Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump

Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 17, 2013

Love the color combo

"I'm a big fan of houndstooth and red so this shoe really caught my eye. I usually wear a 7.5 to an 8 and this fits me in a 7. Not crazy about the shape of the toe."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boisnme
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 13, 2013

Flirrt Houndstooth Pump

"I just love these shoe! I was a little skeptical about the height of the heel but after reading "StarRider" comment who said these shoes were very comfortable and easy to wear all day. So I order them and I was very please with them so much that I am thinking about buying the other pair in black/grey! love, love, love!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 13, 2013
"I liked the mix of the red and the houndstooth but the red toe looks like a big clown nose to me."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: realestatequeen
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 October 28, 2013

Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth

"Perfect show for the Bama Girl!!!! Roll Tide Roll. Bought this pair for my sister."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 October 9, 2013

Classy!

"These pumps are very comfortable, easy to wear on an 8 hour day. They are very classy, and great for business wear, love the pop of red for a little fun :)"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoegazm
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 24, 2012

CONTRAST

"I love printed shoes, or different shoes, so these appealed to me. The touch that I LOVE is the black suede that hugs the ankle. It's almost as if it wants to be a bootie!! LOL. The red is not as dark as it appears in the pic though."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasKat
Location: Fort Worth
 October 6, 2012

Perfect!

"These shoes are just what I needed to complete an outfit for a work function. They are easy to walk in and because of the hidden wedge don't feel as tall as they look. I also wore them with jeans today for a great sexy yet casual look. Buy these...you won't be sorry!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: BamaMimi
Location: Mibile
 October 6, 2012

Love them

"I absolutely love these. Shoes. So sexy!!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMarina
Location: SoCalif
 October 2, 2012

Houndstooth & Red -- Cute Cute Cute

"This shoe is so cute and they really dress up a solid gray, white, or black dress. And how lucky was I to find the perfect match in a purse with the colors red, houndstooth, and black (at JC Penney)"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWAddictToo
Location: North Hampton, NH
 October 1, 2012
"These shoes were a surprising find. They are the perfect height and stand up to being on your feet all day. They're comfortable, stylish, affordable and look great whether your rockin' a little black dress, presenting your business best, or just hangin' out in jeans."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kaboom42
Location: Chesapeake VA
 October 1, 2012

Stylin!

"These shoes are a must have for the fall. They make reds pop and your blacks come alive! Comfortable and affordable!"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 September 28, 2012
"This shoe is alittle snug over the toe area. Once on it feels ok though."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoegrl8
Location: Hollywood
 September 27, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shoes are all about the look. They fit as expected, so I was delighted to wear them the day after they arrived in the mail. Great price, too. They are perfect for work with a black/white outfit and give the whole thing a fun vibe with the red toe."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IHaveHotFeet
Location: Florida
 September 26, 2012

Sexy shoes

"I love the artistic design of these shoes. The heel height looks greater than it appears in the pic and oddly enough although my toes feel as though they're folded in a weird way, the shoe doesn't feel uncomfortable. This is a great shoe for events/ locations where you won't be walking a lot. Sit, look pretty and show off your sexy shoes"
Review 15 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JT11
Location: Tampa, Fl
 September 24, 2012

In Love

"I feel in love at first sight! They are absolutely fabulous and comfortable. With that said, my feet were slipping a little forward which made it a little hard to walk in at first. Also, they are a slightly too long, however, if I got a half size smaller they would have been a bit too short. Some foot petals will probably fix that issue. Overall, I absolutely love these shoes and they definitely make a statement."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoLvr14
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 23, 2012

SO CUTE!

"These blow my previous red pumps out of the water! My dog ate the heels off my all red pumps and I was determined to replace them. I did more than that with these shoes! They fulfill my need for "red" and add more flair and fun then I expected! Great purchase!"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdriaK
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 September 23, 2012

Love these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are beautiful! They're very pretty and can go with many different outfits.
The heel seems high, but they are very stable and easy to walk in. They're very comfortable also!
They are too perfect to pass up!"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ESwag912
Location: Forth Worth, TX
 September 18, 2012

Not what I was expecting

"I am a shoe lover and I love a shoe that thinks outside the box. I'm sad to say though, I was very disappointed when I got these and will be returning them ASAP. The toe is very crowded and added with the arch of the heel these shoes hurt within seconds (coming from a woman who walk in heels all day). Additionally, the aesthetic just not what I thought it would be. The front kind of reminded me of clown shoes because of the brightness in the red with the patent leather. Just all in all not the right shoe for my style and use."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 September 17, 2012

Very pretty shoe!

"Comfy, fits well and looks great on my feet!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Flirrt Houndstooth Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy