Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot

Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 December 3, 2013

Adore boot

" Love them! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Relba
Location: New York
 December 2, 2013

I have these already!!!

" I bought these boots in grey as a return for others ....I could not pass on the opportunity to get them in brown suede.....I get compliments on the grey boots and asked where I purchased them! Amazingly comfortable and stylish!!! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenkate
Location: CT
 December 2, 2013

Great boots!

" These boots are very comfortable and were a great price! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley426
Location: Springfield, Oregon
 October 23, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

" I love the suede and sophistacated look of the boots - the gold buckle also is a fabulous touch! They are great for a night out or for being at work all day - very comfy too! Very pleased. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 13, 2013

Not as awesome as I was expecting

" I'd had my eye (and my heart) on these boots for a very long time and finally splurged and ordered them (a good coupon and reward cert helped). I was looking forward to opening them up and being completely in love. Well, that didn't happen. These were NOT the quality I'm used to getting from buying Audrey Brooke. The suede wasn't the best quality (even prompted me to check the inside details to make sure they were in fact real). The suede on the shoe part is even questionable as to whether it's real or not. Size wise, it's typical AB, runs a little narrow, but the length is true to maybe a little on the long side. I'll probably end up keeping them, just because finding just the right style boots is not easy, but needless to say, I was disappointed and expected better from this brand. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vivichka
Location: Ardmore PA
 August 24, 2013

didn't meet my expectation

" These boots look very elegant on the picture. Raised toe, fitted, etc. In reality they look like rain boots, VERY wide in ankle area, very boring front and shiny gold zipper??? Sending back :( "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sweetskf
Location: columbus, oh
 March 8, 2013
" LOVE! wear practically everyday...very comfortable "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OAKBEND
Location: TEXAS
 February 23, 2013

4th Pair And Love Them

" I just got my new boots in rich brown and I love them. The comfort strap at the top adds style and adjusts to jeans tucked in.
I normally wear size 7 M. in street shoes. I wear 61/2 in Audrey Brooke w/thin socks.
You can wear this brand and style all day long.
"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bettyjoann
Location: Overland Park, Ks
 January 21, 2013

riding boot

" Boots are very comfortable, I like the shade of the brown. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Firework17
Location: Petaluma
 January 20, 2013

Luv luv luv these boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots were a gift from my daughter, and to be honest, my first impression was not a 10+
However, after wearing them, these are my favorite boots and I can't believe all the compliments I receive.
If your looking for comfort and style, these are the best!!
"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gizmo123
Location: Michigan
 January 6, 2013

Comfy but not fitted in calf

" The boot is comfortable but am disappointed that it is not more fitted. Is much looser than I expected from the description online. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nogard18a
Location: Long Island ny
 December 26, 2012

Audrey adore suede boots

" These boots in gray are fabulous! They're so omfty & look great on
They do seem to run half size large being I'm almost always a 10 and these I had to gt in 91/2
"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aleming
Location: Texas
 December 16, 2012
" Great boots! I love this brand. The color was definitely grey, and I like the brown buckle detail, which makes them even more versatile. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: loveshoestores
Location: Maryland
 December 9, 2012

Great Boots

" Super cute, fit with skinny jeans tucked in. Very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gigglesmom
Location: Wisconsin
 December 9, 2012

Love them

" A great boot for a great price. Like the color, like the fit! I typically wear a size 9, but got these in an 8 1/2 and they're perfect. I have slender legs, and these fit wonderfully. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuluver21
Location: New York, NY
 December 8, 2012

Awesome Boots

" I got these 50% off. They are a rich dark brown color. The suede feels nice. I am 5'3'' and wear a size 7.5. I thought the 7.5 fit well, they are a little roomy at the toe. I tried on the 8, and they were too large, so the sizing for the shoe is good. The boots come right up to my knee, and the zipper makes the boots easy to take off and put on. Very stylish and I would recommend. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hondagirl
Location: Milwaukee
 December 2, 2012

Audrey Brooke Adore Suede

" Super cute compfy riding boot, love them! "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leah177
Location: Andover, MA
 November 29, 2012

Audrey Boots

" These boots are very comfortable. They are true to size and look beautiful on. The only problem is that the 3 of the top 4 fringes on one of the boots were not stitched properly and were coming off of the boot. When I called DSW they were very helpful and said I could return them to a store and they would ship me a new hand picked pair through 2 day shipping. Hopefully the new pair will be in good shape because I love these boots. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Busymomoftwo
Location: omaha, ne
 November 13, 2012

Love them!

" These are fantastic! I have slim legs and these are pefrect...they are so comfortable! They look great with jeans and will dress up a skirt beautifully! The price was perfect. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Adore Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Little Rock, AR
 November 3, 2012

Love these boots

" I looked all over town for a pair of gray suede boots and couldn't find what I was looking for. I saw these in brown at my local DSW store. I checked online and found that I could order them in gray. I wore them all day and all evening yesterday- so classy and comfy-they're perfect....exactly what I was looking for. Love DSW! "