Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat

Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajm16
Location: St Paul MN
 May 19, 2013

great easy shoe

"perfect slip on for spring, light and airy but still closed toe for cooler days here in the upper midwest. and a great pop of color for some interest."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Funkyshoelover1001
Location: NY
 March 23, 2013

Mix no 6 Harper flat

"I like these so much; I ordered a pair in blue and a pair in red! These shoes are great for warm weather and have a unique and funky touch to them. They are comfortable for light walking but run very small and are a bit narrow. I would recommend ordering a FULL size up."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KV77
Location: Santa Fe, NM
 February 24, 2013

love these :-)

"These are cute and comfortable. Very lightweight. Great with capri jeans. Priced right for a casual summer shoe."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoe101Lover
Location: Louisiana
 February 9, 2013

Just okay

"These shoes are cute, but not durable. The soles are very thin and have no foot support."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 January 27, 2013

a little wide

"bottom of shoe is slippery on some surfaces. colors are pretty. i have a thin foot so its a bit wide on me."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlatsFanatic4
Location: Southern FL
 November 16, 2012

Cute, but not a good fit

"I really like these shoes- very nice pattern and good fabric. However, my feet are wide, and as noted by the other reviewers, this shoe runs a little small. I usually order a size 7 shoe, and went up to a size 7.5, but this shoe is still too narrow for me (pinching at the sides) and the back slides off when I walk. So unfortunately, as cute as they are, I will exchange them for a different pair. If you have narrow feet, this is the one for you."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NKimmay
Location: NJ
 October 17, 2012

Love it!

"I honestly am in love with these! They look like toms and are quite comfortable. I got a 7.5 and at first they were slightly snug, but after two or three wears, it fits perfectly. I got a lot of compliments on them and of course they are adorable! However, the bottoms, I feel might get worn out quickly if you wear them a lot :/ That's the only downside."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoedazzler
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 October 12, 2012

Nice pattern, narrow shoe

"I liked the pattern of these shoes and they add a little oomph to my shoe collection. I wanted causal everyday shoes and these worked. However, they are slightly narrow and short at first. After wearing them a few times they molded to my foot. Comfortable shoes as well."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Asia0124
Location: Atlanta
 September 30, 2012

Love them!!

"These shoes remind me of TOMS, but at a way cheaper price."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris10n
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 September 13, 2012

Comfy & Cute!

"These are very comfy flats, and super cute too! Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Harper Striped Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy