Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Flat

Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.775 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
29 of 4072%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindy64
Location: Indiana
 September 12, 2013

Casual Perfection

" I love, love, love these--and the price was just right "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TigLilly
Location: PA
 August 23, 2013

So glad I bought these!

" I recently bought these shoes and I am so glad I did! The sole on these canvas shoes are thin but they are very comfortable and have an arch support. Yesterday I got caught in the rain while wearing these shoes. I was very surprised to find out that they can get very dry just by using a paper towel. They are true to size but arent very tight width wise. Overall this is a great shoe! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGBR
Location: Providence
 August 23, 2013
" Super comfortable every day shoe! Love them! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sirc
Location: Pittsburgh
 August 23, 2013
" These are okay for the price and comfy enough to wear for a long period of time. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsknowitall
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 19, 2013

ladydi

" Runs narrow and short so not comfortable at all. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakenbake2217
Location: Madison, WI
 August 14, 2013

Poorly made, not comfortable

" I was really excited to get these shoes, specially since they have a gold shimmer. I was totally disappointed! They are made so poorly! I thought that they were going to fall apart when I put them on. The sole of the shoe is so thin and really narrow as compared to the width of the shoe. It felt like the sides of my feet had the sides of the shoes under them, and I usually wear medium width. They might be ok if you were going to wear them around the house as slippers, but they're really not comfortable enough for that! Back to the store they go! "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adwoa
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 9, 2013

Great shoe, amazing value

" I love these shoes! I first got a pair in blue as a gift from a friend and decided to get another pair in black for work. They are comfortable and really cute. I get compliments on them all the time. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElinkaLovesShoes
Location: Texas
 August 8, 2013

Perfect!!

" This flat is so adorable and versatile. I bought these in the tan/gold color, even though some of the reviews I read said that the color in person was way too flashy. I am sooo glad that I took the plunge! The color is gorgeous and super flattering. A little brighter than the photo online, but this is not a complaint. I am far from being disappointed, as the shimmer gives these flats a bit of a sophisticated look. I will definitely be wearing these puppies often! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rsDSW
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 8, 2013

Comfortable and Nice Color

" I recently ordered these flats and have worn them twice so far. The gold color is very cute, a nice pale gold with a cool shine that doesn't overwhelm. The shoes are comfortable and good for days when you do a lot of walking. At first the bottoms were very slippery but they broke in quickly. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanice
Location: Peekskill
 July 26, 2013

Love them

" I cant wait to wear them out! Perfect for me "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMAV
Location: Clinton Township MI
 July 20, 2013

Great Canvas Shoe

" Great fit and more comfortable than expected. Would buy again. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Samantha1491
Location: Hillsboro OR
 July 20, 2013

Great!

" I love these shoes they are a bit long because I chose a bigger size thinking My foot would be squished in my regular size but over all I like it, it's very comfortable :) "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanTraveler
Location: Idaho
 July 19, 2013

Versatile Flat

" I walk a lot, and it is always hard in the summer to be dressy/professional and wear comfortable shoes. These are it. I can dress them up with a skirt, they aren't too bulky for shorts or a maxi skirt, and I can wear them for 12 hours yet they remain comfortable. A definite win. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmelton
Location: Lubbock, TX
 July 17, 2013

Awesome shoe for the price!!

" These are so comfy and I love the color!! I am so glad that I found these online and purchased them! I have recommended them to the ladies in the office and one lady has already bought them due to my experience and me wearing them in the office. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Redcowmoo
Location: Kansas
 July 16, 2013

Probably wouldn't purchase again

" I bought these shoes because I love Bobs/Toms and these cost more than $20 less than Bobs/Toms. If you get these, you'll want to get them 1/2 size smaller than your usual size as they stretch. I found they are wearing rather quickly and do not offer the same support as my Toms. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pa
 July 7, 2013

Not as comfy as I thought

" I bought these shoes like 6 months ago but I lost them on our vacation to the beach. Bought them again and they are not comfy as I remember the other pair being.
I might return them since I bought them online.
"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enigma1111
Location: NYC
 May 28, 2013
" First, I didn't realize these were shiny so when I got this in the mail I was disappointed. They're also a little short so I had to return them. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveThese11
Location: Dublin, OH
 May 28, 2013

Not for me

" I ordered this shoe online and was disappointed when I saw that it actually had a gold shimmer to it. The images online didn't show a shimmer and this was not a style that I liked. When I tried the shoe on it did fit true to size but it was a little rough on my feet. I imagine it would be uncomfortable if I were walking in these shoes for a day. I ended up exchanging these shoes for a different brand. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChayaS
Location: New Jersey
 May 14, 2013

Great, Comfortable Shoe

" I really love these shoes! I think they were reasonably priced and they're really good quality. Love how they molded to my foot as I wore them in. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kerbear3
Location: Chicago
 March 16, 2013

Not bad...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is comfortable enough and a good shoe to use in place of a slipper, to wear around the house, or while running errands. I don't recommend wearing them for long walks or in slippery conditions, though! As some people have said the shoe is pretty narrow. There's give, for sure, and the shoe stretches to accommodate the foot over time but it's still a pretty snug fit. Additionally, there's a band at the top of the shoe that, if your feet are wider (which my feet are not even considered "wide") it will surely press on the top and/or side(s) of your feet. NOT comfortable towards the end of the day when feet already are a bit swollen. Other than that I enjoy these shoes for very casual wear! "