Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie

BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElvinaS
Location: Virginia
 November 27, 2012

Great bootie

"Love these booties - the leather is soft and supple, runs true to size and is extremely comfy. They look best with a pair of jeans or pants, but I have worn them with a casual work dress also."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivMaier
Location: Chicago
 November 17, 2012

Wide in the Ankle

"Nice looking although the ankle is actually about an inch or two inches wider than pictured. My ankles are not petite by any means. I had hoped to be able to wear these with both skinny and wide leg pants. Because the ankle is too roomy, they will not work with either."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 65321nj
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2012

Not as expected for the money

"Not made as nice as i would have liked for BCBG. They are hard to get on your feet since there is no zipper and i have really small feet so thats not the problem.. .maybe as they break in it will get better."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elena12
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 7, 2012

Great Boots

"Very stylish and comfortable!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MKeller
Location: South Dakota
 October 25, 2012

Comfy & Sexy

"I wore these boots for the first time while I was on vacation. They were super comfortable right from the start. They look amazing with skinny jeans, leggings or dresses~ very versatile. The heal is the right height for all day comfort, which is why I ordered them to begin with. The only thing I would change on these boots is a side zipper, therefore the 4 star rating....there is none. The first couple of times putting them on is a little tough, but now they slip right on. I would buy this style in another color for sure. Love them!"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kap275
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 13, 2012

Comfortable and stylish!

"This is a great basic black bootie. It runs a tad large, but is very comfortable. Easy to wear walking around the city all day!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HotRoddinHeels
Location: Iowa
 October 12, 2012

Nice boots

"I like these boots, they are comfortable. The sizing is normal. There isn't much padding under the foot, but a gel insert will fix that easily. I'm on my feet in dress clothes a lot daily so this will fit the bill."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meeza
Location: NY
 October 9, 2012
"Love these booties."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: margrebs
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 9, 2012
"I tried on a variety of ankle booties and this one was by far the most comfortable! Heel height is perfect too. Wore them all night and didn't have a single problem. Easy to walk in and they go great with any outfit."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Cadencex Leather Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyD
Location: San Francisco
 October 8, 2012

Love them!

"I really love these shoes! I wore them the first day for 9 hours for work without even noticing that they were new. They run true to size and are very light weight. I highly recommend them."