Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie

Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
55 of 6387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinders15
Location: Los Angeles
 November 3, 2014

ZigI Soho

"I had been debating wether to get this shoes or not since last year and when I finally went for it they were sold out =(
This year I began looking for them at the end of summer and was ecstatic when I found them, so I ordered them right away.
I tried them on and fell in love even more when they flattered my 5'1.5 frame, which alot of wedges dont!
These shoes are gorge! Everywhere I go i get lots of compliments, could'nt be happier.
I got them in black and might get the nude ones next!!!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neicy34
Location: St. Louis
 October 22, 2014

Disappointed to the 3rd power!

"I saw these shoes last year and vowed this year I would have them in my collection. I brought both the Mustard and the Gray, I tried them on and they fit okay, but the flimsy strap that they have tacked on to this shoe really takes away from such a beautiful shoe it leaves a bulge look which is so unfortunate, also the gap in between the shoe is really a no-no. Sadly I returned both of them, but if Zigi finds something to do with that flimsy strap and the opening of the middle of the shoe I would love to own these."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AthleticFashionista
Location: Portland, OR
 September 9, 2014

Shoe Heaven!!

"One of my absolute favorite shoes! Received so many compliments on them! They do run a little wide on my narrow foot but nevertheless, they are well worth it in every way!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Centraljrsygrl
Location: Columbia, sc
 August 29, 2014

Grey fox

"Nice shoe for day or night agree about the buckle."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BurciM
Location: California
 August 12, 2014

Nice shoes

"Love the look of these shoes, it's a stretch for me as a short girl, but with some jeans who's the wiser?? Great buy"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: af81
Location: MN
 August 1, 2014

cute and comfi

"this shoe is really cute and comfortable for a wedge. (not a flat)
The strap is a little wide but maybe my ankles are small, I don't know, either way it doesn't matter because one doesn't really need it for support
"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimby007
Location: Denver
 July 28, 2014

Strut wedge

"I loved everything about this bootie, except the color! I got the yellow, thinking it would be a chartreuse or a cool mustard, but it was sort of a faded brownish mustard. That color would still be great if you have a darker complexion, but I am on the ginger side of the spectrum and the color was not good on me! I would consider getting these in gray because they were very comfy, the material was soft and the heel not too sloped. A great shoe, just the wrong color for me..."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monnie726
Location: Washington, Dc
 July 24, 2014

Its what I expected.

"This shoe is exactly what I expected. Comfortable, sexy and looks great on my fee. Its hard for me to find shoes sometimes, I did good by buying this one. Thanks for having such a different, sexy shoe."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedOleander
Location: Lubbock, TX
 June 16, 2014

I just feel more fashionable

"These shoes are HOT! Yes, I'm pretty short and I like a taller heel, and these wedges have a much higher wedge than you might think. It takes about 3-4 long hour wears to break them in so the toe isn't rubbed at the peep, but definitely a shoe that can go summer through winter. I gave a 4 star mainly because the height of the heel will not allow for 10 hour wear."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancj
Location: Bristol, RI
 May 15, 2014

cute

"These shoes are comfortable and in style. Buy them!"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jucypiece
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 April 24, 2014
"I had my eyes on these shoes from December and Pinned it to Pinterest after reading overall positive reviews .Being a bargain hunter I waited for a coupon. My shoes are an eye cather and are very comfortable, easy to walk or run to the bus. My size 8 1/2 fits perfectly, I got the yellow but it is more a yellow ochre which complements many pieces in my wardrobe. Like another reviewer commented, the ankle strap is rather flimsy and I tried to wear the shoes without them, but it is not possible my feet kept slipping out. I am keeping the shoes and will look for another ankle strap ."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheHungarianShoeLover
Location: Central NJ/ Budapest
 April 1, 2014

Womp

"The pictures are more appealing than the shoe itself. The buckle is cheaply thrown together and will not stay put. I'm also not thrilled with the quality of the shoe overall. I'm reading the other comments above...either I received the "lemon" or my opinion of a good shoe is just different. I will say this, you definitely get what you paid for with this purchase. WOMP."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaniD16
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 25, 2014

Wow Wow Wedge

"This is a great shoe for the money. The ultra suede fabric is synthetic but looks more luxe than a faux leather. The contrast of color is great too."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGAShaft
Location: EL PASO, TX
 March 21, 2014

Strut Your Stuff

"These wedges are not only stylish, but very comfortable. You won't regret this purchase! Happy strutting : )"
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UrbanChicCrys
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2014
"The shoe is unique and fairly comfortable, will be great for spring leading into summer. However, the only downfall is the strap, which does appear cheap. Not enough of a problem not to keep. Will be wearing them when warmer weather is upon us! :)"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chamita
Location: Oklahoma
 February 24, 2014

Head turning shoes!!!!

"It was incredible the amount of people (both men and women) that asked me or commented about them. They are not only sexy and unique, but OH SO COMFY!!! Wore them for 8+ hours, and they didn't bother my feet at all. Buy them, you wont regret it!"
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alh3
Location: Ohio
 February 20, 2014

Love!

"These shoes are super cute and classy. I ordered a 6.5 in tan which is what I usually wear and they fit perfectly. I haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet but I imagine they'll be pretty comfortable based on how they have felt so far. The bottom back was a little darker brown than I expected from the picture but still very nice! Will match with so many outfits."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hannah007
Location: Houston
 February 18, 2014

Cheap looking bootie

"I wanted to like this shoe, I liked how it looked online. However the material is very cheap looking and the strap is so thin and flimsy. I returned it the same day I received it."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Gilbert , Az.
 February 17, 2014

Love these

"I love the way these shoes fit. They looked aesome on the web site but wasn't sure how they would look on. Ive worn these with both a gress and pants each time getting completments . Love them !"
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Strut Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCeCe
Location: Dayton, OH
 January 12, 2014

Sexy Black Bootie

"Purchased this shoe in black. Love it, you can dress it up or wear with a pair of jeans. Sexy looking on your feet. It just came in animal print. Planning to purchase that also."