Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump

Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanesmom
Location: San Diego
 February 22, 2013
"Love these shoes. Got a millions complements. Little does everyone know that I'm in pain with each step but who cares. They're hot!!!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reagan12
Location: AR
 February 12, 2013
"Great shoe...very comfortable pump!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: mbueno01
Location: Corona, NY
 January 25, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are great...so far wore them with skinny jeans for a night out and was comfortable all night, thanks to the front platform. I also see myself wearing there out when the weather gets warmer with skirts and dresses. They run a bit big so I went for a 6 1/2 when I usually wear a 7. They fit perfectly. Very happy I got these shoes."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren69
Location: New York
 January 23, 2013

OMG!

"Supper High, Looks Great, Feels Great but be ready for a long night and tired legs in the morning!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelCon
Location: Sewell, NJ
 January 3, 2013
"When I first put on the shoes they were very comfy however after wearing for several hours by toes REALLY hurt. I would recommend for short periods of time only."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fashionista128
Location: Little Elm, TX
 December 26, 2012

Purple Love

"Purple is my favorite color!! I love this shoe but because it is suede, the color will be hard to maintain. It's not a shoe that you can wear a bunch! Special occasions."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riothebird
Location: California
 December 22, 2012

HORRIBLE

"I have been lusting over these shoes for a month then decided to get them as a Christmas present for my self. I was so happy when they box finally came. The color was perfect, however the moment I put them on my knees locked and i couldnt take a step. I wear a lot of high heels but these are impossible to walk in. They are super uncomfortable, these are going back to store ASAP. not worth the money. too bad I wasted my reward on these."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissarose
Location: Baltimore
 December 14, 2012

Love love

"These are the perfect dressy winter/fall shoe! They look great! As with most Steve Madden shoes, I ordered a size up from my typical heel size. Wore these the whole night the day they arrived."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Geigeikeikei
Location: OHio
 November 24, 2012
"great design!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NELLYBELLY
Location: HOUSTON, TX
 November 10, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"THESE SHOES ARE SEXY AND COMFY!!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAtwood
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2012

Amazing

"I think they run a little long because I usually go up a half size for heels and didn't need to this time. I'm also assuming they run a little wider than other heels because I find them comfortable, even during the first wear. The heels are high, but you can get used to it because they are so cute. I bought them in purple because I own way too many pairs of black heels and it's time to add those extra pops of colors to my work and night out wardrobes. I am in love with these heels."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRJONES
Location: Washington DC
 October 12, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Great for work and to go out. Can dress them up or down and are also very comfortable."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellybel
Location: Connecticut
 September 23, 2012

Love Love Love Them

"These are the most comfortable shoes. They look beautiful and feel so comfortable"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaylee Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebsessed
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 23, 2012

Lovelovelovelove.

"I very rarely write reviews on shoes and these were absolutely perfect that I had to. I wanted to buy these online but I figured I should try them on first in store. I'm happy I did because they run a little big, so I went down from a 7 to a 6.5. Even with the shoes strapped on, they were still slipping off my feet. These shoes are absolutely comfortable and are way cute! I walked around in them for a good two hours and it seemed like I didn't need to break them in. No blisters, calluses, or anything! I got them in the black suede color and they aren't the faded black at all. I'm obsessed and I'm going to get the purple next time!"