Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog

b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnaWL
Location: Scottsboro, AL
 December 4, 2013

Loved but it didn't last long :(

"purchased these just over a year ago for "cold weather" shoes they broke today under the buckle where the elastic is. :( so sad. I want to say these where replaced by a pair the exact same that the sole had cracked and it made a god awful noise. These where very comfortable and fit great they just didn't last long I my have worn them 40x at the most at work and I have a desk job."
Review 2 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigeyes
Location: san francisco
 August 9, 2013

b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog

"This pair of shoes fit me well and comfortable. It looks great as well. I like it."
Review 3 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaysFerry
Location: Lexington KY
 May 14, 2013

WOWIE!

"I unpacked the shoe box and jumped in excitement as I had worn out a previous pair. How often do you get a chance to repeat comfort, style and performance perfection!? These babies are stylish and I wear them with both jeans and dress slacks and get compliments. There is something classy about patent leather and these clogs REPRESENT!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pnk6688
Location: Detroit, MI
 April 16, 2013

Pretty shoe

"The shoe is cute, but the sole is made of rubber, which makes it look cheap up close."
Review 5 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trauma
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 25, 2013
"These are the best shoes ever, they feel great on while working a very busy hospital setting. I wld like to have at least 3 more in brighter colors. Simply Awsome!!!!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly62480
Location: Chicago IL
 March 25, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I have bought many pair of BOC shoes Love this one"
Review 7 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RealBe83
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 14, 2013

So nice had to do it twice!

"I have the BOC embossed shoes very nice. I happened to be in store and saw these BOC patent leathers in black on sale... I had to have them. These are some comfortable shoes. BOC knows what they are doing. I love finding any BOC shoe on sale it always feels like a piece of heaven. I can walk and stand in these for long period of time without my feet dying."
Review 8 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LNRox
Location: Ashland, MA
 March 8, 2013

SUPER LOVE THESE!!

"bought a pair in August, but saved them for the fall/winter - started wearing them in October, and wear them almost every day! love them so much, bought another pair 2 weeks ago - just in case they decide to stop making them!!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorchiko
Location: Dallas TX
 February 11, 2013

Great shoes!

"Very cute and comfortable shoes"
Review 10 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECONELLIOTT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 16, 2013

Not too good

"They are pretty, but they don't fit well. They are sewn wrong so that the middle of your foot is being pushed upward by the top part of the shoe. I'm probably going to take them back. :("
Review 11 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iloveshoes07
Location: Coatesville, PA
 January 5, 2013

Super Cute

"Very cute and comfortable, these run a little snug, I would order 1/2 size up.
Not clunky looking.
"
Review 12 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joyceann51
Location: Elkridge, MD
 December 27, 2012

Love...Love...Love...

"I bought these clogs in red and absolutely adore them. They are comfortable, classy and edgy. Everytime I put them on, they make me happy. I've had strangers come up to me to ask where I bought these shoes. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfect with my light/mid-weight socks. Long story short...GO FOR IT!!!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigRedzWife
Location: Washington, DC
 December 1, 2012

Cute and comfy

"Cute red clog, perfect for a slip on at work or running around on the week-ends. Fits to size"
Review 14 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: femchap
Location: maine
 November 23, 2012
"This shoe is perfect! Comfortable, great rich red color and lots of compliments. The size was true - best with a sock, but sooo comfortable!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mfrchico
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 2, 2012

Runs a little short

"This is my second red clog from this brand. I wear a sz 9 but they are a little short so will order a sz up and see what happens. Very nice shiny shoe and I love red. They are comfoy!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trish421
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 31, 2012

b.o.c Women's Kalima Patent Clog

"I luv these shoes, the fit is perfect and true to size and very comfortable!
I would definitely recommend purchasing these shoes, looks great with business work attire and casual weekend wear."
Review 17 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SkateDiva
Location: cheltenham mall
 September 23, 2012

great service

"I visited this store on 9/20 cashier so very pleasant. She ordered my shoes on line and everything she did with a smile.
I returned on the 21st and got another pair of patent clogs. great shoe. I have black and brown now I want burgundy. great for work
"
Review 18 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinkletoes1
Location: South/East Michigan
 September 23, 2012

Squeak, Squeak, Squeak

"I love these clogs. The fit is excellent and the color is outstanding. This shoe was comfortable out of the box. My only complaint is that my left shoe has a squeak. I believe it is from the strap rubbing agains the shoe. I would love any suggestions to make it stop :)"
Review 19 for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FloJam
Location: Columbia MD
 August 18, 2012

Love These Clogs

"I absoutely love these clogs! They are comfortable and look great and I get lots of complliments on them. I have one in black patent and one in red patent. I wear them all year long, with socks in the winter. I wear a size 8.5 but get the size 9 for more comfort with socks. You cannot go wrong with these."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Kalima Patent Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy