Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Angie Printed Pump

Levity Levity Angie Printed Pump

Levity Angie Printed Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Review 1 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onetwo
Location: Los Angeles
 April 13, 2013

Adorable Printed Pump

"I would highly recommend this pump.It' sexy, comfortable and a great price. I bought it half a size larger as it runs a bit narrow. It goes great with dresses, jeans, and the skinny heel will make legs look leaner!"
Review 2 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLu3110
Location: Georgia
 March 29, 2013

Levity

"OMG I LOVE these shoes. I was kind of skeptical about the ankle strap because I have thick ankles but they fit me perfectly. Can't wait to wear it."
Review 3 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andysgirl
Location: Kansas City
 March 26, 2013

THESE SHOES ARE HOT!!!

"When I saw these on line, I was a little unsure but once I received them I couldn't wait to wear them. They are very stylish and versatile. They can be worn to work or with jeans and the strap adds that extra ump to the shoe. My husband says he loves the way they make my legs look. Excellent choice...my favorite shoe (for now)."
Review 4 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay92
Location: Chicago
 March 20, 2013

Hot Pump with unsual tight feel

"I really like this pump it is really hot in appearance/style. I got many compliments when I wore the shoe out to a party. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone with really narrow feet only. I say this because my feet are slightly narrow and it fits tight on the side. Great buy overall."
Review 5 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetveenie
Location: Houston, TX
 December 19, 2012

Sexy and you know it!!

"When I wore these shoes I just knew that I was dressed to the nines. I received so many compliments. They look high but they are very comfortable because of the platform. I would definately recommend this shoe to all shoe lovers."
Review 6 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lotts
Location: new york,ny
 November 24, 2012

Love the strap

"This shoe is hot, its my first ever printed pump n i cant wait to wear them next weekend!!! got a hlf size up due to the reviews n im glad i did they r so comfy n the strap mke this shoes very classy!"
Review 7 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kesh72
Location: New Jersey
 November 7, 2012

GREAT PUMP!!!

"Absolutely love this pump. Not only is it just "funky" it is also the most comfortable pump I own thus far. I wore this shoe to my 40th birthday celebration and received numerous compliments throughout the evening. "Try it you wont regret it; I promise"."
Review 8 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenn1024
Location: Somerdale, NJ
 October 19, 2012

Very cool shoe!

"I LOVE this shoe! Can wear with skinny jeans or a skirt!"
Review 9 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caligurl
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 14, 2012

Extremely sexy, however....

"...the toe area is a little tight and shows some toe cleavage. Not a deal breaker though - I definitely plan to keep these, but don't plan on standing in them for long stretches."
Review 10 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 504Qtee
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
 October 11, 2012
"Great looking shoe but it has a tight fit."
Review 11 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divashoeshopper
Location: canton, ohio
 October 4, 2012

Cute but very umcomfortable

"This show was very uncomfortable. I purchased the largest size available and it still is painful"
Review 12 for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taee
Location: Adamsville, AL
 October 4, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I absolutely LOVE this shoe!!!! It is the perfect height and super sexy. Have received loads of compliments. Dress up or down but it is a must. I will be ordering these in the other colors as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Angie Printed Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy