Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump

Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: MA
 January 20, 2013

shoe slightly damaged

" This runs slightly narrow, and the patent tortoise part of the shoe was slightly scratched. It is not too obvious though. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 November 18, 2012

love these shoes!

" I can wear these shoes with a brown or black outfit. I bought them for work and have no problems wearing them 8+ hours. Extremely comfortable and stylish! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2012

Wow

" I am in love with this shoe. I actually wore these for the first time while working a wedding. I had no break in time and they lasted me all day and night on my feet. I can't believe how wonderful these are. I may now have to invest in more Audrey Brooke. Stylish, comfortable, professional and surprisingly durable. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 12, 2012

Good Pick

" This shoe has a good feel and looks great on. The suede and tortoise combination give it great character. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2012

LOVE

" These shoes are hot! They were so comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. MY only issue is that my first night wearing them the sidewalk took a chunk out of the back of the wedge. I am going to buy another pair of them in the same color and in the black anyway! I have such a hard time finding shoes that I love. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 October 7, 2012

Very comfortable

" The shoes are very comfortable and fit according to size. Went to a wedding and danced in them and my feet still didn't hurt. Love how they look on. Great buy! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 September 30, 2012

Great shoe!

" These shoes are very versatile and with the tortoise/black combo they will go with anything! I wore them for a full day on my feet and they weren't too sore :-) Just be sure to spray the suede part to protect it. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bloomington, MN
 September 22, 2012

Sharp!

" These are some classic shoes that ooze refined taste. These with my black pencil skirt and a form fitting crisp white "I am the BOSS" blouse.... Look out world! Here comes ALPHA! "