Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot

Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guinn3ss
Location: Colorado
 February 24, 2013

Love these boots!

" I love these boots! They are super comfortable and they fit perfectly. Very cute. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicoel
Location: Mobile, Al.
 January 23, 2013

Audrey Wedge Boot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Whoa! These are my favorite pair of boots yet! The color and leather are amazing. Runs true to size but the boot circumference is small, so these may not be great if you have large calves. The stacked wedge is very comfortable and the boots even have rubber bottoms which helps! I wore these on a trip to Italy and I got lots of stares and compliments! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyJ
Location: Irvine
 January 14, 2013

great boot

" This boot is quite comfortable. I have wide feet and the regular width fits fine. I was also concerned about people saying it was too narrow to fit around the calf area, but I had no problem putting my jeans inside it. It's a great color and just what I wanted. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emac174
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 14, 2013

Great Casual Boot

" Soft leather, lovely color, comfy wedge heel, decent tread (I don't have to cross my fingers and say a prayer that I don't slip and bust my rump the way I do in smooth soled boots!). I have skinny calves (ahem, chicken legs), so the calf circumference is not an issue for me. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becster
Location: Austin, TX
 December 30, 2012

Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge

" These shoes are very comfortable! I wear 8 to 8.5 for regular shoes and 9 for running shoes, and I was exactly an 8.5 in these.
I have a 14" calf and the size 8.5 left at least half an inch of wiggle room in the circumference.
I've gotten tons of compliments on these boots, and they work equally well with a dress or a pair of skinny jeans. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sheba4a
Location: new york
 December 29, 2012

very trendy

" I love Audrey Brooke boots. Very elegant and trendy "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 13, 2012

Too Tight

" I can't believe they made the calf size so small. I have never had a problem with boots fitting and there was no way I could wear these over jeans. I was really disappointed because the color was exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alooni
Location: Michigan
 December 9, 2012
" This boot is amazing. It fit me perfectly but if you have thick calfs then you might have an issue getting it on because the zipper doesn't go all the way to the top of the boot. Since it fits snug there might not be enough room for thicker jeans. Perfect for tights. The leather quality is great and fits true to size. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlover200
Location: Florida
 November 26, 2012
" These boots are fantastic! The leather is a great quality and color. The fit in the calf is a bit on the small size. I usually never have any problem with boots being too tight around my calves and these are. Not tight enough to return them. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anonbrk
Location: NY
 November 22, 2012

Cute, but poor fitting

" Beautiful leather and color. However, zipper doesn't go all the way to top. Makes it difficult to put on and take off. Tight around calf; works fine with tights but not over jeans unless you have really skinny calves. Tall boot hits the back of the knee when walking making it uncomfortable. Not good for shorter girls. I'm 5'3". Round toe cuts off the leg line. Would be nicer with a longer toe box. Ended up returning them. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren411
Location: Whittier, ca
 November 17, 2012

To tight

" I hope these boots will stretch around the calves, they are very tight and I don't have fat legs!, "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MsBHaven
Location: Texas
 November 17, 2012

SO DARN CUTE!

" I wear between an 8-8.5 and 8.5 fits perfect with socks. If you have slender legs this is just the boot for you! This was the first boot I have owned that didn't have extra material around my calf. Plus they are darn comfy and well made. Only downside - we NEED more colors! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigmel
Location: New Jersey
 November 7, 2012

Beautiful Boots

" These are my new favorite boots. the color and feel of the leather is beautiful. you could dress them up or wear them more casual. they are very comfortable, I could wear them all day. I like that it has a rubber sole, good for traction and comfort. fit true to size. if you have a x-large calf, may not work for you. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: superspring
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 31, 2012

Love this shoe!

" This shoe is stylish and also comfortable. You can dress up or down for any occasion. I get many compliments when I ware it. Love it! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bibishor1
Location: chicago
 October 29, 2012

LOVE,LOVE ,LOVE this boots!!!

" Beautiful whiskey color boots,very comfortable and expensive looking.Personally,I had to downsize half size and now they fit great (I have skinny calves ) This is a very well made shoe, the leather is quality and it's easy to get them on/off. I love everything about this boots and i get a lot of compliments :) "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Muriah Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jari
Location: Nebraska
 October 21, 2012

Great Shoe!

" Love the shoe! A little tight around the leg but a super cute show. "