Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie

BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElvinaS
Location: Virginia
 November 27, 2012

Great bootie

" Love these booties - the leather is soft and supple, runs true to size and is extremely comfy. They look best with a pair of jeans or pants, but I have worn them with a casual work dress also. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivMaier
Location: Chicago
 November 17, 2012

Wide in the Ankle

" Nice looking although the ankle is actually about an inch or two inches wider than pictured. My ankles are not petite by any means. I had hoped to be able to wear these with both skinny and wide leg pants. Because the ankle is too roomy, they will not work with either. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 65321nj
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2012

Not as expected for the money

" Not made as nice as i would have liked for BCBG. They are hard to get on your feet since there is no zipper and i have really small feet so thats not the problem.. .maybe as they break in it will get better. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elena12
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 7, 2012

Great Boots

" Very stylish and comfortable! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MKeller
Location: South Dakota
 October 25, 2012

Comfy & Sexy

" I wore these boots for the first time while I was on vacation. They were super comfortable right from the start. They look amazing with skinny jeans, leggings or dresses~ very versatile. The heal is the right height for all day comfort, which is why I ordered them to begin with. The only thing I would change on these boots is a side zipper, therefore the 4 star rating....there is none. The first couple of times putting them on is a little tough, but now they slip right on. I would buy this style in another color for sure. Love them! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kap275
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 13, 2012

Comfortable and stylish!

" This is a great basic black bootie. It runs a tad large, but is very comfortable. Easy to wear walking around the city all day! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HotRoddinHeels
Location: Iowa
 October 12, 2012

Nice boots

" I like these boots, they are comfortable. The sizing is normal. There isn't much padding under the foot, but a gel insert will fix that easily. I'm on my feet in dress clothes a lot daily so this will fit the bill. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meeza
Location: NY
 October 9, 2012
" Love these booties. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: margrebs
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 9, 2012
" I tried on a variety of ankle booties and this one was by far the most comfortable! Heel height is perfect too. Wore them all night and didn't have a single problem. Easy to walk in and they go great with any outfit. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyD
Location: San Francisco
 October 8, 2012

Love them!

" I really love these shoes! I wore them the first day for 9 hours for work without even noticing that they were new. They run true to size and are very light weight. I highly recommend them. "