Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo

Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: walkaway
Location: california
 May 14, 2013

love it

"bought these in 2 colors-fit my style perfectly"
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Denali
Location: St. Clair, MI
 May 1, 2013

Excellent bag!

"I love this bag! It is not too large, but yet it is roomy and the color (taupe) is so fashion forward! Love it! I am going to buy another one in brown that is how much I love this bag!"
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AJ4shoes
Location: Colorado
 April 10, 2013

Urban Expressions meet Kelly&Katie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this bag and cannot wait to sport it this summer. I paired this bag, in Taupe, with my Kelly&Katie sandals, shown pictured. I could not believe how perfectly they went together. This Hobo provides the perfect size for all your carrying needs. And the cool stitching feature matches my Kelly&Katie Taupe sandals to a tee. The sandals have an arch which will work nicely on those long strolls wherever. So enjoy all. To me, Taupe is the new neutral. ~Cheers"
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SusanofNJ
Location: New Jersey
 April 2, 2013
"just got the bag,,,feels a little bigger than what I usually carry, but seems comfortable to carry. Not too heavy. Just need to get used to the size, but do love the style!"
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jessilev
Location: Brandon, MS
 March 18, 2013

Super cute!

"much cuter in person! I love it because it has plenty of room and is really stylish!!!! Easy to carry too!"
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hedder220
Location: STL
 March 7, 2013

love it

"This bag is the perfect size! I love the accessibility, texture and color. Great style, easy to work with."
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kamelonia
Location: tallahassee fl
 March 4, 2013
"I enjoy carrying this handbag because it's made of durable materials; the braided leather is fashionable; and it's the right fit as a shoulder bag!"
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CandiceAntoinette
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 21, 2013

Buy. It.

"What can I say? It's well made, fashionable, unique looking, and the perfect size for the gal who has to carry a little bit of everything in her purse. It just works. You won't be sorry with this purchase."
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hnxn
Location: STL
 January 23, 2013

Big but Love!

"Have to admit, even after knowing the dimensions I was still a little surprised at how big the bag actually was that I thought I'd have trouble carrying it around. On the contrary! I love the feel and look of this bag and how accessible everything is inside. I quickly adjusted to the size and now I don't even notice. I bought the grey and love it!"
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KhrisB
Location: California
 January 22, 2013

Very Stylish

"This bag is so beautiful....I get lots of compliments and people think it cost way more than what I paid....It is a little smaller than what I'm use to but there's enough room for the necessities."
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoeloverss
Location: USA LA
 December 4, 2012

Super lovely bag

"Wow, This was a gift for my aunt and she loves it! She said the quality of leather -even it's fake- is really nice, size, smoothness, color, everything! Thanks DSW"
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Flossi
Location: Clinton, MD
 November 20, 2012
"Love it! Perfect color and size"