Customer Reviews for Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot

Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
58 of 6787%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lena89
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 17, 2012

Great boots

"I dont know why it's so hard for myself and many ladies to get a boot that actually fits great on their calf. It's not like I have elephant legs!
Anyway, these boots are great although they are still a bit snug in the calf area but go right below my knee (i have long legs) but they are very comfortable and warm!"
Review 22 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shebanggo
Location: Vancouver CA
 October 17, 2012

The best pair of wide calf boots for the price

"You can't go wrong. I live in them all fall!"
Review 23 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yesi925
Location: RICHMOND, CA
 October 13, 2012

To wide

"The boots were to much, they are to wide and the over the knee wasn't what I expected. Returned the shoes and exchanged them for something for comfortable."
Review 24 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColoradoShoeLover
Location: San Francisco
 October 11, 2012

Great boot!

"I love this boot! I'm short, so I was worried about an over-the-knee boot, but it fit great. there was just enough room in the calf and knee area that it wasn't too tight. I got several compliments the first time I wore them."
Review 25 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: acaps93
Location: Michigan, USA
 October 11, 2012
"I have wider calves and I've always had issues finding boots that fit and don't look like different because of the wider calf. I absolutely love these, I can't take them off! Perfect fall boot!"
Review 26 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mioa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 11, 2012

My New Favorite Boots

"These boots are very comfortable! I prefer a wider boot calf and these fit exactly as they should. I'm 5' 2" and they were just over the knee. The tops are connected so the zipper really has no function. They must be slipped on."
Review 27 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HannahMT
Location: Missoula, MT
 October 10, 2012

LOVE!

"I have such a hard time finding tall boots that will fit my wide calves and these boots are PERFECT! Love the fit, the long length and how comfy they are. Thanks DSW!"
Review 28 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: East Bay
 October 10, 2012

TOo chunky

"Was not pleased with the item. It has a chunky boot look to it."
Review 29 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maky
Location: Port Jervis, NY
 October 9, 2012

love my boots!

"They fit me perfectly! I never order boots online because I have wide calves but after reading the previous reviews I decided to give it a try....They go awesome with every outfit I put together, I work at an office and it looks great with my skirts and skinny jeans on casual Fridays plus the price fits my budget!"
Review 30 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovemybabies
Location: USA
 October 6, 2012

Not too sure about these boots

"I was so excited when I got these boots today but now I tried them on... I'm not too sure... The material is thin and it reminds me of pirate's boot, it kind of looks cheap. It's a little tight on my ankle/heel part. My calf size is 15" and the wide calf size fit perfect. I don't know if I like it enough to keep them. I was a little disappointed..."
Review 31 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenzy
Location: New York
 October 4, 2012

Super Buy!! ~

"Highly recommend these boots to everyone. These boots suit people with wide calves so if you've got skinny legs then it'll just look weird. I have big calves but this pair of boots was way too big for me. I bought a sz 6.5 and I'm usually a 7."
Review 32 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsaywinnipeg
Location: Wpg, MB, Canada
 October 3, 2012

Love 'em

"These boots are a great value. Comfy and fashionable. The black does look a little brown in some lights. Either way i love them! don't quite go over the knee all the way they cut off just above and cannot be rolled down because there is writing on the top inside and the buckle would just hang."
Review 33 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GenevieveM
Location: Geneseo, NY
 October 3, 2012
"get boots! love them! (: totally recommend"
Review 34 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charlyn05
Location: NJ
 September 28, 2012

Riding!

"I love these boots! Within the first few hours of wearing them I got so many compliments. They felt great around my fat calf and look super cute."
Review 35 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: grayciegirl
Location: new england
 September 28, 2012

Love these!

"Wish these were made of leather. I have big calves, a wide foot size 11. These fit beautifully. And They do go over the knee. I got lots of complements. And very comfortable."
Review 36 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonnieBif
Location: Toms River, New Jersey
 September 28, 2012

Love Them!!!

"If you have a very wide calf these are the boots for you. I loved them, they zipped right up with no problems. Got them in grey, Seriously thinking about getting them in black too."
Review 37 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojonessx3
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 27, 2012

The perfect boot.

"I had trouble finding boots for the fall with my wide calves. My calves are a little over 16 in., and wide calf boots are usually made with that size calf but those boots would zip up just enough making my calf feel suffocated. A lot of the times I thought I should settle because I wanted a pair of boots so bad but then I reminded myself that you should never settle and love what you wear! These are perfect! They fit perfectly my calves have breathing room. I'm actually wearing them in my house right now because I love them so much!"
Review 38 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsReel
Location: Bay Area, CA
 September 27, 2012
"I LOVE these boots. They are comfy, stylish and I am so excited for Fall and Winter!"
Review 39 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shewlover
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 27, 2012

doesn't fit my wide calves

"i agree with one of the previous reviews...the partial zipper isn't practical and makes the boot hard to put on. the foot portion was tight yet longer than my usual 6.5. overall, it was painful to have them on, which is unfortunate cause i really, really wanted to keep these. they also have a strange smell..but are very cute and sassy. i wish they would have fit better."
Review 40 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frayst
Location: nyc
 September 25, 2012

not only for wide calves

"These boots say wide calf and they do seem wide enough for thicker calves. however, i got to try them on in the store and since the top has an adjustable strap that rests over the knee, they still look good on my chicken legs. i always have a hard time finding boots that fit my 13" circumference legs so that is a big deal. Yes, they are roomy, but they still look great on slimmer legs. My only qualm with these boots is the cheap appearance of the man-made materials used. I prefer leather, and these are a bit plastic-y, but for the price, i'm very happy."