Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump

Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.474 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
23 of 3861%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Review 21 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: poisonivy26
Location: Plymouth, MN
 October 30, 2012

Great work shoe but be careful of the heel

"Love this heel and it's great for all occasions, my only concern is the heel itself. It sits very high and can be a little difficult to walk in. But I love to wear them!"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PutOnMyDancinShoes
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 16, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

"These were super comfy and super cute! Love the color and hoped they would look just as vibrant in person. I was definitely not disappointed! The color is great! I am one happy camper!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Lemmi
Location: Connecticut
 October 13, 2012

Gorgeous but not for work

"It's a sexy shoe in a smashing color, perfect for my fall wardrobe. It was tight at first but loosened nicely after an hour of wear. I had trouble walking in this shoe all day and would be hesitant to wear it to work again because of the heel height."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smiley11
Location: Mass
 October 12, 2012
"I got these shoes in green to go with my Halloween costume. They're pretty comfy. I would definitely buy them again in another color."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MDab
Location: New York, NY
 October 10, 2012

Percect Shoe

"I found that they run true to size and are relatively comfortable. They look great on the foot and are definitely a staple in a shoe collection."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Autumn21
Location: USA
 October 5, 2012

Great Looking Shoe

"Lots of compliments on these shoes. Very cute - loved the black ones - so had to order them in green too!"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Julie13
Location: Ohio
 October 3, 2012
"Love this pump! The pointy toe is back in style and this shoe is just the right amount of point. The toe is not too long and skinny like some pointy toed pumps can be. Very classy and very wearable!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InDiaNzRulE
Location: Miami
 September 30, 2012

SM Women's Carli Patent Pump

"Loved the shoe. Its super comfy, the color was a little lighter then it shoes here in the pic"
Review 29 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperGrover
Location: Hudson Valley, NY
 September 25, 2012

These are going back

"I love the color options and this is a very pretty shoe in the box. It is actually pretty on the foot as well, but my god is it ever painful. I am capable of wearing pointy-toed heels, but just getting my feet into this was agony. They seem to have been designed for people whose feet are shaped like a paintbrush or something. Couldn't even walk across the room, although I'm pretty sure I got the right size."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyByTheSea
Location: Monterey, CA
 September 22, 2012
"Beautiful color, fabulous style, terrible fit. I ordered a half size larger as this is a pointy toe shoe. My feel could barely breathe! I tried exchanging them for a full size larger, and my heels fell out of the back of the shoe. The cashier at the counter remarked that a LOT of people were bringing this shoe back due to fit issues. It's too bad, because where else can you find a kelly green pointy toe pump?"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MammaD
Location: GA
 September 19, 2012

A little small

"These don't quite fit. They run a little short and narrow. I purchased 3 colors. They are gorgeous and vibrant. Just need a little stretch."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tess95
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 September 18, 2012

Great quality, but didn't fit...

"I ordered these shoes in the nude to wear to a wedding, and online I was thrilled! They were leather, high heel and no platform, which is important to me. When they arrived, I put them on and quickly realized that they were too small, but I don't think they run small, I just didn't order the right size. I brought them into my DSW store to return them and buy a new pair. The store had them in a 10 (I ordered a 9.5) but they were still too small! I tried on an eleven, but they were huge on me. I don't have wide feet, but the way the shoe narrowed into a point was too skinny for my feet, even in the 11. I ended up getting an entirely different pair of shoes, despite my eagerness to make these work."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: milie111
Location: los angeles
 September 12, 2012

looks great, but...

"Great looking pump. but not comfortable at all. Very hard stiff construction and materials."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4evershoes
Location: Atlanta
 September 12, 2012
"material is very unflexible. color is nice."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sobriin829
Location: mays landing, nj
 September 4, 2012

WOW!

"These shoes are so classy! I got them in the taupe color which is perfect for any outfit! I love these shoes! I can dress them down or up and that's VERY important!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Carli Patent Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.7 out of 5
( 2.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36