Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sughe
Location: Wisconsin
 May 5, 2013

Perfect for Work!

"I bought these shoes in black and I love wearing them to work! They were fairly comfortable and fit my feet just right. They are perfect for a day in the office followed by a happy hour or dinner. I ordered an 8.5, which is what I typically buy for shoes, and I didn't find that they ran too big or small. Love them!"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelLovesCA
Location: California
 April 22, 2013

Hott Heels

"I just love these heels! They're a little taller than I like, but they look great with anything! Yes, they are a bit of a brighter purple than what appears on the screen, but they're still a good dark purple shade. This shoe is a little narrow in the toe."
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMallon
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 5, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"This is a BEAUTIFUL shoe! Surprisingly comfy too!"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: size5blues
Location: Penfield, NY
 December 29, 2012

PURPLE!

"Shoe style and fabric are okay, but the color, although described as "plum" is really just too purple and goes with absolutely nothing I own. So I'm returning them."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 December 7, 2012
"This shoe is so great I have it in 2 colors!"
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kchloee
Location: DC
 November 10, 2012

Rich and gorgeous

"These shoes look so much more elegant in person. I am in love. I have worn these with a skirt and skinny pants in the same color and my goodness does it turn a plain jane outfit into something fashionista approved."
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 October 14, 2012

Sharp Shoe

"The picture does not do this shoe justice. The detailing in the back of the shoe is very feminine and I have to say, my feet are a bit short and wide so I sometimes have to go up one size. I tried these on without stockings and the fit was great and will get better with time. Very satisfied with the fit and color. A perfect shoe for day and night."
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JleaW
Location: Oregon
 October 13, 2012
"Super cute and comfortable!"
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beautiful49
Location: Phila PA
 October 12, 2012

Elegant look

"This shoe not only looks rich in the box but also on my feet! I am truly pleased with my purchase!"
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kroma
Location: Idaho
 October 8, 2012

Purple

"Advertised as burgundy, but definetley purple. They run wide in the heal. Great look, but purple."