Customer Reviews for Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
78 of 8790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taytay2323
Location: Boise
 August 11, 2013

Love 'em

"I love these boots. I have bigger calves and literally could not find any boots that would zip up, It was the most frustrating thing ever. But I found these and they fit really well, and they really weren't a bad price. They don't look cheap in person, and they haven't worn yet and I've worn them a lot in the past year."
Review 2 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanID
Location: Arlington, NE
 April 27, 2013
"The sizing for foot was correct, but this boot is not made for a tall person. The boot hit in the middle of my knees, which made the boots look funny and feel uncomfortable as I walked and even sat down. The boots also looks like cheap rubber. I will definitively be returning this pair of boots ."
Review 3 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 6, 2013

Everyday boots

"I purchased these in store in late fall and have worn them literally almost every day throughout the winter. They are, by far, the best every day boots I've ever bought. If they still had my size, I would seriously consider buying a backup pair. I walk a LOT, and these have held up very well. Not leather, but not cheap looking at all. My standard 8 fits well. Not the daintiest of boots, but definitely not too clunky. Cute and just trendy enough."
Review 4 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanora
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 22, 2013

Nice Boots

"I really like these boots more than what I thought when I saw them online. I'm only 4'8" and worried that they would be too high over my knees making me look weird. I wear a size 5.5 and it's so hard to find shoes in my size especially boots but these work."
Review 5 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Icka
Location: NJ
 February 20, 2013
"I saw these boots online while looking for a tall pair of black boots with little to no heel. Some of the reviews said they are cheap looking, so I wasn't sure if i would like them. I found them in the store, put them on, and fell in love. While there is a spot where you can see the where the sole was glued on, it's really not noticable if you're not looking for it. They are extremely comfortable and cute. The only other negative thing I can say is that after only a few wears, they are starting to sag a little, so that i have to pull them up here and there. But, for the price, I would definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deesvrsn
Location: Minnesota
 February 4, 2013

Diba B-Combat Over The Knee Boot

"Just love these boots. I am 5"8 and I have slim legs and they do come right up to my knee. I put footless thic legging socks on if I just were leggings. Other wise jeans and even skirts look great. I got them in Grey. Oh and shoe size perfect. Now onto buying some colorfull flats!!"
Review 7 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahmn88
Location: Illinois
 January 30, 2013

Look real!

"I'm obsessed with these boots. They have been my go-to shoe all season. I was on a budget, but still wanted the "real leather" look. And these have it! I get compliments on these boots every time I wear them!"
Review 8 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yeko32
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 25, 2013

Love Diba Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is my second pair of Diba boots I have purchased and I love them. I needed a pair of casual boots before my trip to New York last week and this ones were great for all the tourist walking I did. They are very true to size and plenty of room for your calves, if you have some thick ones like mine. Before I order the brown ones online I purchased the black ones in a 61/2 at the store, I'm a size 7 but couldn't pass on the deal in-store, but they were a bit snugged on my feet. Overall great stylish, casual boot for a good price."
Review 9 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Peacenloven
Location: San Francisco
 January 21, 2013

Great Deal!

"Diba B-Combat Over The Knee Boots were awesome. Didnt wanna spend the funds on leather and this is the perfect over the knee buy. Im 5'8" and it hits in the right spot, also was very true to sze for my 8 and a half size foot. I would def buy again just completely wish they were not out of brown in my size...One small con is that they have scuffed a bit high on the over the knee park from a couple hard things like my desk etc that I have grazed."
Review 10 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnockOut28
Location: Huntington Station
 January 18, 2013

Finally

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these boots! I have narrow calves and bony ankles and every pair of boots I try on are big and loose. They run a bit big - I normally wear a 7 but I got these in 6 1/2 and they fit great! Very happy with my purchase."
Review 11 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorraineMarie
Location: New York City
 January 14, 2013

cute design but cheap looking material

"The design is great, right over my knee (I'm 5'6) without going too high and looking like a hooker a la Pretty Woman. They are pretty comfortable with plenty of room for the feet and the calves and true to size. The one issue that I have is that the material looks really cheap. These boots were in no store close to me, honestly had I seen them in a store rather than only in picture I don't think I'd have bought them. That being said I'm keeping them, for the price it's not that big of a deal.
Unrelated to the shoes, Fedex took forever to ship them while I chose the next day delivery option. It took a full week, which is pretty absurd."
Review 12 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Highway
Location: central NY state
 January 13, 2013

awesome boots

"I've looked for the perfect boot for several months. Saw the brown and black ones in the store, but they just didn't say buy me. When I saw the gray ones on line I fell in love. They fit great , are very comfortable and I love how they look one me. Glad I waited."
Review 13 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Onlymehs11
Location: Reston, VA
 January 12, 2013

LOVE THESE

"Love these boots, stylish, comfortable and fantastic"
Review 14 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty317
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ
 January 11, 2013

Love them!

"I always want a knee high or over the knee boot and these are very comfy and I love them!"
Review 15 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chelsie
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 10, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"These boots are so comfortable! First night wearing them I walked at least 2 miles and they didn't hurt at all. I got them in grey and I'm probably going to order them in brown too!"
Review 16 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Dasher
Location: Canada
 January 4, 2013

Tall boot

"They are great wearing boots. Very comfortable to wear with any wardrobe"
Review 17 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Darad1214
Location: PA
 January 2, 2013

Love these boots!

"These are awesome boots! I love the brown color and they fit great! I am 5'4" and they come right to my knee. I have an average sized calf and they are not too tight...slightly baggy but not slouchy. I would recommend these boots and might even buy them in another color!"
Review 18 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 January 2, 2013

Roomy & comfy

"I got these because I wanted some taller boots. I am only 5'2" but these don't swallow up my legs by any means. I also love that I can wear pretty much any pants with these and they fit great. They are also roomy enough in the toe area that you can do thicker socks if it's cold out. My only issue with these was that they arrived with a small scuff on the left boot already, but it's not noticeable enough to be a big deal. Overall, these are great!"
Review 19 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CityGal26
Location: New York
 January 1, 2013

Love

"When I saw these boots, I fell in love ! They run true to size and fit very comfortably. Although I do not like the black color (look fake) the brown color is amazing. Definitely a shoe made for the city !"
Review 20 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMShoe
Location: Minnesota
 January 1, 2013

Amazing knee-high boots!!

"I bought this pair of boots probably a month or two ago and finally decided to do a review on it. I've spent so much time finding and looking for a pair of really nice boots to wear that were tall. So I went to my local DSW and this one caught my eye out of really anything else. I have to say though the picture on the website does no justice to the boot itself. It looks so much better in person!!
Aside from that it fits pretty average and is very comfortable. I got my instore and normally wear a size 8. However, there was only a size 9 available and I ended up getting that size. Which was a good thing because if your calf is about 15" you would most likely have to go up a size. The size 9 is a tad big for me but it fits perfectly around my calf and isn't constricting whatsoever. So if you have normally bigger calves, definitely get the wide one. I'm also pretty short and the length of the boot reaches a couple of inches above my knee, so perfect for people who are short, because I'm only 5'2. And they make me look crazy tall. It is the perfect boot and definitely worth the money!!!
"