Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Angie Suede Pump

Levity Levity Angie Suede Pump

Levity Angie Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Review 21 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ToniaG
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 12, 2012

Amazing!

"This pump is *super* sexy! It's also *super* comfy! Wore them for an entire night running around Chicago and dancing for several hours. No sore feet, no spots rubbing. The platform & heel are the perfect height -- not so high that you have trouble walking, etc. The ankle strap provides an added bit of stability as well. Will buy in another color for sure!"
Review 22 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Online
 November 9, 2012

Cute, But Not Comfy

"I knew when I saw these shoes I had to have them because they look like the "old school" shoes because of the ankle strap. They pinch my toes, but I am hoping that will go away with time. They are still so cute to look at, so I am pulling for them! :)"
Review 23 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cheryle
Location: Florida
 November 8, 2012

I would buy again

"Very comfortable, very easy to walk in. I spun the buckle to the inside of the shoe instead of the outside to make the anklestrap look like an anklet. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. I've already recommended them to my sister and mother."
Review 24 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Darva
Location: Savannah, GA
 November 6, 2012

waaaaaay too tiny

"ordered a size 7 (my feet are true 7s, sometimes 6.5s) but I could not even get my foot into it! Both crazy short and narrow, it seemed. I couldn't even get my foot into it so hard to say how much smaller than a typical 7 these were. Maybe like 6s or even smaller? Needless to say I returned them. They were sure cute, though."
Review 25 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBCuteFeet
Location: San Francisco
 October 25, 2012

Super Tall!

"I ordered these on impulse in the Green initially to accompany a dress I am wearing to a wedding. They're a bit tall, and the green isn't too bright...but I"m wondering if I can walk far in these.
The sole is extremely thin, and so I doubt it'll take many trips in these before it burns out, and the suede is pressed so close to the sole, that i fear it will tear pretty easily.
Super cute on, and crazy tall...but I'm not sure if I'll be returning these.
"
Review 26 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KJ1029
Location: MA
 October 16, 2012
"I got green..absolutely stunning! Got a lot of compliments... They are high, but if u can walk in really high shoes, they are great."
Review 27 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tankakes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 11, 2012
"I ordered this pump in the green. The color is gorgeous and looks just like the photo online. Unfortunately it runs a bit narrow, but I think I will still keep it. Other than that it is true to size and surprisingly comfortable considering the heel height."
Review 28 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MSTINY
Location: BROOKLYN,NY
 October 10, 2012

Sexy Black

"I love this sexy pump"
Review 29 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaDawn
Location: Mesquite, Tx
 October 10, 2012

Cute and Sexy

"I was so excited when I received my shoes! They are even cuter on than they are in the picture. The red color is hot, hot, hot. These shoes are sexy, yet demure. The ankle strap adds to the attractiveness of the shoe. The only complaint I have would be that the front of the shoe seems a little short. You can slightly see between my last two toes which makes it appear as if the shoe might be too big or too small, however it is not. I think insoles will fix that problem. These are going to look great with a nice pair of skinny jeans!"
Review 30 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mziheartmakeup
Location: Columbus, Oh
 October 9, 2012
"Bought these in black for a classic pump for the fall/winter. Love the suede feel of them. Heel is slightly very thin and pointy, but workable. Love the straps on them, makes them feel more secure on your feet. Runs true to size."
Review 31 for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bastet
Location: Massachusetts
 October 3, 2012

Levity Angie Suede Pump

"A very good looking shoes, very sexy! The heals are very tall, but in the same time very comfy. But unfortunately the shoes is too narrow. I realized that I will not be able to walk and feel comfortable after some time. So, the shoes going back to the store."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Angie Suede Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32