Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper

Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Review 1 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: love2save
Location: Oklahoma
 August 18, 2013

VERY COMFORTABLE SLIPPERS

"I BOUGHT 2 PAIRS OF THESE FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THEM. THEY HAVE GREAT SUPPORT. HE CAN EVEN WEAR HIS INSERT IN THEM."
Review 2 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lizz99
Location: Massachusetts
 May 12, 2013

Good Shoe

"I got these shoes for my boyfriend to wear around the house or before bed. He has no compaints and thinks they are quite comfy"
Review 3 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paddy
Location: New Jersey
 January 15, 2013

great mocs

"perfect fit and very comfy"
Review 4 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bahmus
Location: Huntersville
 January 13, 2013

Perfect option for the Hubby!

"Great slipper for the morning dog walk! Comfy on the inside and cleans very easily!"
Review 5 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buckeyeclark
Location: Palm Springs CA
 January 5, 2013

Great slippers

"Bought my slippers in store. The fit is great. I was looking for a slipper with more fleece padding, but these guys keep my feet plenty warm."
Review 6 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beebaker
Location: Portland, OR
 December 26, 2012

Bang for Your Buck!

"I purchased these slippers for my boyfriend and he loves them! He usually wears a 9.5, but I ordered him a 10 because there are no half sizes. They are just a little big, but fit perfectly with socks. The slippers aren't super warm, but are very comfy!"
Review 7 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windwhispers
Location: Florida
 December 21, 2012

GREAT SLIPPER

"So comfortable and you can wear them outside too!"
Review 8 for Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: ca
 November 6, 2012

Nunn Bush Trapper Slipper

"i got this slipper for my husband and he really likes it. he says slipper looks good and is very comfy. the only reason why i gave it 4 starts is because they are not the warmest. this run true to size..."