Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrettyLJ
Location: Colorado Springs
 April 11, 2013

Runs a little large

"They run about a half size large and a little wide. The heel is a great high very comfy! The color does fad :( but because of the color design you cant really tell. I get lots of complements on these I would by 2 pairs since the color does fad."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emma36
Location: NH
 February 26, 2013

A great office shoe

"I bought this hoping for a low-heel that wouldn't make me feel childish at work--I got exactly that! So many of my coworkers strut around in tall shoes, but I can't do that everyday because I have knee problems. These are really cute and have a very nice almond shaped toe that I haven't seen often. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I felt that the fabric could have been thicker--but at the same time, I understand it wasn't too expensive. Overall, a really great buy!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: krisl
Location: ct
 December 27, 2012
"love the mix of colors and the comfort.i have purchased at least 6 different patterns of these shoes.wear all day at work and into evening not needing to take off the second i get home"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JaclynG
Location: Online
 December 13, 2012
"I normally wear a 7.5 and this shoe was too big at a 7.5. Otherwise cute color!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BCBAZ
Location: Phx, AZ
 December 4, 2012

hot pumps

"The red ones are just hot. They make any outfit you wear them with fun. My feet started hurting a but after standing in one place with these for 40 minutes. But they would hurt with any shoes."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghffkgg
Location: Bloomingburg NY
 December 4, 2012

Slightly Short, but Very Cute

"This shoe is really cute and very comfy. I am pretty tall and the height is high enough to feel sexy while still being comfortable
I purchased it in 3 different colors, and all 3 fit slightly different. All of them are a little short, but the snake print is the least short. I love the print. These are my new favorite shoes even though they don't fit well. I think the next size up would be too long so I will stick it out and only wear them when I can sit a lot.
"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiveLoveLaugh10
Location: New york
 November 16, 2012

Cute & comfty

"This shoes are awesome! They are cute and not too tall. I love them and have them in man different colors/styles. They are very true to size and very comfortable."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kbg1012
Location: New Jersey
 November 12, 2012

comfort

"I love the style and it is very comfortable. Can wear it with different shades of red. The heal is just perfect."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jasew
Location: Vermont
 October 14, 2012
"Very comfortable heel height. Goes with lots of items I have. True to size."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Tifton
 October 10, 2012
"Comfortable, true to size but too much pink and the pattern is different on each shoe."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRangel
Location: St. Peters, Missouri
 October 5, 2012

Little Pink

"They are a little more than pink than I thought."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy