Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.756 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
8
65 of 8279%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefybaby
Location: Peekskill New york
 September 2, 2013

Great boot

" this is a wow factor, love it "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverStar30
Location: CA
 August 26, 2013

Do not waste your money and/or time

" I couldn't wear them. Do you know why? One boot had staples sticking out. Poor quality. Looked cheap. Do not waste your time and/or money. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicolfi
Location: Maryland
 August 7, 2013

Great but Don't Last

" I got these boots for Christmas 2012. They fit perfectly, looked cute, and were comfortable. I loved them so much that I wore them every other day. Unfortunately, they aren't built for that amount of wear. Come March, the heels of both shoes were coming unglued and falling apart. Now that they're on sale I guess they're worth buying for one season, but don't expect them to last! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ade220
Location: New Jersey
 June 4, 2013

Comfy but no too cute

" I needed these boots to work as a cocktail server. I was very excited about getting them but when they came I was disappointed to find that they looked me like rail boots. I have slim calves and they were way too wide even though these come in wide and I ordered medium. Too bad though because I haven’t found a replacement yet :( "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoemania123
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 9, 2013

Super Comfy!

" I love these wedge boots!! They're super comfy! I stops below my knee and I was looking for something a little taller, but it still works well. It's a little weird to put on/walk in because the shaft doesn't really bend naturally with you, but other than that it's great! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HFenz
Location: Chicago,IL
 May 7, 2013

Wide Boot Opening

" I thought these boots looked very cute from the photo online. I did try going to the store to see them in person but they were out of stock. So I purchase online but the boot opening was very wide. From the photo it looks like it would fit closely to the calf but that was not the case. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anjeline
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 17, 2013

Perfect pair of stylish black boots

" These boots complement my wardrobe perfectly! Just the right amount of style while also being comfortable to travel around the city. Close fitting to my calves which makes for a sleek and polished look. Love :) "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic123456789
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2013
" Love these boots! Only complaint is that the calf is a tad wide and they are not the wide calf option. Still love them though! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWaltz
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 11, 2013

Nice wedge boots

" I bought these to replace a similar looking pair that were falling apart. These are sturdier than the previous, and I like the slight wedge. Comfortable, but run a little small. I'm usually a 9-9.5, but the 10 fit me perfectly. Would recommend going up a half size. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sevenandahalf
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2013

Fabulous

" I have narrow calves and these boots fit perfectly. Bought these boots in cognac and in the brown suede. LOVE them both. Super comfortable and stylish. They look sophisticated and simple. True to size. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennaBenna
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 March 25, 2013

Very cute, but need to be broken in

" I love these boots now, but they were not very comfy in the beginning. It took about 6 times of solid use for them to be comfortable. Otherwise these boots a super cute! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tippertapper
Location: Redlands CA
 March 22, 2013

Not for thin calves

" The boots are so wide at the top i look like i was playing dress up in my moms boots. If your calves are big this is the boot for you! Taking my back today :( "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlvr
Location: Boston, MA
 March 20, 2013

Comfortable, casual boot

" These boots fit really well, I sized up a half size, which I usually do for all boots. The material looks a lot like leather, although the black pair I ordered came with some strange white-ish coating on it that I had to wipe clean with a wet cloth. The boot is comfortable to walk around in, especially with the very low wedge heel. I was looking for a very plain black leather-look boot with little or no added detail. The button buckle is simple enough and doesn't take away from the clean, simple look of the boot. The side zip is functional and good quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable leather-look boot. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edgygirl
Location: MA
 March 20, 2013

Like it

" Ordered them online and was very happy when the boots arrived. They fit perfectly and look good. I like the wedge heel look. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redetoile
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 16, 2013
" I got these shoes for work and they're comfy to walk around in all day. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Waffle15
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 March 10, 2013
" These have a built in platform that I did not realize, but they are easy to walk in. They also are fairly tight in the ankle/ball of the foot the first few wears (especially if you are wearing them over jeans), but they stretch quickly and fit like a glove now. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 March 8, 2013
" Was a bit hesitant to order these boots due to some of the comments but I love them! Cognac color is definitely lighter than what is shown online but it goes with everything. They are extremely comfortable and the calf width is perfect. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: briebrie2687
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 28, 2013

Love this boot!

" I wanted a boot that wasn't completely flat but not a heel either. This boot is the perfect "in-between." I love that it has a wedge and is still so comfortable. They look nice without being overly expensive. Would definitely recommend! I already bought the brown ones too. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellyd1
Location: Rochester, NY
 February 21, 2013

boots

" These boots are awesome! Very comfortable! I have gotten a ton of compliments on them! "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 20, 2013

Great

" Just got these today to replace a pair of cognac boots I've had for ages. I'm typically a 6.5 in shoe sizes but I'm very I opted for a 7 in these boots. They are so comfortable too! A little stiff but I'm sure they'll loosen up the more I wear them. Can't wait to wear them! "