Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 2483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraMH
Location: Boston, MA
 December 28, 2012

the end of my long search!

"I have been looking for the perfect pair of riding boots for soooooo long - found 'em! They don't slouch or bunch at the ankle and never fall down my calf. The leather is gorgeous, the only complaint I have is that they scuff easily, but what leather boot doesn't? My mom wanted a pair for xmas - but they were sold out :("
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catcalledbailey
Location: Boston, MA
 November 22, 2012
"Love the look of these shoes and they don't slouch around the ankle like a lot of other boots I looked at. I've only worn them once so far and my feet were killing me by the end of the day (I think because they are slightly narrow for my feet). I'm hoping they'll stretch a little after I wear them some more!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JoeyAlex
Location: Virginia
 November 15, 2012
"Love these boots! I get so many compliments on them and wear them all the time. Defintiely worth the money."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoehappyat32
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 13, 2012

Love them!

"The boots fit very nicely. I must say there is a bit of buckling at the ankle, but can give the boots that worn look which could be a plus. Didn't give them a 5 because stray marks are hard to wipe off of the leather. It's very sensitive."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BringBackPluto
Location: Canada
 November 4, 2012

Good boots

"Totally good boots. Someone else commented that they were a little too orange; I could see that. They tend to scrunch at the ankle (then again, maybe that's just me and boots) and have no cushioning in the foot. They look spectacular though. I would buy them again."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ajones10
Location: Knoxville, TN
 October 29, 2012

Great, but a bit narrow

"Great boot! Cute and comfortable. However, when you first purchase them, the foot area is a tight and narrow, but leather stretches."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstmoney
Location: san diego, CA
 October 26, 2012

Riding Boots

"comfy, beautiful color, and just what I wanted. love."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellea
Location: PA
 October 24, 2012
"Runs small. Comfy"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saralara
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 23, 2012

Cute, But Wouldn't Buy Again

"Decent-looking boot, but I think that I might've paid way too much for something that I could've easily gotten at a much lower price."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eleanor413
Location: Seattle
 October 23, 2012

Great Boots

"I was looking for a pair of boots to wear all winter and these are perfect. They're comfortable and the leather is soft and beautiful. Great for walking."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate0021
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 17, 2012
"Love this boot & highly recommend it for those wanting a clean, classic riding boot."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABlas
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2012
"Ordered these boots online and got a second similar pair from the same designer in black. The black pair fit great, but these were a little narrow and uncomfortable. I'm going to exchange them for a bigger size."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristen89
Location: Michigan
 October 14, 2012

LOVE!

"I really wanted to get into the riding boot trend, and searched high and low for a good pair, and the search was over when I found these. They go with EVERYTHING! I usually wear a size 8.5 or 9 and the 9's in these were perfect (I figured I'd be wearing some thick socks during the winter with them as well). Great quality!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict80
Location: Minnesota
 October 13, 2012

Little too orange

"These boots were extremely comfortable, but the congac color was just a little too orange-ish for me. Ankles and calf were too big also. Leather was super nice quality."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: febarron
Location: Denver, CO
 October 11, 2012

Good, not great

"Overall good boots but not the most comfortable. I thought they might stretch after a couple of wears, but they are still pretty stiff."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amporter
Location: Washington, DC
 October 10, 2012

Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot

"These are made for people with VERY skinny calves. I've never had to buy wide calf boots and I could barely zip these up half way. Might even be difficult for skinny calves with thicker pants. The color was good, and quality seemed good. The boots were a little stuff, but I'm sure they'd wear in over time."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 September 25, 2012
"Really like the look and style of the boot. I would say that I have "normal" sized calfs and that they are a little big in the calfs, even when wearing bulkier jeans. Otherwise, really enjoy Audrey Brooke boots!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lrnmgud
Location: Bay Area, CA
 September 24, 2012

Love my boots!

"These boots are comfy though a bit stiff around the ankles until you have worn them a few times. The leather is scrumptious. There is a slight insert at the top, inside, for a little extra give, if needed. I have muscular calves but these boots fit perfect. The heel rubbed a bit at the start but I expect these boots to be my fabulous fall/winter comfy boots for a long time to come!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mks09
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 19, 2012

Great boots!

"These boots are perfect for fall! They have a bit more of an orange tint than I would have liked but it's still a nice brown. Very versatile!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Abey Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lucyfi
Location: Illinois
 September 15, 2012

Lovely!

"I've been looking for a good riding boot forever!!! I've tried on pairs at so many different stores, and have been disappointed with all of them. I found that most of them, even if they are my normal size, look so long and narrow and make my feet look huge, even though I'm 5 ft 9 and have a size 8.5 foot. I tried these on at the store and I realized that I had FINALLY found a nice boot which didn't make my foot look super long. I got a size 8! Love the boots, and would recommend. The color is a beautiful chestnut color- very classy and young."