Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat

Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sara123
Location: Lexington
 January 30, 2013

Uncomfortable and no traction on soles

"These shoes are hard to walk in because they have zero traction on the bottoms. I was scared all day that I would fall. Also, they fit but are just uncomfortable to walk in."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyRapunzel
Location: PA
 December 28, 2012

Cute

"These flats are pretty cute. They're comfortable, fit well, and are a nice color. The only thing is that, after having them for a little while, I wish the bow was smaller."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 December 20, 2012

Mehh...

"I ordered these online and decided to return them. They were not very comfortable and didn't look as high quality as I had hoped."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariW
Location: New York
 December 11, 2012

Great Buy!

"The color of these shoes is really cute and they're very comfy! Liked them a lot! They run a little big"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denalareese
Location: OKC
 November 2, 2012

Cute Shoes

"These are pretty comfy, they have more cushion than most of the flats."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJAHNGIRL
Location: ARIZONA
 October 27, 2012

2 Good 2 Be True

"OMG... These shoes feel like heaven. It's like I don't have any shoes on. They are stylish and while the bow looks big, it adds class to the shoe. I just wish they had more COLORS to choose from."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: pnkbliss8
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 October 26, 2012

Slippery bottom, runs big

"I only tried these shoes on after I bought them and knew that I would have to return them. They are very wide with an extremely slippery bottom. They also run about a half size larger that what I need. Lastly, the quality is not that great - you can actually see the glue coming out of the edges of the shoe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Lecia Suede Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin192
Location: Virginia
 October 1, 2012

Great shoes for the price

"These shoes gave me blisters the first time I wore them, but broke in quickly. They are very cute and I have gotten compliments on them at work."