Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sly Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sly Pump

Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveeIt
Location: Florida
 February 1, 2013

too cute!

" love these shoes! the picture does not do it justice, scattered with the spikes are also some crystals, super cute shoe, tryed them on and they are very comfy for a pump, its very true to size. would totally buy again "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tragiclamb
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 12, 2012

Cute and dangerous!

" Love these shoes. Got them in black, and they're one of my fav pairs! Love shoes with added flair. The spikes/jewels are too ferociously cute. I have a wider foot, and these still fit me perfectly. <3 "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SometimesV
Location: Orlando, Florida
 November 5, 2012

Love my ZigiSohos

" This is the 3rd pair of Zigi Soho heels I buy and love. Also the 3rd pair of Zigi Sohos that I get lots of compliments on. I got them in black and they dress any simple outfit up. My next purchase will be the tan ones. These are a must have for any heel lover like myself. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 October 24, 2012

Who needs boys when you have shoes like these!?!?

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I first tried them on I thought they fit a little funny. But once I walked around for literally maybe 5 minutes they fit perfectly! Maybe just had to wear them in for a bit to get the comfy fit. I wear them all day at work and I wear them to go out to the bar as well. All around perfect shoe! anybody who likes that edgy punk look I would recommend these to! Online you cant really tell but there are diamond studs mixed into the spikes, but i was so happy! it was like a extra surprise seeing that flare on the shoes! I am probably going to buy the brown pair as well <3 "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiYeya
Location: Las Vegas
 October 23, 2012
" I ordered those shoes online... OMG I'm in love whit those pump, they are so pretty ... I received too many complements, they're comfy, I wore those shoes for like 6 hrs and I did't get tired...!!
not narrow, not short, perfect.. ;)
"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 October 23, 2012

Beautiful

" Love the quality, the spikes are the perfect detail "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victorious1
Location: New Jersey
 October 10, 2012

Great Shoe!

" This shoe is so great! Even with the super high heel it is comfortable to wear all night. The studs on the back add a little extra sexy rocker to the basic black heel. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rah033
Location: NJ
 October 4, 2012

Looking Good

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just purchased this shoe in Black and Cognac. As mentioned in the description, this shoe in NOT leather. It feels good and looks good. Got them yesterday and wore the black ones today. However, I am giving them a 4 star because the Cognac ones looks like fake leather. Aslo there is a slight pinch at the top of my foot. Other than that the shoe is great. Easy to walk, no pain in the bottom of my feet, lots of compliments...I say buy them in black. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LMG14
Location: New York
 September 18, 2012

Love LOVE love

" I love this shoe. I purchased it in black and they are a good quality shoe. This is exactly what I was looking for!! They are true to size and comfortable! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoequeen1086
Location: New York
 September 13, 2012
" I got lots of compliments on these shoes! Everyone loved the spike details on the heels and were shocked by how tall the heel was. They were comfortable for most of the night, I wore them for 7 hours! By the last hour I was ready to take them off, but that's pretty typical of any shoe! I highly recommend them! "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BKShoenista
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 30, 2012

FINALLY!!!!

" I have been wondering when DSW was going to get in some quality shoes with spikes!!! I LOVE the new trend of spikes/studs!! These shoes fit true to size and are comfortable. I have them in black. My only grip is that they are not made of leather...other than that, they are amazing!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Sly Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy