Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump

Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zeynep
Location: Charlotte
 September 9, 2013

Cute

"I have the brown one and it's pretty cute. Only negative side is it is a little big although I am size 5 and it is said to be size 5."
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict702
Location: Las Vegas
 July 24, 2013

Love this feeling!

"They look fabulous, can't wait to wear them!"
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naosirius
Location: Seattle
 June 6, 2013

Super Comfy and CUTE!

"It's very comfy and cute, and yet looks professional when paired with pants style :)"
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ADenise
Location: Maryland
 April 24, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were very true to fit. There's not a lot of extra room in them but because they are so structured in the construction it feels like they just mold to your foot. I wore them for the first time yesterday and they were comfortable all day. The low heel is high enough to be cute but feels like a flat."
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Heather143
Location: San Mateo
 April 7, 2013

Classy!!

"While breaking them in I did wear band-aids on my heel and lil' toes. Other than they were pretty much comfortable. There was a bit of error in the marksmanship as in some of the stitching. There was an end of some stitching that was scratchy and irritating but I did trim it down to reduce the discomfort. I still wear them and think they are too cute."
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inlovewithshoes22
Location: Pasadena, Ca
 April 1, 2013

Super Cute

"Chelsea Crew Maytal Pump fits true to size and are pretty comfy. They look super cute with skinny jeans, pencil skirts, as well as skirts and dresses that flare out. If you like a vintage look then you can definitely achieve it with these pumps. Dress them up or wear them casual, they're cute either way!!"
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ambo
Location: Minneapolis
 March 20, 2013

Cute

"These are very cute shoes and I love them. One slight problem is my heel slips out of them. I added an extra liner to the bottom and that seems to help."
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lawrence, KS
 March 17, 2013

Totes Adorbs

"These shoes are completely adorable. They add the perfect vintage-inspired detail to any outfit (and look especially great with a skirt/dress and colored tights). In terms of size, it is really unfortunate that these don't come in half sizes. The heel area is wide, so I had to size down to keep them on my feet, which pinches my toes a bit."
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosarita
Location: Utah
 March 17, 2013

Love this shoe.

"These shoes are absolutely adorable. I normally wear between a 7.5 and 8 (8 in heels) so I ordered an 8, and they're a little big. But I love them anyway. They're pretty comfortable and so, so cute. I love the cut and love the compliments that came with!"
Review 10 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bunsette
Location: Minnesota
 March 15, 2013

Fun shoe

"Fun, comfortable, kicky, flirty.
Fits as expected
"
Review 11 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TonicARTistry
Location: Miami
 March 14, 2013

So stylish

"I feel very British with these shoes on. LOL I am so Cuban! anyway, they are very modern and stylish. A bit tight at first around the big toe. I've worn it twice already and they are super comfy now. I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. Very posh!"
Review 12 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kay316
Location: Washington DC
 February 26, 2013
"I'm going to return these. The shoe is very rigid and my heel slips out of them. They are very cute, but they just don't stay on my foot even with insoles added."
Review 13 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pepper716
Location: Fremont, CA
 February 6, 2013
"Love! I want them in every color."
Review 14 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 February 5, 2013

The Most Perfect Fit!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have fallen in love with the Chelsea Crew Brand of shoes. They are WELL worth the money even if they aren't on sale. Every style I have purchased have been a winner. I also purchased the Green and they are so very beautiful. Simply beautiful!"
Review 15 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chloepoey
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 3, 2013

Cute online, disappointing in person

"I was so excited when i received these in the mail. Unfortunately, the moment i put them on there was too much pressure at the ball of my foot (a good section of the front portion of the shoe doesn't even reach the ground; I should have noticed that that in the photo) and the edges at the opening of the shoe scraped against my ankle (guess that can be remedied by wearing tights). In addition, they look a little too old-lady from the front (side profile was fine).
Overall: not as cute in person and uncomfortable = kills the deal. Had to return these :("
Review 16 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KELLYNN
Location: CANTON, OH
 January 27, 2013

Love Them

"Great shoes!"
Review 17 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJudy
Location: Columbia, SC
 January 25, 2013

Cutest little pumps

"I love these shoes. They aren't really my normal style but I needed some different pumps to spruce up my wardrobe. Cute with wide leg pants and skinny jeans. Really comfortable, too. Smart purchase!"
Review 18 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SchmoozeInShoes
Location: New York
 January 23, 2013

Vintage Chic

"I have these shoes in black and absolutely adored them so much, I just purchased them again in cognac! They run a bit narrow, but I have wide feet so that could just be a "me" thing. Even still, the leather in this shoe has good give and softens to fit your foot after about a good three "all day" wears. They are comfortable enough that I wore them to the mall and sashayed for miles with not a hitch. That is very unusual for me as I am either a boots, flats, or sneakers girl on mall trips! These are that good. They are adorable on the foot, are shaped very nicely, and pair well with opaque black tights, and fitted jackets and coats. I will be waiting for red in my size :)"
Review 19 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teach4evr
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 20, 2013

cute AND comfortable

"These shoes are marvelously comfortable and really cute with ankle length pants or even a funky dress - love 'em!"
Review 20 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AbbyLovesShoes
Location: IL
 January 3, 2013

Adorable

"Adorable and comfy and perfectly preppy!"