Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump

Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanesmom
Location: San Diego
 February 22, 2013
" Love these shoes. Got a millions complements. Little does everyone know that I'm in pain with each step but who cares. They're hot!!! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reagan12
Location: AR
 February 12, 2013
" Great shoe...very comfortable pump! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: mbueno01
Location: Corona, NY
 January 25, 2013

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are great...so far wore them with skinny jeans for a night out and was comfortable all night, thanks to the front platform. I also see myself wearing there out when the weather gets warmer with skirts and dresses. They run a bit big so I went for a 6 1/2 when I usually wear a 7. They fit perfectly. Very happy I got these shoes. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren69
Location: New York
 January 23, 2013

OMG!

" Supper High, Looks Great, Feels Great but be ready for a long night and tired legs in the morning! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelCon
Location: Sewell, NJ
 January 3, 2013
" When I first put on the shoes they were very comfy however after wearing for several hours by toes REALLY hurt. I would recommend for short periods of time only. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionista128
Location: Little Elm, TX
 December 26, 2012

Purple Love

" Purple is my favorite color!! I love this shoe but because it is suede, the color will be hard to maintain. It's not a shoe that you can wear a bunch! Special occasions. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riothebird
Location: California
 December 22, 2012

HORRIBLE

" I have been lusting over these shoes for a month then decided to get them as a Christmas present for my self. I was so happy when they box finally came. The color was perfect, however the moment I put them on my knees locked and i couldnt take a step. I wear a lot of high heels but these are impossible to walk in. They are super uncomfortable, these are going back to store ASAP. not worth the money. too bad I wasted my reward on these. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissarose
Location: Baltimore
 December 14, 2012

Love love

" These are the perfect dressy winter/fall shoe! They look great! As with most Steve Madden shoes, I ordered a size up from my typical heel size. Wore these the whole night the day they arrived. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Geigeikeikei
Location: OHio
 November 24, 2012
" great design! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NELLYBELLY
Location: HOUSTON, TX
 November 10, 2012

LOVE THEM!

" THESE SHOES ARE SEXY AND COMFY!! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAtwood
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2012

Amazing

" I think they run a little long because I usually go up a half size for heels and didn't need to this time. I'm also assuming they run a little wider than other heels because I find them comfortable, even during the first wear. The heels are high, but you can get used to it because they are so cute. I bought them in purple because I own way too many pairs of black heels and it's time to add those extra pops of colors to my work and night out wardrobes. I am in love with these heels. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRJONES
Location: Washington DC
 October 12, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Great for work and to go out. Can dress them up or down and are also very comfortable. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellybel
Location: Connecticut
 September 23, 2012

Love Love Love Them

" These are the most comfortable shoes. They look beautiful and feel so comfortable "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebsessed
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 23, 2012

Lovelovelovelove.

" I very rarely write reviews on shoes and these were absolutely perfect that I had to. I wanted to buy these online but I figured I should try them on first in store. I'm happy I did because they run a little big, so I went down from a 7 to a 6.5. Even with the shoes strapped on, they were still slipping off my feet. These shoes are absolutely comfortable and are way cute! I walked around in them for a good two hours and it seemed like I didn't need to break them in. No blisters, calluses, or anything! I got them in the black suede color and they aren't the faded black at all. I'm obsessed and I'm going to get the purple next time! "