Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump

Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Review 21 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberJean
Location: Mount Shasta, Ca
 December 30, 2012

Chelsea Crew

"I absolutely love these shoes. The style is adorable. I read reviews on this sight and other sites as well for the sizing. Based on the reviews, which most said they run small, I ordered one size up. I'm normally a 39 (8/8.5) but got a 40. It's a little big. My heel slips in it and I have plenty of room in the toe, but I don't mind since I'll be able to wear cute socks with them too and not just nylons. I'm going to get liners though to help for when I do where nylons. So I feel that they do run true to size. DSW shipped fast and was excellent. I'll be ordering more Chelsea Crews from here."
Review 22 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sneakerwearer
Location: brooklyn ny
 November 30, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"these shoes are super comfortable. I'm generally a sneaker wearer, but these heels make it feel like I'm wearing sneakers. they're also very cute and preppy--which I love"
Review 23 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kerikae
Location: Washington, DC
 November 30, 2012

Super cute! Too small.

"I absolutely LOVED these shoes, but they were unfortunately too small. Must return. :("
Review 24 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanaKT
Location: oakland, ca
 October 22, 2012

nice but a little tight

"I like the style of these, and the heel height, but the width is odd--it could be because i'm flat-footed, but the shoes pinch around my toes but are loose enough at the backs so that i could just slip my feet out of them. I think things will even out with more wear. I'm a size 9 and when I ordered up as other commenters suggested, these shoes were way too big."
Review 25 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshNicHic
Location: Alabama
 October 18, 2012

LOVE

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and are still stylish. I hate that they do not come in half sizes though. I needed an 81/2 but had to get a nine so they are a little big."
Review 26 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lmc2l4l
Location: NY
 October 17, 2012

Great Shoe

"A small amt snug on Day 1 but Day 2 they were already broken in and were p;erfect!"
Review 27 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MMMMMADDIE
Location: Philadelphia
 October 14, 2012

CUTE!

"I got these in a size 41 and I'm usually a size 10.5 in american sizes. These fit well- very snug, but I wouldn't say they're too small. I haven't worn them out yet but they're absolutely adorable and I can't wait to start wearing them around all the time. One thing that's a little weird is how the toes are off the ground- it makes walking up stairs a little awkward, but it's whatever. Overall I really like them. (also, they make my feet look small which i loveee)"
Review 28 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purplemus
Location: Peachtree City, GA
 October 11, 2012

Gotta get these shoes!!

"Got these shoes last month and I absolutely love them!
I got them in cognac, size 9 and they fit a little longer, but I wear them with cute socks or thicker tights and they fit perfect.
Light and surprisingly comfy, these shoes can be dressed up or down- I wear them to work, church and out to hang with friends. The thicker heel and bootie balance make these heels my favorite pair, because you get a classy look without the "stiletto" type feel-
If you're looking for a solid, versatile pair of shoes, definitely go for these!!"
Review 29 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lori0624
Location: Denver, CO
 October 4, 2012

New Favorite

"I love these shoes. Should probably size up like the other reviewers stated. Great with dress slacks, or dresses."
Review 30 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chbean
Location: NJ
 October 3, 2012

Cuts into my feet

"So cute, and would be comfortable except that the top portion of the shoe cuts into my feet."
Review 31 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaughtyByNurture
Location: MD
 September 22, 2012

So let me tell you about my new favorite shoes...

"These things are amazing. Comfortable, the low heel makes them very easy to walk in and they're super cute. I got mine in cognac and I love them. I'm a substitute teacher and these are great for the classroom. The back rubs a little but that's easily avoidable by wearing stockings. I ordered them in my usual size 7 and the fit is perfect. Not too tight, not too long, they're just right. Love these shoes!"
Review 32 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaClaire
Location: GA
 September 12, 2012

Picture was Better

"Liked the shoe on the website but was a little different in person. The toe pointed up a little more than I would have liked it to and the top cut much farther down on the top of my foot than I thought it would.
It was comfortable and seemed well made, just wasn't what I wanted.
"
Review 33 for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mischa727
Location: Brooklyn
 September 11, 2012

Cute, BUT Runs Small

"Alright, so I'm normally a 6/6.5, but ordered these in a 7. The 7 a way too snug! I know if I'd walk in them it would be torture. Definitely order a size or a size and a half up. They're adorable but just need to be looser. I'm exchanging it for an 8, hopefully that works out better."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chelsea Crew Maytal Oxford Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34