Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump

Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaiD
Location: Hollywood, CA
 January 25, 2013

Love These Shoes!!

"These shoes are so comfortable and stylist, they look even better in person. The heel is surprisingly comfortable for an entire day worth of walking and running errands. My feet didn't hurt at all, I completely forgot I was even wearing a shoe with a heel on it. I highly recommend this product for the busy business woman on the go who wants to look great and have a little extra height."
Review 2 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JP916
Location: Chicago
 November 26, 2012

Wedge heels

"They are pretty comfortable for wedge heels, cute and they go with business casual clothes as well as jeans. It isn't as wide as it claims it to be."
Review 3 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OrchidNut
Location: Central CT
 November 10, 2012

Love these shoes

"These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. They look great with slacks or skirts."
Review 4 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARKNC
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 5, 2012

Very cute!

"These are really cute. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. They run a little narrow though, so if you have normal sized feet, you may want to try the wide. Love them, overall, though!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kukeke
Location: Centerville, OH
 October 29, 2012

Bandolino Reptile Wedge Pump

"Bandolino's are true to size; very comfortable; the wedge isn't very high and easy to walk in."
Review 6 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerrishp
Location: Long Island, New York
 October 26, 2012

Awesome!

"These are perfect for work. They are so comfortable and simply stunning. Gorgeous! They look great with Jeans, black pants as well as with tights and a dress or skirt. Run true to size."
Review 7 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: krissycj
Location: dallas, tx
 October 17, 2012

perfect work wedges

"I was looking for some new black heels for work and wanted some comforatble wedges that I could wear with slacks and skirts. These are perfect! I used to wear my going out tall heels and they wouldn't last long from being worn so often. I like having some shoes that are specifically for work. These are super comfortable and professional. I really like them!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Rekindle Reptile Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amilly
Location: FL
 October 16, 2012

Great for work

"I bought these in Wide and they are perfect for my feet. They don't cut into my feet or rub and they are comfy for the most part. I can wear them for hours until the balls of my feet start to ache. So far I love them for everyday wear."