Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.756 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
8
65 of 8279%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 2Kitties
Location: Columbia, SC
 February 19, 2013

cute boot but way 2 big

" returned "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wedge
Location: West Lafayette, IN
 February 14, 2013

Wedge boot

" Very cute and comfortable darker brown boots. Love the wedge because you get some height without wearing a full out heel. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMamma251
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 7, 2013

Eh

" I was very disappointed when these shoes arrived. The shoe is narrow and uncomfortable and the calf was baggy. The material looked cheap, and was inflexible and hard. How can one shoe be narrow, baggy, tight and hard? It was too much so these went back. This shoe was not made to fit my anatomy. "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saray
Location: Queens
 February 6, 2013

Cute

" Very Cute "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christy23
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 February 6, 2013

Love them!

" I ordered these online (because they're not in store) and I love them! I ordered my normal size (9M) and they fit just fine! They may be a bit narrow on the foot, but the calf fit normally. Overall, I really like them. The wedge doesn't make them look overly like a "riding" boot and dresses it up a bit more. They're pretty comfortable too! "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GatorGirl80
Location: Whitehall, PA
 February 5, 2013

Great boot

" Love this wedge boot. It is very comfortable and sized well. Am able to wear it all day long. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaneH
Location: ND
 February 4, 2013

Great for narrow feet!

" Love theses boots. Great quality and amazing fit for a person with more narrow feet. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 4, 2013

Great Boots!

" Ordered these boots as an everyday shoe and they have been great so far. I live in the frozen tundra and they are a great material and sturdy shoe. Look great causal and dressed up. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honey047
Location: nj
 February 3, 2013

Love it!

" The narrow calf boots like this is what I was looking for. I can now wear leggings without looking like I just borrowed the boots of my sister :) My shoe size is 6 but I bought 6.5 so just I'd have room for socks and it's perfect.
I only wish they come in more color selection. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: namae
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 2, 2013

Will return

" I really loved these boots and thought they were comfortable and great looking. The only problem is that I never wore them outside my apartment. I tried them on and walked around a bit only to find that the material immediately started showing signs of wear! It creased a bit and even turned a light white above the toe box. It's a shame, too, because I've been looking for boots like this and will have to return them. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoenation
Location: Laurel,md
 February 1, 2013

Boots

" I love the color but thy were way too large on the calf,.wish I could return them but I'd have to have them fixed, I just have to consider if its worth it or not. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naturalbella06
Location: San Antonio Texas
 January 31, 2013

disappointed:(

" After reading reviews, and seeing my size I decided to buy these boots for my trip to DC. I must say I was disappointed in the fit and craftsmanship of these shoes. They were not comfortable at all! Not only were they not comfortable, but by the end of day, the soles looked like I had been playing basketball in them for years. I dont even know how that is possible because I take care of my shoes and these were clearly not worth what I paid for. Even the paint or dye managed to cuff easily. I bought these in the black suede and I plan on returning it because I do not want to take another chance on a defective shoe by the same make. Plus I tried it on and it was just as uncomfortable as these brown ones. I order online because it is hard to find my size in the stores.. They were nice looking boots, but not worth the price, not comfy and poorly made. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: EricaRO
Location: Dallas
 January 30, 2013

Mix No 6 Treasure Zip

" I wanted to love these boots, but I didn't. I have slim legs and while they aren't overly large in the calf area, they were very baggy around my ankle and the top of my foot. They look frumpy. I will be returning them. "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MatB
Location: Columbus Ohio
 January 29, 2013

look nice....fit not great

" These boots look nice, but the fit is tight and the leather is not very soft. Also, the snaps on the clasp do not stay shut.. "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Yisro
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 29, 2013

Pretty Good

" The general look is nice and elegant. I found the foot to be a little long and narrow. They are comfortable enough to wear all day, but not for extensive walking. The shaft is a bit wide on my calf and sticks out, even though I thought they would be tighter because of the zipper. Lastly, the sole is extremely thin and wore down to the material after wearing four times!
As a whole, they were a good buy but you must make sure to put taps on them to last you! "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shuz2435
Location: California
 January 29, 2013

runs small but comfy

" Had to exchange for a bigger size because they run small. When I first put them on they felt a bit stiff but they break in quick and now I love them and think they are super comfy. "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennatemp
Location: SLC, UT
 January 25, 2013

Love this boot

" Can't stop wearing it! It's a simple look with just the right amount of flair (zipper and buckle) to jazz it up. Just fine for a full 8-hour work day. I've worn them almost every day since I bought them. "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yalgirl
Location: Austin, TX
 January 23, 2013

Comfy

" Bought these in black for my 14 1/2 yr old daughter. She said they are very comfortable as she is able to wear them all day at school. They do have a subtle pebbled look, which may not be desireable for some, that is hard to see in the online photos. Looks really good with skinny jeans or leggings. "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NadyaM
Location: new jersey
 January 22, 2013

i like

" got these boots in a size 7.5 because they do run a bit small, normally i am a size 7. When i got them and tried them on the part around my foot is a little tight so i wasn't sure if i bought them to small so i ordered an 8 to try and those fir better around my foot but were baggy on my ankles and calves, so i sent those back and kept the 7.5 , wore them today and they feel great i think i just have top break them in a little. Very comfy as of now and the height is perfect on the heel and the length of the boot. I am about 5'2 and it doesn't cover up my entire leg leaves enough room below my knee to not cut me off weird (make sense? haha) "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Treasure Zip Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddenGirl1
Location: Minnesota
 January 20, 2013
" I ordered this boots as they were indicated to be slimmer in the calf. That was not the case at all! They were huge in the calf!! I wore them around the house prior to returning them and they were very uncomfortable. I would not recommend these boots to anyone looking for comfortable or slim-calf boots. "