Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump

Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Houkster28
Location: Boston, MA
 April 12, 2013

Funky & Fierce

" Love the design and color of these. They were a tad taller and more intimidating than I expected, but they are certainly a shoe that makes heads turn.
Sadly, they are a bit tight in the toebox. I haven't run into this issue in other SM designs, but I have to figure out how to stretch them a bit before they are comfortable enough to wear. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MacyG
Location: Alabama
 March 23, 2013
" Gorgeous shoe. The turquoise blue is a must have!
I receive compliments every time I wear them out. :)
"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ammbynicole
Location: Pipersville, PA
 March 11, 2013

Just Love These Shoes

" I just love SM shoes. All I buy is the brand. These are just fabulous with the snakeskin look with the gold studs. The fit is great and the platform makes the shoes so comfortable. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoptilidrop
Location: Chandler, AZ
 February 11, 2013

Love at first sight!

" I am always on DSW's website scoping out new shoes that speak to me. When I saw these shoes, they jumped off my computer screen! Now that I own them I see why! The shoes are gorgeous! The details are empeccable and the fit is awesome. I am a wedge wearer because regular heels are pretty uncomfortable for me; but the platform on this shoe makes it as comfy as wearing a pair of wedges. I just got them on Saturday and I haven't worn them out yet, but having tried them on and walked around my apartment with them, I am already glad I made the purchase. DSW does it again! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jahnna
Location: Houston
 December 1, 2012
" These shoes are gorgeous. They are a bright turquoise. Perfect POP to any outfit! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1stKlaz
Location: Washington DC
 October 24, 2012

Super High Stacks

" These shoes are some STACKS... LOL but comfy. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IzStilettos
Location: KL, Malaysia
 October 17, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous!

" This was love at first sight. The studs and the snakeskin embossed details are absolutely stunning! They are surprisingly comfy to walk in, thanks to the platform. I feel like getting another pair in green! A shoeholic's must-have! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hilda1984
Location: Watsonville, CA
 October 15, 2012

Sexy and daring!!!

" I LOVE these pumps, they are true to size and the platform makes them very comfortable to walk in! These shoes are a must-have for every girl's closet! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy