Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 May 5, 2013

Perfect for Work!

" I bought these shoes in black and I love wearing them to work! They were fairly comfortable and fit my feet just right. They are perfect for a day in the office followed by a happy hour or dinner. I ordered an 8.5, which is what I typically buy for shoes, and I didn't find that they ran too big or small. Love them! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 22, 2013

Hott Heels

" I just love these heels! They're a little taller than I like, but they look great with anything! Yes, they are a bit of a brighter purple than what appears on the screen, but they're still a good dark purple shade. This shoe is a little narrow in the toe. "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 5, 2013

LOVE THEM!

" This is a BEAUTIFUL shoe! Surprisingly comfy too! "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Penfield, NY
 December 29, 2012

PURPLE!

" Shoe style and fabric are okay, but the color, although described as "plum" is really just too purple and goes with absolutely nothing I own. So I'm returning them. "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 December 7, 2012
" This shoe is so great I have it in 2 colors! "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 November 10, 2012

Rich and gorgeous

" These shoes look so much more elegant in person. I am in love. I have worn these with a skirt and skinny pants in the same color and my goodness does it turn a plain jane outfit into something fashionista approved. "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Providence, RI
 October 14, 2012

Sharp Shoe

" The picture does not do this shoe justice. The detailing in the back of the shoe is very feminine and I have to say, my feet are a bit short and wide so I sometimes have to go up one size. I tried these on without stockings and the fit was great and will get better with time. Very satisfied with the fit and color. A perfect shoe for day and night. "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Oregon
 October 13, 2012
" Super cute and comfortable! "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phila PA
 October 12, 2012

Elegant look

" This shoe not only looks rich in the box but also on my feet! I am truly pleased with my purchase! "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Jaide Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Idaho
 October 8, 2012

Purple

" Advertised as burgundy, but definetley purple. They run wide in the heal. Great look, but purple. "