Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Harper Flat

Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.775 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
29 of 4072%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iamfelicia
Location: Charlotte
 March 12, 2013

Love

"Got the gray w pink sole on clearance at a store. Very cute. They are a perfect fit for me. No gapping and have a little extra room at toe. Just hope they don't stretch too much. Will be cute with capris in the summer. No they are no Tom's quality, but would never pay over 40.00 for this type of shoe anyway. But for occasional wear, they should last a couple of spring/summer seasons. May get the black ones too."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kochania
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

Off Brand Bliss

"Just as comfy as the "other guys" and better price"
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MJ1230
Location: New York
 March 4, 2013

A little wide

"I have really flat feet and so wide is what I need but this one was a bit too much. Since it's too wide, the shoe doesnt fit snug as it should. Not like Tom's, but it'll do."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 March 4, 2013
"These shoes looked really cute online and I love that they have many colors to choose from. But when I received them, I thought the quality was not good. It felt like paper, which may be good if you are looking for lightweight shoes. Also, I found the shoe to be slippery and a bit narrow so I ended up returning them."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Piper1715
Location: Atlanta
 February 14, 2013

Surprising

"This is a great little shoe. Cute yes...but unlike most shoes of this style, it is surprisingly supportive...I'm coming back for a third color."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ryan3282
Location: Maryland
 February 14, 2013

Super Comfy

"These shoes are true to size and amazingly comfortable."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: strawpink
Location: NY state
 February 1, 2013

meh.

"I ordered these because other reviews said they ran narrow and I have really narrow feet. They seemed to fit pretty normally to me (i.e., too wide on me). Also, they don't run small, as some reviews say--in fact, my normal size was too big, and I'm going to have to return them."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geno0157
Location: Indiana
 February 1, 2013

Love them

"I may have to buy additional pairs in different colors. These are like wearing a comfy pair of slippers. Very stylish! The colors are great. I can't wait for warmer, drier weather to wear these more often. Extremely pleased with this purchase."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 January 11, 2013

Perfect commuting shoe!

"Got these in blue and wear them nearly every day for my walking commute to work, very comfortable, fits snugly but don't stretch out too much. I had a pair of Toms over the summer but was appalled at how quickly they wore down, had to throw them out after 3 months, these have lasted through fall and winter, a great deal!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: siofra
Location: New Jersey
 November 25, 2012

no thanks

"cheap quality, very narrow, short. order at least half a size larger. Also soles of the shoes were flimsy."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinecone
Location: Oklahoma
 November 9, 2012
"The bottom of the shoe is very slippery on tile floors. The shoe runs small in length I had to get one size up. The back rubs on the heel so socks are needed."
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ncsuloges
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 29, 2012

Ouch!

"I bought these shoes because the reviews I read said they were great. I must disagree. I think the shoe is really cute and love the pink on the bottom but they were nowhere close to fitting. I always order the same size online and can't remember the last time I had to return a pair of shoes. I could not get my foot in they were so tight and uncomfortable. Thankfully DSW has a great return policy so I exchanged them for another pair that I love!"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcgatorgirl88
Location: Washington,DC
 October 23, 2012

LOVE THEM

"I wanted a pair of TOMS for a long time, but they were too wide for my feet and expensive. These shoes fit perfectly and are a reasonable price. I am planning on buying a few more pairs in different colors because I will probably wear these out soon. I also walked all around NYC and DC in these, and my feet felt great!"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesinsun
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 October 20, 2012
"I have narrow long feet and these are so comfortable. I've wanted a pair of Tom's, but they are too wide, so I was so excited when I found these and they fit perfectly."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoedazzler
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 October 12, 2012

Good casual shoes

"I really wanted some casual shoes for everyday wear and these fit the bill. They are not the most comfortable but form to your foot after a few times wearing them. I would definitely recommend these."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renegeb
Location: Friendswood
 October 9, 2012

Love them!

"Love these light-weight comfy shoes!!"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: blackflats
Location: Noblesville, IN
 September 28, 2012
"I was excited to get this based on the comfortable ratings, but these were the smallest and narrowest size 10 shoes I've ever tried. I couldn't even get my feet in them! I'm super annoyed I can't find these in the store because I don't want to pay for shipping again, however, as narrow as these were I don't think an 11 would be any wider."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STROSA
Location: DALLAS tx
 September 27, 2012

PERFECT

"I AM ON DAY ONE OF WEARING THESE AND MAN I HAD TO RE CHECK THEM TO MAKE SURE THEY WERE NOT SLIPPERS. SO COMFY AND VERY TRUE TO SIZE. THEY FIT SO WELL."
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 September 17, 2012

AWE_SOME

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the first flats of this kind that I own and let me tell you, they are awesome! I ordered them online since I never saw them at local stores and the size was perfect. They run true to size, feel comfortable (have an arch support), light as a feather and look fabulous! Must have!"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Harper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meforevalv
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 September 11, 2012
"What I didn't realize when I first bought these shows online is there's an arch support! That was quite a nice surprise!
They're comfortable but my only issue is it gave me a blister on my right foot and not my left and it feels tighter on my right foot. It makes it super obvious which foot is bigger compared to all other shoes I've ever worn.
Thus, it's VERY fitting. I'm trying to break it in for my right foot but my left foot, it fits PERFECTLY! =D"
21-40 of 40