Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mj87
Location: NYC
 March 28, 2013

Great flats!

" When they arrived and I put my foot on one of them, I died! amazing fit! I wore them a couple of times and they're very comfortable. I'm not giving them 5 stars because one of them bothered me a little on the back, as I use them more, it's gotten better. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: None45
Location: California
 March 25, 2013

2nd pair

" I love these shoes! This is the second pair that I've bought. I walk at least 2 miles a day at work, and stand for several hours, and these were my go-to pair all through last fall and winter. They're feminine and provide good support. I got a lot of compliments on the shoes. They go with dress slacks and skirts (though not too long on either, since they're flats).
I have to buy them a half-size smaller than I would like (I can't seem to ever find my half-size available), and this creates a little problem in the toe box, mainly that I poked a hole in the top of one of the shoes after 4-5 months of wearing them. They were so comfortable that I decided to go for another pair. I think part of the issue may be my apparently massively powerful big toe, because I've noticed the same issue with another pair of Dr. Scholl's shoes that I bought, and with the same foot (also unable to get a half-size bigger, so maybe Dr. S can work on that bit). "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taramk
Location: Oro Valley
 March 15, 2013

LOVE!

" Cute and comfy:) Just what I was looking for! Love them. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover20009
Location: Washington, DC
 March 11, 2013

Very comfy, great fit

" Can wear these at work all day! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flinscott
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 4, 2013

Love Dr, Scholl's

" This is the 2nd pair of Dr. Scholl's I have bought and they are so comfy! I love that they make different styles and are great for work and fun. They're nice and cushy to be able to wear all day. Best shoes! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoanM
Location: Houston, TX
 February 17, 2013

Dr. Scholl's Shoes - Gifted Flat

" As usual, Dr. Scholl's has a shoe that fits as specified - not too long or wide and very comfortable! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dee627
Location: Dingmans Ferry, PA
 February 7, 2013

Did Not Last

" Shoes were very comfortable from the first time I wore them - no break in time at all. I wore them about once a week for the last two months and unfortunately the last time I had them on the right shoe ripped across the top under the buckle from one side to the other. I was really disappointed. I had received alot of compliments on them. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ezekiel
Location: Northeast
 January 19, 2013

Very comfortable, light, and stylish!

" I bought these on sale. I love the comfort of Dr. Scholl's shoes but haven't really liked the styles until more recently. These shoes are one of the most comfortable and light shoes I've owned for work by far and not lacking style either:-) "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Gifted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joy36
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
 December 23, 2012

Really a gifted flat :)

" This shoe is true to its size & so nice looking with the buckle and the fact that its really comfortable ever! I love shoes with rubber outsole coz I don't have any static felt when you walk with any carpeted floor. "