Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Springi Flat

crocs Crocs Springi Flat

Crocs Springi Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Springi Flat
Review 1 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeckoSarah
Location: Washington, DC
 November 13, 2013

My Go-To Shoe

" These shoes live next to my front door! I slip them on every time I want to leave the house and don't want to think about what to put on. They are VERY comfy! "
Review 2 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparklem
Location: Oneonta NY
 October 22, 2013

I would buy these again!

" These are a great looking shoe, I have over 10 pairs of Crocs and continue to buy more. They are comfortable and shape to your feet. Crocs are quality, water resistant, comfortable, and stylish! "
Review 3 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomel
Location: Midwest
 October 13, 2013

Not sized correctly!

" I always wear a size 8M and these are a full size too big. Very long and wide. Totally unwearable. Very disappointed. The shoes themselves are cute but would not order again. These are going back! "
Review 4 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrisA
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 8, 2013

Squishy comfy and cute!

" I recently visited the Philippines recently and boy, do I wish I had these. It was monsoon season so there were big drops of rainfall and crocs suddenly made sense and more of a necessary buy. Never cared for crocs until then... And then perusing the aisles at my local dsw, I came across these springi flats! They definitely improved on design for these flats... They are so cute. Love that they are cute enough for work but definitely casual and comfy enough to run errands rain or shine. "
Review 5 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCTQOD
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 8, 2013

First pair of Crocs...cute and comfy!

" I saw these in store and thought they were very cute, yet very comfortable! I tried on the 9 (I usually wear an 8-8.5) but it was too big, so I ordered the 8 online and they fit perfectly. I will say that this is my first pair of Crocs (I always thought the typical Crocs looked kind of ridiculous) and I could even wear these to work, or out on the town. "
Review 6 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crho
Location: Monsey
 July 31, 2013

Great all around shoe

" This croc shoe is great for around the house and also perfect to wear outside. "
Review 7 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SR8D
Location: Dallas
 May 27, 2013

Very Comfy

" These are keepers, very comfortable. I am a 7.5 (sometimes an 8 in flat shoes) and ordered the 7 in these. They fit well, maybe a tad on the short size but not bad. "
Review 8 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jle4187
Location: Alabama
 February 14, 2013

Love these shoes!

" I went into my local DSW store today to try to find a comfortable pair of shoes that will get me through the rest of my pregnancy. I'm 9 months along and none of my shoes will fit anymore due to all of the water retention. I have Shrek feet. It's awful.
I had no intentions of getting a pair of Crocs, but after seeing these and trying them on I had to buy them. They are so comfortable. And the elastic band allows for all the flexiblity I need. Typically I wear a size 8 or 8 1/2 in most shoes. Even with my feet being so swollen I still ended up getting a size 7 in these. They run very long. I ended up getting the black since that was the only color in the store. I may order another pair in Navy.
Thank you Crocs and DSW for saving me from spending the next few weeks barefoot and pregnant. I may live in Alabama but going out in public wearing houseshoes was NOT an option for me ;P I'll even be able to wear these to church.
"
Review 9 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joy36
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
 November 10, 2012

Flat for All Season!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I'm really very happy to purchased this once again in replacement of my other Crocs shoes! Still, this brand has a standard sizing, even they don't have 1/2 size available you don't need to be worry at all, even you have a narrow or wide feet, its really too flexible! I'm wearing 6 1/2 & got the size 7 - its really fine and I can wear a sock on it or even without sock, no problem at all. Crocs is really just for me, rain or shine IT ROCKS!!! Don't hesitate to grab one :) "
Review 10 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebHC
Location: Kensington, MD
 October 6, 2012

Comfy, convenient all-purpose shoes

" I love these so much I bought a 2nd pair and bought pairs for 2 friends (one of whom bought a 2nd pair too). Very comfortable - very slight lift in heel which I need (can't wear those perfectly flat kind). Great to throw on to walk the dog, run an errand, do light yard work, yet cute enough to get compliments on while out. All rubber/plastic, can be hosed off if they get dirty from the yard or rain. Brown ones with contrasting pink band are especially cute -- I see they now come in spring colors too (separate listing on site). "
Review 11 for Crocs Springi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Klodin
Location: Hatfield, PA
 September 28, 2012

Nice to look at but...

" They spread as you walk and the heel is somewhat elevated inside the shoe, so your foot is pushed forward as you walk which makes the shoes spread and look odd. They feel odd as well. I have 2 pair of the Adrina flats which I love, but these are going back! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs Springi Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy