Customer Reviews for Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
78 of 8790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Review 21 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKool
Location: Los Angeles
 December 30, 2012

Tall cute boots

" Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love the color especially because it is not too dark nor too light. Low heel for comfort with a cute design. "
Review 22 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: BigFootWithStyle
Location: MD
 December 29, 2012

Flat But Sexy

" I like these boots. I typically wear very high heals but I was looking for a casual boot to wear with jeans. These are perfect for that. "
Review 23 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krisko
Location: Providence, RI
 December 28, 2012

Love em

" This riding boot is super chic and very affordable. I bought the black color and it looks great with tights and a cute dress. It fits really well around my calf, not too snug but not loose. I really like the hardware used also; there aren't many buckles but it doesn't look plain either. The material does not look cheap which is always of concern when buying boots. Overall a great purchase for the winter season. "
Review 24 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMegnotMegan
Location: Aurora, CO
 December 24, 2012

Super cute!

" I originally got these boots in wide and in black- first off wayyyy too wide and i didn't like the look of the black- they looked pretty cheap. However when I returned them to the store I found the regular in brown and fell in love- they go over my knee and are super comfortable. I normally don't wear a lot of brown but this is making reconsider my wardrobe so I can get more wear out of them! TTS "
Review 25 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babbett
Location: seattle
 December 20, 2012

Better on screen than in person

" As a vegetarian, I am always looking for attractive, comfortable, vegan-friendly footwear. These boots look great on screen, but I was very disappointed with the actual product. They look and feel like plastic, run short, are way to wide for my calves, and the vinyl smell is over-powering. I will be returning them to the closest DSW asap! "
Review 26 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosho
Location: Michigan
 December 17, 2012

Nice boot

" I thought I ordered the wide calf boot, but I must have made a mistake and ordered the regular boot instead. It's a bit snug on my calf, but I think after some wear they will be okay. I would definitely suggest getting the wide calf version if you have a full calf and plan to wear them over leggings or skinny jeans.
Otherwise, they are quite comfortable and as always I received my order quickly. "
Review 27 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stanford
Location: Nebraska
 December 14, 2012

LOVE THEM!!

" very comfortable and very cute! "
Review 28 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EDiddy
Location: Austin
 December 14, 2012

Love these Boots

" They are tall and fabulous! Very comfortable and go with anything! "
Review 29 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallwith11
Location: Bay Area, CA
 December 14, 2012

Not over my knee

" Yes these are very comfortable boots and they run true if not a little on the larger side of the size . I wear thick socks in them and all this with a size 11 foot BUT.....
they DO NOT go over my knee. They go UP TO my knee, but not over. Yes I am tall.....oh well just letting you tall ladies know that it is a tall boot not a OTK boot "
Review 30 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KristenS
Location: Albany, NY
 November 18, 2012

Finally the right fit

" I literally returned 6 pairs from various stores in the search for the perfect boot. These finally became available in my size and I jumped on the brown. Being 5'11 and having only a 13 in calf it was tough finding a boot the right length and calf size. The boot comes right to my knee standing up, which I wanted and the calf circumference fit doesn't get much better for me. I'm not exactly a fashionista but being taller I was very particular in the length and this boot exceeded expectations. The color is also very trendy, and they are comfortable enough to wear all day! I purchased these boots in grey as well! Once the black becomes available in my size I will purchase them as we'll because I finally found a boot that fits well at the right price and I don't want to go through the search again for a very long time.
Furthermore, my co-worker loved the style of the boots and got them in black. "
Review 31 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAShoeCrazy
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 17, 2012

Great Boot at a Great Price!

" All tall boots are always too wide on the calf for me but these are perfect! They are so cute I've gotten tons of compliments. The leather doesn't feel real but it does look real. There's also extra room for thicker socks when it gets colder. Overall a great boot at a great price. "
Review 32 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelMar
Location: New Jersey
 November 15, 2012

perfect!

" These boots were exactly what I was looking for. They come right to the knee and have a little bit of heel. They are very comfortable. Perfect with skinny jeans or leggings. The leather isn't smooth, so they are more casual, but that was exactly what I was looking for; something I could wear everyday. I would absolutely recommend them. "
Review 33 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvchap
Location: California
 November 14, 2012

They're Super Cute!

" These are really cute boots! They're a little lighter than shown in the picture, but I really don't mind, it's still a great color. The only thing that is a little uncomfortable about the boots is the ankle part. Its a little stiff and a bit bothersome when I walk, but I figure it will stretch out a little as I wear them. "
Review 34 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: BGStyle
Location: Los Angeles CA
 November 14, 2012

Not Happy :(

" Just recieved my boot and to my surprise it was NOT what I expected. The color is slightly lighter then I expected and the boot is made very cheaply, it feels like plastic.
I'm honestly wondering how the original price was over $100 because it seems to be worth about $29.99 IMO.
"
Review 35 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovemyboots2
Location: New York
 November 12, 2012

Love Love Love these boots.

" I bought these last year in brown . i have very small ankles and calves an its very hard for me to find boots that fit properly.They either sag at the ankle or the circumference is to wide on top.These boots fit perfectly. This year i bought the black and they are so sexy. They changed the style a bit but these fit even better. They are not real leather but they look rich. I am 5'4"and they come just slightly above the knee. They also have a strap at top so that you can adjust the width, and a half zipper on the inside so if you wear them with skinny jeans its easy to tuck them in.They are so comfortable. You can't go wrong with this boot.I get compliments on them whenever i wear them. They have become my favorite boot.They are also available in wide calf. I highly recommend them!!!! "
Review 36 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bstac
Location: bel air, md
 November 12, 2012

Love!

" Awesome boots! Love them! So comfortable. Love the color too! I had been looking for a gray riding boot and these are perfect! "
Review 37 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela123
Location: New York
 November 11, 2012
" These boots are really comfortable. They hit a little bit over the knee. They are true to size. But I don't recommend this to people who have bigger calfs. "
Review 38 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJLJ
Location: Washington, DC
 November 10, 2012

Lots of compliments!

" I wore these to work for the first time yesterday and got tons of compliments! Also, I taught all day in them and they were super comfortable (This is really important to me!). One thing I would change is that the adjustable strap in the back could use a few more holes...I have really skinny legs. I also think the heal looks kinda cheap, but you would have to look really closely to notice. "
Review 39 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MustLoveHorses
Location: Peoria, IlL
 November 7, 2012

Finally...a Great GREY Boot!

" Love these boots! Grey boots are hard to find. I feel very fashionable when I wear them with skinny jeans. And they are a perfect fit! "
Review 40 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrittM237
Location: South Carolina
 November 7, 2012

So Happy

" I love my over the knee combat boots! They are some what sexy because they are over the knee. Kind of like a sexy casual look. You can dress them up or down. They are comfy and they keep me warm. "