Customer Reviews for Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Diba Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot

Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
78 of 8790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Review 41 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chrisjg
Location: st. paul, mn
 November 5, 2012

stylish boots

" I love these boots. I had been looking for a pair of over the knee boots and these are perfect. The material is nice and not cheap looking and the grey color is very versatile. The calf part is a little snug but after wearing them a couple of times it's not so bad. I'm normally an 8 to 9 and the 8 fits perfectly. "
Review 42 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindzR
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin
 November 2, 2012
" LOVE these boots, I'm 5'10" and have the hardest time finding boots that are not huge on my calfs, these are perfect! Got them in brown in the beginning of the fall and now just ordered them in black as well. Very Comfy, Great Price! "
Review 43 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SBryant
Location: California
 November 1, 2012

Cute Boots

" These boots are very sturdy and cute. I ordered these in black about a month ago but probably need to exhange them for a smaller size. So I haven't worn them yet but I can't wait to. I also saw the brown in store and they are just as cute. "
Review 44 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lleon
Location: Calgary, AB
 October 27, 2012
" Fits true to size. A bit snug around the calves, but I have bigger than normal size. Love the colour and really comfy! "
Review 45 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: hlsparkle
Location: Seattle
 October 26, 2012

grey combats - great!

" I love these boots!!! I saw a friend wearing them and went stratight to buy them!!! I wish they had black, but only grey was left. It's a true grey color. very comfortable!!! I'm still trying to find black. "
Review 46 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jleesh
Location: Utah
 October 23, 2012

Boots!

" Loved them online and couldn't wait until they arrived. They fit perfectly and they are comfortable to walk in. The color goes with everything and they seem durable "
Review 47 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhan
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2012
" Love these boots! They fit so well, I was a little nervous they would be tight around my calves but they're not. They look so cute on and are amazingly comfortable. "
Review 48 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gahz
Location: St Louis
 October 19, 2012

Fantastic Boot!

" I absolutely LOVE this boot! I had to get a wide shaft due to having "beefy" calves. They were a bit narrow in the calf for wide shaft, however I ordered them with the intention of wearing leggings or tights, they are perfect for this! I'm short, but they still look great, and I have received many compliments already! "
Review 49 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuluH
Location: Los Angeles
 October 18, 2012

Pretty Good

" These are pretty nice boots! I ordered a 6.5 size which is usually my size and they were perfect. I'm only about 5'2 so my legs aren't very long and these boots are above my knee by a little bit...which is fine but I was hoping they would stop at the knee. Also..they look pretty straight in the picture but the material is soft and it scrunches up and I have to keep pulling up the boot from time to time so it doesn't look like rolls. Overall very comfortable though and your feet will not get wet wearing these. I was going to get them in brown but ended up getting them in black because that's what was left in my size. "
Review 50 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tsnichi
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 16, 2012

so cute!

" These boots are pretty comfy. I got the gray color and they look good with almost all colors. I'm 5'6 and they hit just at my knee cap so they don't quite go over my knee. Love the buckle detail and that they are a bit more narrow. Most tall boots I find are huge on my smaller calves and these are perfect with or without jeans tucked in. The only thing is that the ankle might feel a bit stiff so wear taller socks. This might be only because I only wore them once so far. "
Review 51 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emms
Location: California, Los Angeles
 October 13, 2012

Totally Awesome

" These boots are worth every penny and they are super comfortable. I got them in brown and it looks better than the picture. I got compliments all day. :) "
Review 52 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BHShoeAddict
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 12, 2012

Love love love

" I got these in brown and absolutely love them! I love the over the knee style. I was nervous about the synthetic leather, and although it feels fake, it doesn't look fake. So cute, so versatile. "
Review 53 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Arch
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 12, 2012

Love Them!

" These boots are comfortable and look cute! They aren't over the knee, they come right below my knee, but I like that. Looks great with skinny jeans and casual dresses. "
Review 54 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunflower55672
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
 October 11, 2012

Very Disappointed!

" I feel like each boot is made differently. I remember trying these on in black last year and LOVED them. I just ordered them in gray and the calf was HUGE! I have wide calves and wide feet but this was way too wide. Will be bringing them back :( "
Review 55 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveNewShoes2
Location: Texas
 October 11, 2012

Love Them!

" I bought these in brown and am going back for the black. I am a school teacher and can wear them all day without my feet hurting. They are very comfortable. I get lots of compliments. They go with everything. True to size. "
Review 56 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbyCL
Location: State College
 October 8, 2012

LUUUUVV IT!

" I brought these boots in a dark brown and in-store and I just love them! They are extra comfortable, fit true to size (I got them in an 8 1/2 and there is still space for when I want to wear thick socks!) and the color will got with mostly everything that I wear. They come at the the knee for me however (probably because I'm 5'6") but still I would recommend this shoe to EVERYONE!!!! "
Review 57 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRJ2
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 8, 2012

Awesome Boots!

" I love these! I have them in both grey and brown - I can wear them all day with complete comfort, and I get TONS of compliments! "
Review 58 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Alohhha
Location: Portland
 October 7, 2012

Ok

" Didn't love the look, I prefer leather. Kinda hurt my ankle bone when I first put my foot in because it's so narrow at the bottom. I returned them. They weren't for me. "
Review 59 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mespangl
Location: Massachusetts
 October 7, 2012

lots of compliments

" Great boots, I've been getting lots of compliments on them, super comfy also! "
Review 60 for Diba B-Combat 126215 Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori80s
Location: NJ
 October 6, 2012

Comfy AND Stylish

" Looking for a comfortable and stylish boot? Look no further. Knee high; perfect for casual weekend wear. "