Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
38 of 4388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: agnes54
Location: Illinois
 January 31, 2013
" I couldn't get the zipper to close so am not pleased. I'm returning these today. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angeroo
Location: Chicago
 January 28, 2013

Very Sleek - extra width at ankle

" I don't know if I have very tiny ankles but there is a lot of slack at the ankle almost as if this were a slouch boot. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't slouch, just reminds me of that.
I also expected them to be darker but they are more of a dark tan color than a brown.
Very comfy, sleek, soft material and the size seems right on. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aliasmusik
Location: Washington DC
 January 28, 2013

Love the shoe

" I loved this shoe..Got it in the light brown color and it goes with everything. The only problem I had with it is it was a little narrow. I have skinny legs and I struggled to zip it up if the pants i had on were to thick. Besides that great Pic!!! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenna2011
Location: CA
 January 20, 2013

Love it!!!

" I love it.
I think I am going to buy black one too.
"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missjae15
Location: OC, CA
 January 15, 2013

Warm and Comfy Boots

" These boots are great except for being a bit narrow. I have to get them stretched, since my feet are wider than the cut of the boot. But they are warm, a good length and the zipper detail is nice being on the outside of the boot. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Runandgolf
Location: Kildeer
 January 13, 2013

CUTE

" Cute boots, but too wide on the calf. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarlettLetter
Location: Arkansas
 January 11, 2013

love these!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very comfortable. With my narrow foot and small calves, they are a perfect fit. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie6411
Location: Savannah, GA
 January 8, 2013

Good boot!

" These boots look better on than in the picture - they are classy and stylish without being over-the-top! The "shoe" part of the boot (where your foot slides in) is a little bit stiff and structured so it can rub a little bit if you've been on your feet for several hours, but wearing thicker socks seems to help. Otherwise I have no complaints! "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BellaGriega
Location: Naperville, IL
 January 5, 2013

Beautiful, but narrow

" Amazing boot! Very cute and snug on the calf, and perfect to wear with skinny jeans or tights. Like another review mentioned, mine were way too small. I usually am a size 9.5, but ordered 10 for boots, and they were way too narrow in the foot. The second time I put them on, the snap popped off! They're too cute to give up, so I'm taking them back for a size larger (or maybe even two!) "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShFan
Location: Brea, CA
 January 4, 2013

Adorable!

" These shoes are really cute - cuter than the online picture! They are true to size and the color is unique. I love them! They are good for casual look and dressy. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Green55
Location: Virginia
 January 2, 2013
" I love these boots! Very stylish! I ordered the brown and will probably order the black! "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Toy7
Location: Huntsville
 December 31, 2012

Two left boots

" I was looking forward to wearing these boots for Christmas (well the right one anyways, since I have a left broke ankle). When I opened the box I discovered two left boots. So I really could not rate this product on it being comfy, because I was not able to wear the right boot with having two left boots. The boot does look good. So I am finally sending them back now that I have a chance to do so. Very disappointed. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenB19
Location: MA
 December 30, 2012

Great boot!

" I really like this boot, it is so cute! And very comfy. I really like the litte wedge heel so im not right on the ground but im also not super tall, as i am already tall already its very nice to have small comfy heels. "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 December 28, 2012

Very cute, everyday boot

" I gave these to my mother as a gift after reading the other reviews. She was looking for an "everyday" boot that was stylish and allowed her to walk in them all day long. I got them in black, and she absolutely loves them. Especially for the price, you can't beat them. "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: fergv
Location: illinois
 December 27, 2012

quest for narrow calf boots

" I was so excited when I ordered this. The heel height is just right for me and i love the design. But when I received this, I was so disappointed since the calf is too wide for me. The product description says that the calf circumference is 13.5" but when i measured it, it measures 15". Sad to say, I have to return this. "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crystl
Location: Utah
 December 6, 2012

great basic boots

" I really like these boots for a simple basic staple. The heel isn't too high; you could wear them all day. I did feel like the toes pinched a tiny bit on the sides, but not so bad that I can't wear them. "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCGirl
Location: Orange County, California
 November 11, 2012

Yes!

" Love these boots! They are true to size and are very comfortable. They are not bulky, they fit my feet snugly and look sleek and sexy. I am a size 6 with fairly small legs and the 13 1/2 inch circumference of the calf is just perfect. Want to get them in black! "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: latr0809
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 November 9, 2012

A-DORABLE!

" This boots are ridiculously adorable! I have big feet and they make them look fabulous, love the wedge, LOVE LOVE the non-slip bottom and i got the taupe color, which i love, but honestly would get in brown, black and purple polka dot if they had them! I wouldn't wear them walking ALL day, but they are comfortable fashion boots! My first DSW purchase was a HUGE success!!! "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chailatte
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 30, 2012

Love

" great boots - perfect for any outfit. so comfortable!! "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Whit123
Location: Fargo
 October 29, 2012

Bummed

" I ordered these online and I was waiting in anticipation for them to be delivered. When i opened the package they looked so cute but were way small. I would recommend ordering a size larger for sure. "