Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump

Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ngsy
Location: MA
 January 20, 2013

shoe slightly damaged

" This runs slightly narrow, and the patent tortoise part of the shoe was slightly scratched. It is not too obvious though. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hrchic124
Location: MD
 November 18, 2012

love these shoes!

" I can wear these shoes with a brown or black outfit. I bought them for work and have no problems wearing them 8+ hours. Extremely comfortable and stylish! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littleerin
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2012

Wow

" I am in love with this shoe. I actually wore these for the first time while working a wedding. I had no break in time and they lasted me all day and night on my feet. I can't believe how wonderful these are. I may now have to invest in more Audrey Brooke. Stylish, comfortable, professional and surprisingly durable. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EnvyLover
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 12, 2012

Good Pick

" This shoe has a good feel and looks great on. The suede and tortoise combination give it great character. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: laxsurfergrl
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2012

LOVE

" These shoes are hot! They were so comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. MY only issue is that my first night wearing them the sidewalk took a chunk out of the back of the wedge. I am going to buy another pair of them in the same color and in the black anyway! I have such a hard time finding shoes that I love. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetiepie
Location: Hunt Valley, MD
 October 7, 2012

Very comfortable

" The shoes are very comfortable and fit according to size. Went to a wedding and danced in them and my feet still didn't hurt. Love how they look on. Great buy! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: summerrox
Location: Michigan
 September 30, 2012

Great shoe!

" These shoes are very versatile and with the tortoise/black combo they will go with anything! I wore them for a full day on my feet and they weren't too sore :-) Just be sure to spray the suede part to protect it. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Dice Tortoise Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BloomingtonVixen
Location: Bloomington, MN
 September 22, 2012

Sharp!

" These are some classic shoes that ooze refined taste. These with my black pencil skirt and a form fitting crisp white "I am the BOSS" blouse.... Look out world! Here comes ALPHA! "