clogs I love."
Review 25 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendyteacher
Location: Philadelphia
 August 26, 2012

My Fall Go To

"I bought these shoes in the mustard/yellow. They are the perfect color for fall. The color stands out and the pattern in the leather makes them distinctly unique. Perfect statement piece.
Note: I will only wear with pants, otherwise they make my (size 10) feet look long."
Review 26 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: liulaw
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 19, 2012
"Very comfortable shoes worn my black one to the point it was falling apart. I end up getting a new black one and a cream color lace style."
Review 27 for b.o.c Batik Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 15, 2012

These are the best shoes

"I bought these shoes in the yellow color over a year ago, and I still wear them almost every day in the spring and summer. They are my go-to flats to wear with anything from jeans to sundresses, summery work skirts or capris, and I've even been known to wear them with slacks. I'm obsessed. I have definitely gotten my money's worth and more out of these shoes. The best part is that they are as comfortable as they are cute. In short, you should buy them right now."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Batik Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-28 of 28