Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKS2014
Location: Milwaukee
 June 22, 2014

Perfect low heel

" This is my second purchase of these shoes. Perfect for work and casual outfits - very comfortable. Will buy them again! "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2014

A must for your wardrobe

" I have this shoe in navy and pewter and I love it. The fit is great, it feels like I'm wearing house shoes at work, and it's styling allows it to be worn like a dress shoe. If I can find it in other colors, I'll be sure to buy it. "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CmcW
Location: Michigan
 March 27, 2014

Runs Small!

" I usually wear a 6 or 6.5 wide, I ordered a 6.5 W in this shoe based on reviews and trying on another style from this brand in the store. Unfortunately they are too small! I found them to be somewhat tight around the top. The shoes are very pretty and very classic, the black has a very subtle sparkle that is only visible up close. "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eplusm
Location: Lumberton, NC
 March 11, 2014

AK pumps

" These shoes are comfortable with just enough heel. "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyGirl
Location: Tennessee
 March 8, 2014
" I'm a big AK fan but something went wrong with these. It must be me because as cute as they are, I just wasn't able to find a good fit with any size. "
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OkieEngineer
Location: Oklahoma
 March 6, 2014

Fantastic Work Shoes

" I bought these shoes a couple of years ago and have loved them since day 1. They've worn very well, with minor scuffing on the point (mainly because I have a bad habit of stubbing my toes) and wear on the heal (because I walk very heavily on my heels).
These adorable shoes constantly get compliments and the red color goes with most of my wardrobe. The heel is short enough that I can easily walk around and stand for awhile without my feet hurting, but high enough that I get a little boost (which I need because I'm short). They're very professional and also great for church.
"
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heatherrenee796
Location: Aberdeen, WA
 January 22, 2014

starts tight

" Toes felt a bit snug at first but easily loosened up as I wore them. (not in a painful break in period type way) I am up and down on my feet at work and have worn them several times, very comfortable. Small small kitten heel, just enough to make it not a flat. Will be ordering other colors. True to size "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShawnB
Location: Florida
 December 7, 2013

Perfect!

" I have a hard time walking in heels, but I wanted something a little dressier than flats to wear with my work clothes! This shoe fits the bill. They are so comfortable that I was able to wear them 8 hours with no problem, The shoe look great with trousers, skirts, or dresses! I bought the black, and the brown with the tortoise shell pattern. I am going to order the red next! "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBCook
Location: MA
 November 8, 2013

Perfect Shoes

" I have 2 pairs of the Anne Klein Patent Pump in black & just ordered a 3rd pair in red for the holidays. Being tall (I'm 5"9) I like a nice looking pump, but without a super high heel. These shoes are perfect! I can wear them to work or with a nice outfit on special occasions. I am sure I'll buy more in other colors too. "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meeeeem
Location: New Jersey
 November 7, 2013

Love These shoes!

" Have them for a while now and find them very comfortable and cute. Wear them to work a lot where I'm on my feet all day. They started out a little tight in the toe, but with time have softened and become very comfy. Looks great with both pants and skirts. "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinShoes23
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 29, 2013

I wanted to like these shoes

" I bought this style in black, red and the brown pattern, size 8. They are as cute as can be and I liked the low heel heights. They ran half a size too small for me. The toe is pointed, so if you need a roomier toe box, you might consider a different shoe. Someone else might like these shoes better than I did. "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tckww
Location: NYC
 October 21, 2013

Nice shoes and nice color

" I love this shoes. The color is not sharp red but bright enough to stand out. The heel is perfect and very comfortable to wear it whole day. "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaymar1967
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 October 16, 2013

Comfortable and cute as a button!

" True to size, the little heel is just enough to give it a dressy appeal but still comfortable to walk around in for hours. "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mskittyonline
Location: Overseas
 October 14, 2013

Love them so much, getting all colors

" I usually do not care for point shoes, but do like the low heel. I purchased 9W and they fit well and are comfortable. Am buying all colors now before they are no longer available. "
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ProffesionalShoeLover
Location: New York
 July 17, 2013

Great Shoes

" I bought these pair of shoes for school and they are both professional and comfortable at the same time. Love it! "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melodramie
Location: Australia
 July 16, 2013

Stylish, but stiff

" I bought these because I needed a smart, pointed toe pump to pear with jeans or dress pants. Also because I needed a wide fit. These shoes are as described and are indeed very smart looking and shiny. There is ample padding on the insole. However the faux patent is very stiff and will need quite a bit of breaking in to be comfortable. I can imagine them being quite painful if I needed to walk any distance in them. "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarenK
Location: Michigan
 June 8, 2013

Very attractive comfortable shoe

" These are more attractive than the picture indicates. I am extremely pleased. "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phrogr77
Location: Whitesboro, TX
 May 12, 2013

Good Work Shoes

" I first saw these shoes in the store and liked them from the start. I like the slight heel to wear with my shorter pants and the iflex technology to keep them comfortable. I ordered an 8.5 which is normal for me and they fit well. They're still a little tight in the toe, but that comes with the style and them being new shoes. They are quite comfortable and wore well the first time at work. I will probably buy more of these in the future in other colors. "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tigerfan
Location: sc
 April 29, 2013
" great comfy shoes "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover585
Location: Rochester
 April 22, 2013

Great buy!

" It runs a little narrow, so you'll probably have to get wide if your feet are anything but narrow. Once my mom returned them though, they were perfect. They're comfortable, and kitten heel. Good kitten heels under $100 are hard to find, so this was a steal! "