Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump

Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northerncheryl
Location: Michigan
 September 18, 2013

Not for me

"These are cute as anything, but I found the balance on the left shoe to be off. I'm used to heels and wear them all the time, but these would have been a challenge. For looks though, that apricot suede heel and brown suede platform are gorgeous."
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: booz
Location: US
 September 17, 2013

cute shoe

"these shoes are high for everyday wear. i would only wear them on the weekend. but overall the chocolate and color pop combination matches really well and it feels and looks expensive."
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMcG
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 August 19, 2013

LOVE!

"I love these shoes. They are very comfy. I got the leopard print with the orange heel and I'm suprised to find out that I can wear them with a lot."
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris9483
Location: Tampa
 August 12, 2013

LOVE these

"I bought this shoe because I loved the leopard print with the coral pop of color on the heel and wore them with a simple coral dress and got SO many colors. I ended up getting a coral cardigan just so I can wear these shoes more. Love them - and may need to get the zebra next :)"
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyBug723
Location: Bowie, MD
 August 8, 2013

I have three different styles of this shoe

"What can say....I had to get three. They fit a little snug on me, but I have no arch support so had to size up by. Normal comfort. Gorgeous all around. Always complimented when worn."
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeEmpress7
Location: AL
 June 23, 2013

Perfect

"I wear a 7 1/2 or 8 but def needed an 8 in these. The height is perfect, it may be a 4 1/2 inch heel but taking into consideration that it has a 1 inch platform you feel like you're wearing a 3 1/2 inch heel. I got the Zebra print and the colors are better in person, the yellow is more vibrant but not overpowering at all."
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heat1
Location: Costa Mesa
 June 14, 2013
"Little better in Picture, but still cute. Runs a little longer than a normal 8. SHould have gotten a 7 1/2 but now they don't have any.
Comfy for higher heels
"
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Fine....

"These shoes are fine -- pretty much what you'd expect -- just a little duller in person."
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maieshes
Location: Florida
 April 15, 2013

Stellarly Standing

"The design is stellar and eye-catching! I'm getting all the attention, more than I ideally wanted. Worn at work, it turns me into a fashionably stressed workaholic."
Review 10 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeceliaMarie
Location: Las Vegas
 April 8, 2013
"Another great addition to my shoe collection! Love this sassy shoe."
Review 11 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Macarena
Location: CA
 April 8, 2013
"This shoes are comfortable and so stylish. I really love them. First time I wore them got lots of compliments."
Review 12 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reenee77
Location: Princeton, NJ
 March 23, 2013

Fell in love

"Simply put...I fell in love on the website and it's beautiful in person. She is high and highly fashioned shoe...love love love it...I have been practicing in walking in her because she is lethal...plain and simple..."
Review 13 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Woodbridge
 January 7, 2013

So hot

"I love the way these look and feel. So gorgeous."
Review 14 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tesla1031
Location: CA
 October 22, 2012

Beautiful BUT

"not at all comfy! I could pose in them, not wear them, sadly:( They are beyond lovely!!! The seams, edges just cut my foot. However the suede version of this in black and turq I have and love! A shame, because this shoe is as I said, beyond"