Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Angie Suede Pump

Levity Levity Angie Suede Pump

Levity Angie Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Review 1 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Barbie052
Location: Edmond, OK
 January 18, 2014

Love these!!

" They were more than I was expecting! The shoes height was perfect and the strap made it easy to wear. I love them and wish I could buy another pair in a different color or style!!! "
Review 2 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: strwbryltr23
Location: connecticut
 December 17, 2013

Love this shoe

" I bought these shoes in red and received so many compliments.
I wore them dancing. I was about 6 feet tall-lol. I was able to dance and enjoy the night. They are comfortable, but lets be real, they are 5 inches. So for the height, they were comfortable.
"
Review 3 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynz25
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2013
" Love, love, love this shoe! My feet did not hurt after wearing for an entire night! I even bought in teal. A must have! "
Review 4 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RubyRed04
Location: Michigan
 November 18, 2013

love love love the turquoise pumps

" I received nothing but compliments ;)
A lil taller than I expected but still comfy enough. Highly recommend these cuties.
"
Review 5 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redmoo
Location: Los Angeles
 October 21, 2013

awkward

" These shoes are only offered online. I ordered them in a 7.5 and it fit super snug. big deal I thought, ill just reorder them in an 8. as I kept looking at them in the mirror. I noticed an awkward pointed edge to them on the toe part. The more I looked, the less appealing they were to me :( disappointed because I wanted a bright red shoe. and I love * mary jane ankle straps. ill have to keep looking for my red shoe because this one just didn't cut it. "
Review 6 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: milliecld
Location: new york city
 October 15, 2013

Love it

" I struggled with the shipping for this shoes but I finally got it!!! I couldn't believe how cute they were!!! I got 5.5 and they fit me just right. They are very high but they look gorgeous!!! If you are not used to wear very high heel, u may change to other shoes...Other than that I picked the red color n I can't wait to wear it!! My husband liked it too!!! "
Review 7 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jade5233
Location: Fleetwood, New York
 October 8, 2013

Buckle

" The buckle on the shoe is a little tight when you close the strap but I love the shoe so much that I don't let it get the best of my love for the shoes. :) "
Review 8 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittyMi
Location: NY
 September 27, 2013

Perfect shoes

" These shoes fit perfectly true to size and look amazing. If you are used to high heels, then they don't even feel high or uncomfortable. The ankle strap also helps anyone who has issues with their heels coming out of shoes, like I do. My quest for the perfect red shoes is over, and if I didn't have enough basic black pumps I would have these in black as well. These need to come in some more colors! "
Review 9 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 September 12, 2013

Sexy to the highest...degree

" These shoes are super high but they are super sexy!!! I purchased the green and it is not a green as the online photo, but it is ok. I am normally a size 10, but i puchased this in a 11 and THANK goodness I did! The 11s are slight narrow near the toes! I wear these shoes for a long wear and I dance in them! "
Review 10 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanaK
Location: Houston
 January 11, 2013

Sexy!

" I bought these in red and fell in love! They are sky high, but comfy, and I got so many compliments on them! Had to go half a size up, and wanted to get them in other colors, but they were already sold out! I'm waiting for more :) "
Review 11 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tink9900
Location: York, PA
 December 31, 2012

Great shoe!!

" This shoe is everything! Great prices, color, quality, and super comfortable. A MUST HAVE!! "
Review 12 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 7Diva
Location: Dallas, Texas
 December 19, 2012

Love Them!!!

" I bought the red Levity Angie Suede Pump and I absolutely love them!! They are very comfy, elegant and stylish!! My husband loves them on me too!! Great buy! "
Review 13 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindzpie
Location: Washington, DC
 December 18, 2012

Hot Shoes!

" I ordered these shoes in the green color last min for a holiday party and they arrived in time and fit just right. I received a multitude of compliments all night long from both guys and girls at the party and out at bars later on that night.
My feet are a little on the wide-side, so they were a tiny bit narrow, but my feet (that almost ALWAYS end up blistered and bleeding after a long night in anything but flip-flops, made it through without a scratch. I can't wait to wear them again!! (even considering buying in another color) "
Review 14 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: nessa0428
Location: new york
 December 16, 2012
" i love this pump, but it fit me a bit big i order a 6.5 i need a 6 "
Review 15 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinzM
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 14, 2012

Just What I Wanted

" These shoes are exactly like the picture and are extremely comfortable! They're elegant and go with a variety of outfits. "
Review 16 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessicala
Location: mIAMI
 December 12, 2012

Love them

" Beautiful Shoes but a little narrow i have put some socks so can they can open up a be ready to wear them for the christmas party from work, Really comfy and sexy!! "
Review 17 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKB1604
Location: Madison, WI
 December 3, 2012

Sexy!

" I got these in the red and they are fiery hot. They are super comfortable for the height...to me at least. I wore them to a house party and had them on all night. The girls at the party loved them and I was so happy to say I got em at DSW! Even this hot guy at the party loved them. So yes they are sexy. "
Review 18 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RS123
Location: NJ
 December 3, 2012

In Love!!

" I bought these in red for a holiday party, so I haven't even worn them yet, but they have become my favorite shoe!! The red is absolutely perfect - not as brite as in the photo (but that's exactly what I was looking for). I had them on for a few hours at home and they are so comfortable and fit perfectly! Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 19 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kayerea
Location: Probably the mall
 November 28, 2012

Love them so far...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Granted, this is day one. But they are SO comfortable. I don't even have the discomfort expected when wearing a shoe for the first time! And the green is such a lush color. Great for color blocking (which is hot this season)!
Thinking of buying in red as well...mayble blalck too? If you're on the fence, BUY THEM! You won't regret it!
"
Review 20 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mosbeautiful83
Location: pensacola, fl
 November 13, 2012
" I love this shoe. It does run a bit long because I had to get a 9 for comfort, but I'm a half size smaller. It still drop dead sexy! "