Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo

Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: california
 May 14, 2013

love it

" bought these in 2 colors-fit my style perfectly "
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: St. Clair, MI
 May 1, 2013

Excellent bag!

" I love this bag! It is not too large, but yet it is roomy and the color (taupe) is so fashion forward! Love it! I am going to buy another one in brown that is how much I love this bag! "
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Colorado
 April 10, 2013

Urban Expressions meet Kelly&Katie

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this bag and cannot wait to sport it this summer. I paired this bag, in Taupe, with my Kelly&Katie sandals, shown pictured. I could not believe how perfectly they went together. This Hobo provides the perfect size for all your carrying needs. And the cool stitching feature matches my Kelly&Katie Taupe sandals to a tee. The sandals have an arch which will work nicely on those long strolls wherever. So enjoy all. To me, Taupe is the new neutral. ~Cheers "
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 April 2, 2013
" just got the bag,,,feels a little bigger than what I usually carry, but seems comfortable to carry. Not too heavy. Just need to get used to the size, but do love the style! "
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brandon, MS
 March 18, 2013

Super cute!

" much cuter in person! I love it because it has plenty of room and is really stylish!!!! Easy to carry too! "
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: STL
 March 7, 2013

love it

" This bag is the perfect size! I love the accessibility, texture and color. Great style, easy to work with. "
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: tallahassee fl
 March 4, 2013
" I enjoy carrying this handbag because it's made of durable materials; the braided leather is fashionable; and it's the right fit as a shoulder bag! "
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 21, 2013

Buy. It.

" What can I say? It's well made, fashionable, unique looking, and the perfect size for the gal who has to carry a little bit of everything in her purse. It just works. You won't be sorry with this purchase. "
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: STL
 January 23, 2013

Big but Love!

" Have to admit, even after knowing the dimensions I was still a little surprised at how big the bag actually was that I thought I'd have trouble carrying it around. On the contrary! I love the feel and look of this bag and how accessible everything is inside. I quickly adjusted to the size and now I don't even notice. I bought the grey and love it! "
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: California
 January 22, 2013

Very Stylish

" This bag is so beautiful....I get lots of compliments and people think it cost way more than what I paid....It is a little smaller than what I'm use to but there's enough room for the necessities. "
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: USA LA
 December 4, 2012

Super lovely bag

" Wow, This was a gift for my aunt and she loves it! She said the quality of leather -even it's fake- is really nice, size, smoothness, color, everything! Thanks DSW "
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Sinclair Woven Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Clinton, MD
 November 20, 2012
" Love it! Perfect color and size "