Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
1
45 of 5287%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheHungarianShoeLover
Location: Central NJ/ Budapest
 April 1, 2014

Womp

"The pictures are more appealing than the shoe itself. The buckle is cheaply thrown together and will not stay put. I'm also not thrilled with the quality of the shoe overall. I'm reading the other comments above...either I received the "lemon" or my opinion of a good shoe is just different. I will say this, you definitely get what you paid for with this purchase. WOMP."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaniD16
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 25, 2014

Wow Wow Wedge

"This is a great shoe for the money. The ultra suede fabric is synthetic but looks more luxe than a faux leather. The contrast of color is great too."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGAShaft
Location: EL PASO, TX
 March 21, 2014

Strut Your Stuff

"These wedges are not only stylish, but very comfortable. You won't regret this purchase! Happy strutting : )"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UrbanChicCrys
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2014
"The shoe is unique and fairly comfortable, will be great for spring leading into summer. However, the only downfall is the strap, which does appear cheap. Not enough of a problem not to keep. Will be wearing them when warmer weather is upon us! :)"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chamita
Location: Oklahoma
 February 24, 2014

Head turning shoes!!!!

"It was incredible the amount of people (both men and women) that asked me or commented about them. They are not only sexy and unique, but OH SO COMFY!!! Wore them for 8+ hours, and they didn't bother my feet at all. Buy them, you wont regret it!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alh3
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2014

Love!

"These shoes are super cute and classy. I ordered a 6.5 in tan which is what I usually wear and they fit perfectly. I haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet but I imagine they'll be pretty comfortable based on how they have felt so far. The bottom back was a little darker brown than I expected from the picture but still very nice! Will match with so many outfits."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hannah007
Location: Houston
 February 18, 2014

Cheap looking bootie

"I wanted to like this shoe, I liked how it looked online. However the material is very cheap looking and the strap is so thin and flimsy. I returned it the same day I received it."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Gilbert , Az.
 February 17, 2014

Love these

"I love the way these shoes fit. They looked aesome on the web site but wasn't sure how they would look on. Ive worn these with both a gress and pants each time getting completments . Love them !"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCeCe
Location: Dayton, OH
 January 12, 2014

Sexy Black Bootie

"Purchased this shoe in black. Love it, you can dress it up or wear with a pair of jeans. Sexy looking on your feet. It just came in animal print. Planning to purchase that also."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsSassy365
Location: Lansing, IL.
 January 3, 2014

Cute Shoe Boot!!

"I absolutely love these boots. I just received them and wore them with a pair of skinny jeans. I received so many compliments and felt so sexy in these shoes. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Thank you DSW........as always you are my go to place for shoes!"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDivaChick
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 31, 2013

Get ready for long, lean legs!

"I absolutely adore these wedgies! I found them last year, maybe even a year before that and the only pair available was a half bigger than what I normally wear, but the shoes were so beautiful I couldn't let them go. Happy to see they've re-released them! Aside from being very unique and fashionable, they make your legs look miles long! I am a petite girl and when I have these on, the cut out in front makes me look about two inches taller (and leaner). It really elongates the legs! Love these shoes! Very comfortable too :)"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeEmpress
Location: Florida
 November 10, 2013

A strut above the rest

"Zigi Soho didn't call this a Strut Wedge Bootie for no reason. These peep-toe ankle wedges are so comfortably stylish and will turn a lot of heads. I strutted into a garden party with these, where I got a lot of compliments as I danced the night away in comfort and style and not having to worry about heels sinking into the grass. Got these in red and it's a beautiful eye-catching shade. A must wedge for your shoe closet!"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TatianaDC
Location: Washington, DC
 November 4, 2013

Horrible buckle

"I get compliments on the looks of these shoes but the strap that goes around the ankle and holds the shoe is place constantly keeps getting undone. I can hardly walk a block down the street without having to adjust it. The buckle is way too loose!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cristalsky
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 October 21, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"I purchased these shoes in red and they are hot. I wore them with a short red sleeveless sweater dress and they popped. I got so many compliments. I had them on all night, they were very comfortable. They really compliment your legs must be the strap around the ankle. Luv them!"
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Precise17
Location: Twin Cities, Minnesota
 October 20, 2013

Perfect Fall transition bootie

"This is a very versatile shoe; goes with jeans, leggings, skirts. Works for fall too!!"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weak4Shoes
Location: Vancouver, BC
 October 15, 2013

Zigi Soho

"I fell in love with them online and even more when the shoes finally arrived. I ordered the red pair and the colour is beautiful. I misread the write up on these shoes as it reads "sueded fabric", I was expecting suede shoes, so a little disappointed with this but otherwise, the shoes are comfortable and sexy as ever."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teamwedges
Location: Albany, Georgia
 October 12, 2013
"I order this shoe in mustard color. I love them!!!! Super comfortable. Can't wait to wear them!!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahKC73
Location: Kansas City
 October 11, 2013

Love!

"I got the mustard color for fall and they're great! So cute and quite comfy. Wore them once and got many compliments. Cool shoe."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marvalous
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
 October 9, 2013

Be Careful

"I ordered the gold booties and while they are really pretty, I cannot wear them because the ankle strap was two different colors and type of leather. So be careful and insure you check your strap."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vixxy
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 9, 2013

Perfect Fall bootie

"AMAZING shoes, got so many compliments"