Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump

AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cleriece
Location: Norfolk, VA
 April 21, 2013

Cute work shoes

" I bought these shoes in purple a year or so and recently bought them in green. They're great for work and look good with either dresses, skirts or pants. I may order them in red. They are quite comfortable for all-day wear. I would highly recommend them. "
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1128
Location: Montclair, NJ
 April 13, 2013

Expected More

" I love Anne Klein shoes and thought this would make a great addition to my work wardrobe. However the the slightly rounded toe doesn't really look flattering under career pants. I returned them because although they were comfortable, they weren't as stylish as most AK shoes. "
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Robinthefastlane
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2013

Classy and comfortable!

" I work in downtown Ft. Worth and have to walk around a lot. These shoes are perfect to wear with suits and dresses and are comfortable enough to stay on your feet all day. Highly Recommend!! "
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAMP
Location: Naples
 April 10, 2013

Anne Klein Red Pumps

" Second time I've bought these shoes in red. Very comfortable - and I've received a lot of compliments on them! "
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes1fan
Location: Miami
 April 1, 2013
" they are so comfortable, beautiful, and elegant that I already bought my second pair "
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DBishop
Location: Missouri
 April 1, 2013

black shoes

" Great shoes!!!! I love them. I need a small heel but they look so classy..!!! Fit is great! I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5 and it's perfedt! "
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 March 2, 2013

Interview Shoe

" I bought these to wear on interviews and they fit the bill perfectly. They are super comfy and look great with a skirt-suit combination. My only complaint is that the heel area scratches easily. "
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dontb2serious
Location: Lancaster County, PA
 February 23, 2013

Super comfy - even for a pointy toe

" I was pleasantly surprised how pain-free these shoes were the first day out! I was able to wear them all day with comfort! "
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 19, 2013

Cute but not for me

" I really like the look of these but they were very tight across the ball of my foot. And I did order wide. Just didn't think I could wear them for a few hours so I returned them. "
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJBeans
Location: Madison, WI
 February 10, 2013
" I love these shoes so much I decided to get a second pair. They are fit well and are extremely comfortable. "
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 January 14, 2013

Classy look with just black pants!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These shoes can dress up or when you wanna dress down you can. They make the outfit. Such classy-ness and very true to size. Very comfy in the toe area. Purchased the other colors as well. The heel height I love because It keeps me grounded to the floor without worrying if I'm gonna topple over:) "
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: famfun
Location: Indiana
 January 12, 2013

In love

" These shoes are very attractive and very very comfortable. I was very surprised how comfortable they were. I do normally wear a size 8 and I ordered these in a 8.5, "
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colme
Location: The Gateway City
 January 1, 2013

Awesome Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pumps

" My very own ruby red slippers! These were a total hit during the holidays, but they're definitely a year-round shoe. Extremely comfortable, these pumps do run a little long (I had to size down 1/2 a size) and a little wide (that's OK, so do my feet). Cute, snappy, stylish, poppin, great with a dress, skirt or pants. Black tights optional. No minimum age required! Thanks, DSW! "
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EGMom
Location: Elk Grove, CA
 December 17, 2012

Great shoes

" Really comfortable "
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pattyjoirish
Location: Minneapolis
 November 30, 2012

These "squeak"

" I do love these shoes. This my third pair of Anne Kleins in this style. However, the patent pumps squeak when you walk. I think it is the patent on patent, but they are very loud. I wore them once to work and everyone commented on how they could hear me coming. I will be returning them. "
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glamgardengirl
Location: CT
 November 22, 2012

Cutest kitten heels ever!

" Cute and comfy! What a combination. I have 3 pairs and every time I wear them people ask me where I got them. Lots of compliments and stylish good looks! "
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinW
Location: Baltimore
 October 21, 2012

Bought every colour

" I bought these in the pewter shade and loved them so much I ordered them in every colour they make. They are perfect for work. They are very comfortable - even when I am on my feet for the entire day - and they look cute but professional. Finally, I found a comfy, pretty heel and don't need to wear flats all day! "
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AEHs
Location: chicago
 October 5, 2012

love it

" Love this shoe. Can spend the whole day walking around without a problem. The only issue I have is that occasionally it squeaks when I walk on carpet. It is not consistent and it doesn't happen on floors or outside. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for AK Anne Klein Poppin Patent Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39