Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
38 of 4388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: agnes54
Location: Illinois
 January 31, 2013
"I couldn't get the zipper to close so am not pleased. I'm returning these today."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angeroo
Location: Chicago
 January 28, 2013

Very Sleek - extra width at ankle

"I don't know if I have very tiny ankles but there is a lot of slack at the ankle almost as if this were a slouch boot. Don't get me wrong, it doesn't slouch, just reminds me of that.
I also expected them to be darker but they are more of a dark tan color than a brown.
Very comfy, sleek, soft material and the size seems right on."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aliasmusik
Location: Washington DC
 January 28, 2013

Love the shoe

"I loved this shoe..Got it in the light brown color and it goes with everything. The only problem I had with it is it was a little narrow. I have skinny legs and I struggled to zip it up if the pants i had on were to thick. Besides that great Pic!!!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenna2011
Location: CA
 January 20, 2013

Love it!!!

"I love it.
I think I am going to buy black one too.
"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missjae15
Location: OC, CA
 January 15, 2013

Warm and Comfy Boots

"These boots are great except for being a bit narrow. I have to get them stretched, since my feet are wider than the cut of the boot. But they are warm, a good length and the zipper detail is nice being on the outside of the boot."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Runandgolf
Location: Kildeer
 January 13, 2013

CUTE

"Cute boots, but too wide on the calf."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarlettLetter
Location: Arkansas
 January 11, 2013

love these!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very comfortable. With my narrow foot and small calves, they are a perfect fit."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie6411
Location: Savannah, GA
 January 8, 2013

Good boot!

"These boots look better on than in the picture - they are classy and stylish without being over-the-top! The "shoe" part of the boot (where your foot slides in) is a little bit stiff and structured so it can rub a little bit if you've been on your feet for several hours, but wearing thicker socks seems to help. Otherwise I have no complaints!"
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BellaGriega
Location: Naperville, IL
 January 5, 2013

Beautiful, but narrow

"Amazing boot! Very cute and snug on the calf, and perfect to wear with skinny jeans or tights. Like another review mentioned, mine were way too small. I usually am a size 9.5, but ordered 10 for boots, and they were way too narrow in the foot. The second time I put them on, the snap popped off! They're too cute to give up, so I'm taking them back for a size larger (or maybe even two!)"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShFan
Location: Brea, CA
 January 4, 2013

Adorable!

"These shoes are really cute - cuter than the online picture! They are true to size and the color is unique. I love them! They are good for casual look and dressy."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Green55
Location: Virginia
 January 2, 2013
"I love these boots! Very stylish! I ordered the brown and will probably order the black!"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Toy7
Location: Huntsville
 December 31, 2012

Two left boots

"I was looking forward to wearing these boots for Christmas (well the right one anyways, since I have a left broke ankle). When I opened the box I discovered two left boots. So I really could not rate this product on it being comfy, because I was not able to wear the right boot with having two left boots. The boot does look good. So I am finally sending them back now that I have a chance to do so. Very disappointed."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenB19
Location: MA
 December 30, 2012

Great boot!

"I really like this boot, it is so cute! And very comfy. I really like the litte wedge heel so im not right on the ground but im also not super tall, as i am already tall already its very nice to have small comfy heels."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 December 28, 2012

Very cute, everyday boot

"I gave these to my mother as a gift after reading the other reviews. She was looking for an "everyday" boot that was stylish and allowed her to walk in them all day long. I got them in black, and she absolutely loves them. Especially for the price, you can't beat them."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: fergv
Location: illinois
 December 27, 2012

quest for narrow calf boots

"I was so excited when I ordered this. The heel height is just right for me and i love the design. But when I received this, I was so disappointed since the calf is too wide for me. The product description says that the calf circumference is 13.5" but when i measured it, it measures 15". Sad to say, I have to return this."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crystl
Location: Utah
 December 6, 2012

great basic boots

"I really like these boots for a simple basic staple. The heel isn't too high; you could wear them all day. I did feel like the toes pinched a tiny bit on the sides, but not so bad that I can't wear them."
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCGirl
Location: Orange County, California
 November 11, 2012

Yes!

"Love these boots! They are true to size and are very comfortable. They are not bulky, they fit my feet snugly and look sleek and sexy. I am a size 6 with fairly small legs and the 13 1/2 inch circumference of the calf is just perfect. Want to get them in black!"
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: latr0809
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 November 9, 2012

A-DORABLE!

"This boots are ridiculously adorable! I have big feet and they make them look fabulous, love the wedge, LOVE LOVE the non-slip bottom and i got the taupe color, which i love, but honestly would get in brown, black and purple polka dot if they had them! I wouldn't wear them walking ALL day, but they are comfortable fashion boots! My first DSW purchase was a HUGE success!!!"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chailatte
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 30, 2012

Love

"great boots - perfect for any outfit. so comfortable!!"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Whit123
Location: Fargo
 October 29, 2012

Bummed

"I ordered these online and I was waiting in anticipation for them to be delivered. When i opened the package they looked so cute but were way small. I would recommend ordering a size larger for sure."