Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump

Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Houkster28
Location: Boston, MA
 April 12, 2013

Funky & Fierce

"Love the design and color of these. They were a tad taller and more intimidating than I expected, but they are certainly a shoe that makes heads turn.
Sadly, they are a bit tight in the toebox. I haven't run into this issue in other SM designs, but I have to figure out how to stretch them a bit before they are comfortable enough to wear."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MacyG
Location: Alabama
 March 23, 2013
"Gorgeous shoe. The turquoise blue is a must have!
I receive compliments every time I wear them out. :)
"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ammbynicole
Location: Pipersville, PA
 March 11, 2013

Just Love These Shoes

"I just love SM shoes. All I buy is the brand. These are just fabulous with the snakeskin look with the gold studs. The fit is great and the platform makes the shoes so comfortable."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoptilidrop
Location: Chandler, AZ
 February 11, 2013

Love at first sight!

"I am always on DSW's website scoping out new shoes that speak to me. When I saw these shoes, they jumped off my computer screen! Now that I own them I see why! The shoes are gorgeous! The details are empeccable and the fit is awesome. I am a wedge wearer because regular heels are pretty uncomfortable for me; but the platform on this shoe makes it as comfy as wearing a pair of wedges. I just got them on Saturday and I haven't worn them out yet, but having tried them on and walked around my apartment with them, I am already glad I made the purchase. DSW does it again!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jahnna
Location: Houston
 December 1, 2012
"These shoes are gorgeous. They are a bright turquoise. Perfect POP to any outfit!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1stKlaz
Location: Washington DC
 October 24, 2012

Super High Stacks

"These shoes are some STACKS... LOL but comfy."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IzStilettos
Location: KL, Malaysia
 October 17, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous!

"This was love at first sight. The studs and the snakeskin embossed details are absolutely stunning! They are surprisingly comfy to walk in, thanks to the platform. I feel like getting another pair in green! A shoeholic's must-have!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hilda1984
Location: Watsonville, CA
 October 15, 2012

Sexy and daring!!!

"I LOVE these pumps, they are true to size and the platform makes them very comfortable to walk in! These shoes are a must-have for every girl's closet!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Zandy Snake Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy