Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cleriece
Location: Norfolk, VA
 April 21, 2013

Cute work shoes

"I bought these shoes in purple a year or so and recently bought them in green. They're great for work and look good with either dresses, skirts or pants. I may order them in red. They are quite comfortable for all-day wear. I would highly recommend them."
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1128
Location: Montclair, NJ
 April 13, 2013

Expected More

"I love Anne Klein shoes and thought this would make a great addition to my work wardrobe. However the the slightly rounded toe doesn't really look flattering under career pants. I returned them because although they were comfortable, they weren't as stylish as most AK shoes."
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Robinthefastlane
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2013

Classy and comfortable!

"I work in downtown Ft. Worth and have to walk around a lot. These shoes are perfect to wear with suits and dresses and are comfortable enough to stay on your feet all day. Highly Recommend!!"
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAMP
Location: Naples
 April 10, 2013

Anne Klein Red Pumps

"Second time I've bought these shoes in red. Very comfortable - and I've received a lot of compliments on them!"
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes1fan
Location: Miami
 April 1, 2013
"they are so comfortable, beautiful, and elegant that I already bought my second pair"
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DBishop
Location: Missouri
 April 1, 2013

black shoes

"Great shoes!!!! I love them. I need a small heel but they look so classy..!!! Fit is great! I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5 and it's perfedt!"
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 March 2, 2013

Interview Shoe

"I bought these to wear on interviews and they fit the bill perfectly. They are super comfy and look great with a skirt-suit combination. My only complaint is that the heel area scratches easily."
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dontb2serious
Location: Lancaster County, PA
 February 23, 2013

Super comfy - even for a pointy toe

"I was pleasantly surprised how pain-free these shoes were the first day out! I was able to wear them all day with comfort!"
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 19, 2013

Cute but not for me

"I really like the look of these but they were very tight across the ball of my foot. And I did order wide. Just didn't think I could wear them for a few hours so I returned them."
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJBeans
Location: Madison, WI
 February 10, 2013
"I love these shoes so much I decided to get a second pair. They are fit well and are extremely comfortable."
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 January 14, 2013

Classy look with just black pants!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These shoes can dress up or when you wanna dress down you can. They make the outfit. Such classy-ness and very true to size. Very comfy in the toe area. Purchased the other colors as well. The heel height I love because It keeps me grounded to the floor without worrying if I'm gonna topple over:)"
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: famfun
Location: Indiana
 January 12, 2013

In love

"These shoes are very attractive and very very comfortable. I was very surprised how comfortable they were. I do normally wear a size 8 and I ordered these in a 8.5,"
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colme
Location: The Gateway City
 January 1, 2013

Awesome Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pumps

"My very own ruby red slippers! These were a total hit during the holidays, but they're definitely a year-round shoe. Extremely comfortable, these pumps do run a little long (I had to size down 1/2 a size) and a little wide (that's OK, so do my feet). Cute, snappy, stylish, poppin, great with a dress, skirt or pants. Black tights optional. No minimum age required! Thanks, DSW!"
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EGMom
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 December 17, 2012

Great shoes

"Really comfortable"
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pattyjoirish
Location: Minneapolis
 November 30, 2012

These "squeak"

"I do love these shoes. This my third pair of Anne Kleins in this style. However, the patent pumps squeak when you walk. I think it is the patent on patent, but they are very loud. I wore them once to work and everyone commented on how they could hear me coming. I will be returning them."
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glamgardengirl
Location: CT
 November 22, 2012

Cutest kitten heels ever!

"Cute and comfy! What a combination. I have 3 pairs and every time I wear them people ask me where I got them. Lots of compliments and stylish good looks!"
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinW
Location: Baltimore
 October 21, 2012

Bought every colour

"I bought these in the pewter shade and loved them so much I ordered them in every colour they make. They are perfect for work. They are very comfortable - even when I am on my feet for the entire day - and they look cute but professional. Finally, I found a comfy, pretty heel and don't need to wear flats all day!"
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AEHs
Location: chicago
 October 5, 2012

love it

"Love this shoe. Can spend the whole day walking around without a problem. The only issue I have is that occasionally it squeaks when I walk on carpet. It is not consistent and it doesn't happen on floors or outside."
Ratings-Only Reviews for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39